Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 FT FRASIER FIR February 1, 2016
Reviewer: WJ from San Antonio, TX United States  
Received quickly. All parts present and lights checked to be working. Seems smaller and definitely lighter in weight than previous tree, but will know better when we set it up next season. Just glad I won't have to restring lights again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venetia, PA United States  
Beautiful quality tree and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa  
We received the tree quickly. It was easy to set up and take down and looked beautiful. The price was very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: howlyn from Tumwater, WA United States  
With room for all my heirloom ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine for the money January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marlborough, MA United States  
This is our first fake tree, purchased reluctantly because of allergies to the real ones. Still want something better, more realistic, but for the price we paid for this (139 on sale) it is fine. The 'fluffing' was easy and fast. Would like a wider, more full tree but perhaps that will come with a more expensive tree? Strange that the top section sticks out wider than the middle. It is constructed differently and almost seems like it belongs on another tree. This isn't drastic or really obvious, but it is definitely there. There is no mechanism to prevent the middle section from twisting.
All of that said, the tree is fine; it will do for now.
Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Review January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Carlsbad, NM United States  
The tree arrived just as promised, in a timely fashion. It was smaller than I expected although seems to fit my space well. I think the photo on the website is prettier than the actual tree. After some shaping, it's nice. I added berries, twigs and pinecones to it. Easy to assemble. Lights are nice and bright. I would have been happier paying $89 instead of $149. Seems too expensive for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Oak, MI United States  
The tree sheds whenever there is a vibration.  It is not a very full tree and does look like an artificial tree.  But with my ornaments and decorations, it looks OK.  You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Serrano from Copperopolis, CA United States  
Just wish I bought the 7 foot one. Very good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adequate for the price January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I bought this tree last January to take advantage of post season sales.  I should have spent a little more and upgraded to the "real feel" tree.  Still, for what I paid, this tree looks fine.  I'm also having some trouble figuring out how to stablize the stand so it doesn't wobble.  Once I figure that out, this tree will fill the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
The tree is great! The lights were a little temperamental at first, but are working just fine once the tree was all adjusted. I was hoping for a bit more fill in the middle as the picture online makes the tree look more full, but once it was fully decorated it was less noticeable. It is very life like and of course... no dropping needles on a daily basis!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-