Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, NC United States  
We just can't wait until Christmas comes! The tree is luxuriantly thick, and the lights are perfect. Nice not to have to fiddle with the fairy lights when the time comes, just enjoy decorating the tree with baubles and tinsel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased with our tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: B from Dixon, CA United States  
I would order again from  Tree Classics great selection, information, & pictures. I enjoyed the rapid response from the Co. The tree came very fast and well packed.

I have not set our tree up, but have no concerns. I still may set it up for a few minutes of tree joy out of season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from finksburg, MD United States  
We received the Bedford Falls Fir 10' and fell in love with the construction and ease of assembly.  It is very well made and a snap to assemble and store.  I love the storage bags.  Our previous 10ft (not from Tree Classics)was 15years old and had several sections of lights out. Heavy and tough to put together.  I'm thrilled with our purchase.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping. Easy ordering January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from United States  
Really fast shipping and easy ordering. I ordered the tree for next year so I haven't set it up but it looks easy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Abbott from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Beautiful tree, fast shipping, great price.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, VA United States  
This tree is absolutely gorgeous!!! In fact, this tree is so full that I had a hard time fitting all of the ornaments that I used to put on my old 6 foot tress!!! Sadly, when the tree first arrived and I spent over 2 hours setting it up and fluffing it I was disappointed by the fact that a portion lower branches did not light up. Yes, I did plug it in before setting it up, but I did not notice it. Anyway, I called customer service and they were very nice. They advised me to do a few things to try and fix the problem, but sadly they did not work. Again, they were very nice and said that they would send me a replacement bottom after the holidays. So, I turned the tree around and put that side of the tree in the back. It worked out fine... thank goodness it was not the top of the tree! Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHRISTMAS TREE December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Sidney Ritman from Palm Beach, FL United States  
THE DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TREE VERY BEAUTIFUL..IT WAS MY FIRST ARTIFICIAL TREE AND I SHOULD HAVE DONE IT 20 YEARS SOONER..THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY CHRISTMAS A LOT EASIER..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GORGEOUS! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Garcia from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This tree was a STEAL! We got the 10' size and it is perfect! The tree was delivered fast, it was so simple to assemble, and the final product was divine! We had read a lot of reviews and saw people complaining of the fluffing, but if you do it as instructed , one section at a time as you assemble, it's a breeze!!!! We may even get another smaller one for our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Cinderella from aldie, VA United States  
I ordered this tree two days ago and I did not pay for shipping.. that was so quick, the tree is perfectly so good and big with lot of branches.. easy to assemble and very light for 8 ft trees
Merry Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY SATISFIED! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Waller from Mandeville, LA United States  
Easy to read directions & assemble.
Beautiful tree that took only an hour to assemble and shape.   We would definitely buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-