Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
My tree arrived a few days after I placed my order via FED EX.  I haven't assembled it because it will be used at an event in December.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Articwhitetree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Jennings from Philiadephia, PA United States  
Tree didn't compare to picture.  Was expecting a fuller t reem It was still better than what I had. Should have waited till I could get the more expensive one I was looking at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tree but not as full as it looks on line January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lise Liddell from Houston, TX United States  
This is a very nice tree but it's not as full as is pictured on line. the service was great, though. I got the tree just a couple of days after ordering it and it was easy to put together. I'm a 115 lb. woman and I put it together in about 30 minutes all alone. I do with the branches were a bit fuller though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Pine Tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon King from West Harrison, IN United States  
Loved this tree!! My mom passed away and she always had a white tree! Hers was so old and worn I decided to get another one to keep her tradition going for the Grandkids!! We decorated it in purple like she always did and we Loved it! So many compliments on the fullness and the lights on this Tree!! Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree replacement January 1, 2015
Reviewer: neal harris from palm coast, FL United States  
Tree was lovely first year....but discolored during winter storage.  Tree Classics customer service was great and replaced tree.  Hope for better luck thi year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer for life! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: MEREDITH NEEDLEMAN from DALLAS, TX United States  
Tree Classics truly stands behind their product!  Replaced my tree without any squabble!  Love Tree Classics!  I'm a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lyn Overton from Pioneer, CA United States  
Overall very happy with this purchase, its timely arrival, and the way the tree is put together. There are many more branches than I could ever fill, substantial light, and the white sets off my ornaments, rather than swallowing them up like green ones do. I happen to live in a forest and have wanted and shopped for a white tree for many years, but they were not affordable, until I found this one. I have it sitting atop a small table in my living room and it's quite a glorious sight. There is one problem, and that is a weakness somewhere toward the top. When I take the ornaments off I'll investigate farther . . . It seems to be in the trunk itself. Didn't notice it until I went to put the star on top. Very hard to see any problem because there is so much "greenery".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arctic white pine December 21, 2014
Reviewer: gene farmer from denver, CO United States  
very pleased with our new tree.   prompt delivery and easy set-up of the arctic white pine tree.  would recommend to anyone looking for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Tree ! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sandie from DeLand, FL United States  
EXCELLENT service and LOVE our tree...
Very fast delivery..

I highly recommend Tree Classics..You wont be sorry ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really enjoying it! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Andora from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Our house is a bit mid-century modern and the white tree fits perfectly. The quality is great and it was easy to assemble and arrived when scheduled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-