Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arctic white pine December 21, 2014
Reviewer: gene farmer from denver, CO United States  
very pleased with our new tree.   prompt delivery and easy set-up of the arctic white pine tree.  would recommend to anyone looking for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Tree ! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sandie from DeLand, FL United States  
EXCELLENT service and LOVE our tree...
Very fast delivery..

I highly recommend Tree Classics..You wont be sorry ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really enjoying it! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Andora from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Our house is a bit mid-century modern and the white tree fits perfectly. The quality is great and it was easy to assemble and arrived when scheduled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what I expected December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michael W. from Wilson, NC United States  
Quality is mediocre at best.Several sockets were broken apart, Lights had to be replaced out of the box (thanks for spares,I used them all). The hinges for the branches are not only looking flimsy, they are flimsy.The whole "tree" looks like it was assembled by a Kids first try.
Overall I would not recommend this to anyone.Even though it was "On Sale" I think it was overpriced. Very disappointed....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just so so December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bend, OR United States  
there are as many needles on my floor as there are left on this tree.  also the lighting has been wired sporadically - some branches have 3 lights, some have none.  it's just OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artic White December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from Drexel hill, PA United States  
Just received this tree and put it up yesterday.  Was disappointed!  This tree looks nothing like the picture. The branches are sparse, you can see the metal pole. Several lights were already out as well. I purchased another tree last year from Tree Classics and the whole top of the tree's lights are out. The company told me to purchase a "light keeper" to troubleshoot the problem. I still couldn't fix the lights even with the light keeper. There went another $20 down the drain!
Don't think I'll be purchasing anymore trees from this company!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Mccauley from Ottawa, IL United States  
Got just what I was wanting. The 9ft tall tree is perfect and delivery was fast. Would like to thank you and it looks so real.  Thanks again... Kevin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artic pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Randolph Teague from Rutherfordton, NC United States  
Beautiful tree. Exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was expedient as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered the Arctic White Pine tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
No complaints.  Delivery was prompt.  Tree was in perfect condition and looks absolutely beautiful!  My husband and I love it!! It is definitely good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turned yellow November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I have purchased many trees over the years mostly green and they are wonderful. They last for years and look great. For the second time however with this tree after storing it in the tree bag I purchased from them it turned yellow in different spots all around the tree. I am so disappointed that this has happened twice. Although i love the white tree I will have to stick with the classic Green from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-