Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Narrow Fir Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kempner, TX United States  
Purchased this tree after Christmas for next year. Opened the box to review and was very pleased with the realistic look of the branches. I bought the unlit tree. I cant wait till next year to really see it's beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Julesburg, CO United States  
Service was prompt.  Very few tree companies had narrow trees and was happy to find one that did as our space is limited.  It is the first artificial tree we have had in 25 years and they are much improved. Ours is unlit but a very lovely tree and at a much more reasonable price than at other internet sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfectly Sized Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: TRACEY DEAN from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I struggled with trying to find a narrow tree that wasn't too narrow.  This is nicely balanced and the 7.5' height looks great with an 8 or 9 foot ceiling height.  The lights are great.  Assembling and disassembling is a breeze.  No smell at all.  This is our first "fake" tree and we swore that we would NEVER go fake but we are both so allergic to a real tree that we were forced to and I'm actually glad.  So much easier and much less messy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future use January 15, 2015
Reviewer: SHIELA LACROIX from DUNNELLON, FL United States  
Purchased the tree for next year. Purchased a smaller home and the old stand by artificial tree was much too large for the living room. I've been looking for a tree with a more authentic look and I think I found just what I was looking for. Can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of service of Tree Classics January 15, 2015
Reviewer: MaryAnn Siciarz from Aurora, OH United States  
I did not open the box with the Christmas tree that I ordered (there was really no need to open it).  I have seen these trees in person and I am sure it will meet my expectations.  I do however want to say that the service was excellent.  The delivery was extremely fast, it was very well packaged and, based on the service so far, if there is a problem when I do open it in November, I have no doubt that Tree Classics will take whatever steps are needed to make it right.  Very nive dealing with you.  I would highly recommend Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Mullins from Lebanon, OH United States  
Wasn't that excited when I opened it. I thought it was overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Flamm from North Ogden, UT United States  
I enjoyed buying from this company because of the good prices and free shipping.  The trees have been beautiful and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights on tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy vail from milo, ME United States  
The tree is just the size I wanted, very sturdy and well lit, however the second section of lights was a different color white light. I called them and they are sending me another section. I have not received it yet, it is due in a few days. I purchased the tree after Christmas and was glad that I had opened it instead of putting away till next  year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Stewart from Memphis, TN United States  
The tree is beautiful,exactly what I wanted. The service was excellent..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree for next year January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Bliss from Edmond, OK United States  
We bought the smaller Kennedy Fir Narrow tree this Christmas and loved it so much, that when they went on sale the day after Christmas with free shipping ... we purchased the larger Kennedy Fir .... still in box; I am sure when we open it next December we will just as pleased as we were this year.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-