Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lighted Christmas tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, MA United States  
Very happy with my tree. It was easy to assemble looks great. Only reason I didn't give it excellent is the tree was advertised as 4 1/2 ft but that includes the stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Electrical outlet. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Courtemanche from Merrimack, NH United States  
The free ground delivery of our product was excellent. The only problem with the tree is lack of electrical outlet near the top of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Gorman from Granby, MA United States  
I ordered a 4 1/2 foot Austrian Spruce.  It arrived in the blink of an eye (somewhat like Santa himself).  It is a beautiful, realistic lighted tree and I am de"lighted."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointed December 18, 2014
Reviewer: BETH MASIELLO from IRVINE, CA United States  
This is a pre-lighted tree.  There are two distinct colors of lights on the tree.  The bottom string of lights are yellowish.  All of the other lights are clear/white.
Also, no matter how I try to bend the branches, there is a definite space between the top and bottom parts where there are no lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: BigRichinATX from Austin, TX United States  
Just had to replace our 7yr old tree.   WOW!   This is absolutely beautiful and life like.   Everyone has complimented it and was surprised it was artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Beautiful tree and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOP OF THE LINE December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Robert McElney from Irvine, CA United States  
This is my first artificial Christmas tree.  Saw my neighbors and had to get one.  Ordered on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday.  Looks great!  Everyone touches it to see if it is real.  I highly recommend this product.  Good quality and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed with tree height December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I expected it to be taller, and didn't realize the height included the tree stand.  I would have exchanged it for a taller tree, but didn't want to pay shipping to return it.  In addition, based on the exchange policy, a new tree could not be sent until the returned tree was received.  I didn't want to take the risk of not having a tree in time for an event I was hosting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
real feel tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Cram from Tustin, CA United States  
Loved it. Nice feel. Easy to assemble. Looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will not reorder from you December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Tree is beautiful but the top section has a whole strand of lights that do not work.It is too late to return and I have decorated the tree hiding as best I could the unlit area.I don't understand why a whole section would be out if one bulb is bad?? I have received compliments on the tree but I have no confidence at this point that the tree will remain as lovely in the future. How many lights will be inoperable next year when I set it up??

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-