Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodruff, SC United States  
We were looking for a smaller tree for our lake home. One that didn't take up too much floor space. That's exactly what we got. This tree is full and well lighted, but it is not as wide as some other trees. Just what we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frazier January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bangor, WI United States  
The tree was very nice and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl mccaffrey from derry, NH United States  
Excellent price quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Bobzien from Hollly Springs, NC United States  
Our tree was perfect - the size, color and type was just what I wanted. I look forward to using it again next year. Also, the shipping was great - received it on time and in good condition. Thank you for helping us have a special Christmas in Maine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: ruthie from fl  
Got a Wisconsin Fraser Fir, it is beautiful!  Have had lots of compliments on it.  Really great quality!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely tree/ glad I purchased it December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Moore from River Ridge, LA United States  
I am very happy with my purchase of this tree. It is the perfect height for my home. My 5 yr. old loved to be able to help decorate because of the 6 ft. size- she could even put the angel on top standing on a step stool. It fans out beautifully and has a very nice shape and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not a single problem December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dyonn Biever from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
Everything went smooth, they shipped quickly. I would definately use them again and reccommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wisconsin fraqser fir December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Posen, MI United States  
loved the tree, perfect size for our narrow living room yet still 6 feet tall. Also loved the ease of setting up as all branches are secured to the tree and only a few sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT HAPPY December 15, 2014
Reviewer: NADIA DOMBROWSKI from DUNNELLON, FL United States  
THE TREE WAS NICE BUT IT WAS TOO SMALL AND NARROW.  I HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO PUT IT UP ANYHOW AS I DID NOT WANT TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER TREE.  VERY DISAPPOINTED; IT LOOKED MUCH LARGER ON YOUR WEBSITE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pretty dark green December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Showlund from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
The price was so good.  Felt there was nothing to lose.  Well packaged, arrived quickly.  Fills out nicely after fluffing.  I like that the lower branches are up off the floor by at least 10".  There is finally a place to put presents underneath the tree.  When this one needs to be replaced will definitely buy from Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-