Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a gift! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Holiday Elf from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
I purchased a Real Feel tree from another vendor for myself this season. I showed it to a friend who just loved the look and said she wanted to get rid of her 20-year-old tree, but couldn't afford such a nice tree. I searched the net to find a vendor still selling Real Feel trees and found Tree Classics offering end of season discounts and the slim format that is hard to find. I found the Oregonian Slim and shipped it as a gift to my friend as a surprise. She just loves it! Better than she ever expected and she's already planning a whole new decorative theme for Christmas next year. She showed it to one of her friends and they also wanted to buy a Real Feel tree. She sent them the link for Tree Classics. You will not be disappointed with the look of these trees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed. January 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Stachelski from Melbourne, FL United States  
We searched for a slim tree for a specific place in our home and were not able to find what we wanted.  Then we found this little guy. Perfect for our needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Corrine C Malopolski from Portland, OR United States  
The whole experience was great ... can't complain about a thing ... or change anything.  The tree was a good value, arrived as described and is the perfect size for what we need.  We look forward to putting it up for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first artificial tree. January 18, 2016
Reviewer: NB from Oakland, CA United States  
I am very pleased with this tree. At first it appeared that the end of the branches would be too soft to hold my treasured ornaments. But placing them in just s but like a real tree works sufficiently. The size is perfect for my home. The lights are very bright, almost too bright. It would an added plus if the switch came with a dimmer. For 35 years of my adult life I have had a real tree. I am not at all unhappy with this one. As you open up the branches to fill it out, you can also mold the branches to allow for bigger ornaments to hang more freely. You cannot do this with a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Mohile from Inwood, WV United States  
Great product.  Unbelievable shipping.  It came in within 4 days and was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty tree- lots of lights January 10, 2016
Reviewer: JANE BOYDSTUN from GALESBURG, IL United States  
Love this tree, color, lights, etc. are all perfect.  Love how dense it is- that being said- it makes it hard to put ornaments on it-  It is a strong, sturdy tree- almost would be pretty without ornaments- felt it was a very good price for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These trees are gorgeous! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Bowles from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I was afraid because these trees were so slender, they may look skimpy. I needed something slim because of my space issues. Well they do NOT look skimpy at all!! I am thrilled with the look of the branches, the height and the fullness of these trees. I bought 2 to stand at the end of my great room on each side of my French doors and they look stunning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Baker from Nashville  
I was reluctant to buy a slim tree but am so glad I did.  It better fits in our house with few walls and is beautiful.  It was easy to assemble an looks lifelike.  There are lots of lights and I love the foot switch. A great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kelley Mansfield from Newnan, GA United States  
Lights are beautiful.  Easy set up.  Not as full as the picture - even after fluffing.  But overall a good tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa McGowan from Fleming Island, FL United States  
I was very hesitate about ordering a tree online that I haven't seen, even looking at pictures that customers had posted I still wasn't sure. I am so glad that I did!!! This tree is amazing and you WILL NOT be disappointed.  It was exactly what I wanted and so many lights!!!!  Gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-