Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniela from St. Albert, AB Canada  
The tree is nice however you really have to spread the branches because it does look sparse. Love the foot pedal button and that the lights change colour. However I would not pay regular price for this. The quality isn't superb for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: mike good from tampa, FL United States  
Very nice tree, good lights.  This is a narrow tree and looked pretty sparse until we spent a few hrs fluffing it out.  But very realistic and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Quality December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen from Ridley Park, PA United States  
Delighted with the size and weight of the tree, however, totally disappointed with how sparse the tree is.  No matter how you rearrange of branches, which I spent numerous hours doing, you can still see right thru the tree.  For the price of this tree, I could of purchased one at the local big box stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive experience December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I'm happy with my new tree, the 9ft Kennedy Fir Narrow. It fit my space perfectly. My previous 9ft tree was so wide at the base that it crowded the room. I was in the market for an led lit tree with real-feel branches in the narrow size. This one fit the bill. It was easily assembled by following the instructions. Because of the size of the tree it was helpful to have a second person lending a hand for the assembly. After fluffing all the branches the tree was a beautiful full shape. I'm very hopeful that with the led lights this tree will be useful for many years. I purchased a special bag that allows for upright storage of  the tree, to help ensure it's lasting beauty. I would never pay full price at the Tree Classics site but at half price I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 21, 2014
Reviewer: John fitzpatrick from plano, TX United States  
Love the tree!  Lights could,have been wound better - several strings were loose and I had to figure out how to wind and secured them and the stand didn't have the holes to screw the pin through.  Just sitting in the stand but still standing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely, perfect size December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
This tree is easy to assemble. Instructions are the most thorough I've seen. Lots of lights, beautiul shape, and is a good fit for my apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedyvfir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
A beautiful tree and very easy to put up.  The only negative is the cost.  My son got a tree from another place for less than half and it looks very good, too.  I guess the difference will be in longevity..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received Super Quick December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Darby from Smyrna, GA United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday and received the shipment on Tuesday.  The tree seemed a little shorter than I expected, but once it is assembled and the branches are arranged, it is very pretty.  Several people have asked it if is real.  Once I got used to the height, I have been very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Swanson from Houston, TX United States  
OMG...We love the new tree.  Our old one was huge and hard to put up.  Since we are getting older, this is the perfect size for us...It looks real and we are so thrilled. Thanks...Bonnie Swanson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prelit Kennedy fir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: N. Haverkamp from Palatka, FL United States  
First time set-up took a little longer because it was new and unfamiliar. I expect next year will be quicker. it's a nice tree and the lights are great. very life like.  I'm happy with the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-