Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree light weight June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Terry from Bridgewater, VA United States  
We're starting to have problems lifting heavy 80 Lb. tree. I was able to set this one up by myself  and carry to storage in basement! I's a little shorter than the previous tree but will look beautiful ! Improvements were made in the realistic branches since our last purchase that I really like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so Good! June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Holly from Branson, MO United States  
Tree arrived quickly. Set it up, looked great (although tree branches could be a bit fuller towards tree pole or make the pole look more realistic). Set up quickly and easily. All lights connected and worked fine. Look forward to putting it up at Christmas with garland, icicles and ornaments. Lets hope for no issues with the multi flashing lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Moore from Wheaton, IL United States  
Tree is terrific---realistic looking and slim.  The tree arrived as scheduled and with all pieces intact.  It was easy to put together and all lights worked.  Can't wait to use it next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Pam from Camas, WA United States  
We set up the tree the other day, and many of the lights did not work.  They seem to be in the middle section, so we will attempt to fix the problem.  If not, we will likely return the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Ketter from Kansas City, MO United States  
The tree arrived in great shape. We put it up to make sure it worked well and it does. The LED colored lights were bright and the white lights do not have the blueish look of led but a nice warm white light. Looking forward to putting it up for the next Christmas Season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Janine from Erie, CO United States  
Tree arrived in no time.  Set up without fluffing and it looked good.  Will look great when I spend some time on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree purchase February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Harr from Shell Knob, MO United States  
delighted with this purchase.  Tree arrived within 3 days of ordering.  All lights functional. Very attractive,great value for the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy With Tree Classics January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Walter J. Pall from Dallas , PA United States  
Except for a slight variation in the shade of 'white' or 'clear' light sets we are pleased with our purchase. Good value for price. We are glad that we 'upgraded' to l.e.d. lights and look forward to years of service as our church's sanctuary Advent/Christmas tree. Pastor Jim Pall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Ballard from Mitchellville, IA United States  
I did not fluff the tree when it arrived, but all the lights worked and the tree looked good.  Will look forward to seeing it next Christmas when fully fluffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our new Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree! January 25, 2015
Reviewer: B. Brumfield from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We ordered the Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree after Christmas for future Christmas holidays.  It arrived shortly after ordered and my 14 year old son assembled it within minutes.  We love the realistic shape and the light options--white or colored!!!  Exceeded our expectations!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-