Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
Arrived VERY quickly.  Easy to put together.  Looks good.  Looking forward to setting it up and decorating it next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree purchase January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Meyer from Schoharie, NY United States  
I am happy with my purchase of the Bedford Falls fir tree. I like your products so far.  The tree was easy to put together
The only issue I had was not with you, but with the delivery carrier FedEx I paid for 2nd day to make sure I received it on time I should have received it on Tues. 12/23/14 and received it 0n 12/24/14 I realize its only a one day difference, but It was an expense I could have used for something else. I spoke to one of your service people who was very polite and helpful. Again I have no issue with Tree Classics.  I would buy from you again, and recommend you to others.
Thank you
Janet Meyer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' Xmas tree w/lights January 1, 2015
Reviewer: DIANE GLOVER from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
the shipping was on time and the assembly easy. However, the tree was only lit from the bottom and the top wouldn't light even after battery/light change out. We ended up stringing our own lights on top portion. When I took tree down I decided to take off bad top lights......it took forever as the lights were soooo entangled in the branches that I understood why I couldn't initially spread them properly. Once I disentangled them the branches relaxed. I think next year I may go back to a real tree as it is just as much trouble to put up/take down as the fake one. The product was pretty to look at but it was not convenient for me to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dro Kanayan from NORTH ANDOVER, MA United States  
Ordered and delivery was 48 business hours.

Tree as usual needed personal fluffing, but easy to put together and light up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Elvers from Raleigh, NC United States  
Outstanding service and product! Love Tree Classics! My Christmas tree is gorgeous,and it still looks gorgeous after Christmas Day! I love real trees, but I needed my tree to maintain its beauty all through the season, not lose its shape and dry out. Thank you, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Hoffmann from Williamsburg, VA United States  
We are so pleased with our tree!
It is all that was promised  on your website.
Easy to assemble and a very simple and beautiful addition to our home for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir 4 ft. Tree - My Perfect Choice December 18, 2014
Reviewer: June Jones from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Very satisfied with this 4 ft. tree that appealed to me from the online photo and description.  Placed on a corner table, this tree is so easy for me to decorate.  I added a string of multi-color lights to the existing clear lights....beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: William Bugara from Ashland, OH United States  
Beautiful Tree. Easy set up. The nicest we've ever purchased. Merry Xmas. Best Regards. Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased with this purchase! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: michelle from AL United States  
The tree was very easy to assemble. We took the time to fluff out each branch like instructed and it looks like a real tree! I love it and I'm very pleased with our purchase. Most branches can have a heavier ornament hanging from the limb. Very quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir PrelitTree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anna from Stony Brook, NY United States  
Our tree (my first pre-lit) arrived promptly and in good condition. Set up was easy and the tree looked great after we spread out all of the branches. It's holding all of my ornametns nicely. So far, so good. Just hope the lights last for a good while. I've heard stories about lights going out soon after purchase on pre-lit trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-