Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: MUD from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Tree is nice but pricey, even at half price.  Only two complaints. Tree is very sparse and you can see through  even with lots of ornaments and stand isn't very sturdy.  Don't pay full price.  LED lights make it worthwhile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looking tree November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerville, NJ United States  
Simple to order, arrived in perfect condition and when I opened the box it looked beautiful:)  It is a little early so we have not set it up yet, but it looks to be a great tree for many years to come.  It is a definite step up from what we used to have, which was just a holiday time (if I remember the brand correctly...) purchased from Lowes eight years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sheree Coulston from Charlotte, NC United States  
Not as full as I thought it would be; but very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Slim Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Beeson from Seabrook, TX United States  
I am quite happy with the tree and the LED lights that can be either white or multi colored. The tree is easy to assemble and everything worked. The slim shape is what I was looking for as well as LED lights. It took quite a bit of work fluffing but it looks good. I would have given it a 5 star but I dont think the tree looks as full as shown on the website no matter how much fluffing you do. Still, I am quite happy with the tree we selected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Law from Loris, SC United States  
Love this tree right size easy assembly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping experience November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Highbaugh from MESA, AZ United States  
The tree has not been put up yet but the purchase experience was simple and very timely delivery.  It appears, without putting the tree together, that it is what was advertised and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: JK from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I just put this tree up and it's a sweet little tree and a great space saver. Definitely a narrow tree.  Very easy to put assemble.  I will say that after MUCH fluffing, fluffing and more fluffing, the tree it is not nearly as full as I would like (definitely not as full as the picture on the site shows)  It was easy to put together but the box had no instructions nor replacement lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Vantusko from Cleavaland, OH United States  
customer service was very helpful - their info determined the tree I purchased.  The tree was shipped and received on the timeline given.  I bought the tree for next year.  I am a little nervous about the warranty.  As soon as the tree arrived I plugged in each section and the lights lit up.  I do not have the strength to assemble the tree so I am hoping the three sections are the correct size.  Looking forward to enjoying the tree's beauty in December.  The first tree I purchased is absolutely gorgeous in the living room.  This tree will be placed in the family room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Bought the tree with the after Christmas sale. Set it up to make sure everything was working.  Excited to light it up again 014 Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Hazard from New Hope, PA United States  
Just to let you the tree arrived and that it looked perfect in our living room. Easy to set up and to take down. No mess no fuss. It looked so real and was a snap to decorate. Our real trees always looked good at night when lit but during the day the tree light wires we always visible and ugly. The concealed lights in your tree made it look great both day and night. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-