Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah P Christian from Ashburn, VA United States  
The tree arrived promptly, was easy to put together and is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with our tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: from Cincinnati  
We decided to go 'faux' this year so I googled for an old fashioned tree like you may have seen in Victorian photographs, the  Pottery Barn Catalog, or in pics of Martha Stewart's house--a stylish tree (some call it a Silver Tip) with lots of space between the branches to show off ornaments.  But, alas! None at all to be found anywhere!(I can't believe these in faux version aren't stocked everywhere!) So this tree looked like it had space between the branches for ornaments to hang down and natural irregular branches, so I ordered it on a chance that it wouldn't be too awful.  

And was I ever surprised at how nice it is.  It's not the tree I really wanted, but it's very nice, the lights are just right, it was easy to put together, and the ornaments hang nicely.  

We are getting lots of compliments on it and I'll be happy with it until Tree Classics starts carrying the Victorian look tree 'abies alba' aka European Silver Fir, that I really want.  Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Floros from Erie, PA United States  
Great service & merchandise from Tree Classics. I ordered a Xmas tree & recvd within a few days. The tree itself is beautiful. As it's a slim tree it fits perfectly in my area. I no longer have to move around furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Kroger from Harlan, IA United States  
The tree came very quickly! It has a real feel to it and the lights look great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Feedback Oregonian Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: C. Assante from Voorhees, NJ United States  
The tree is very nice but not as nice as advertised or expected. I am concerned there were a number of tree limbs that were very loose. There were realistic pieces but extremely disappointed that every branch had unrealistic plastic greens. The size was perfect for my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The tree we ordered was exactly as described/pictured.  Have only had it up a few weeks, but it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Fedele from Smithville Flats , NY United States  
Excellent looks great in my new log home .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for small areas December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kerri Gutowski from Colleyville, TX United States  
This is a great tree where you need the height but don't have the floor space. Tucks great in a corner. Beautiful and realistic looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Thomas from Cross Lanes, WV United States  
Tree looks nice, fits in room well and doesn't shed like most artificial trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kris from Naples, FL United States  
The tree arrived in two days from the online order -- the 7' Oregonian Slim is perfect.  The lighting and fullness more than I had anticipated.  Easy to put together (maybe 5 minutes!!)  Just LOVELY!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-