Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Christmas February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Was an easy purchase and arrived in a timely manner although it won't be used or the box even opened until December...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to December 2015! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: J Nelson from Saint George, UT United States  
Beautiful tree, will use it for the first time in December '15, replacing a 6 ft tree with this new 4.5 ft Austrian Spruce, when set up to check purchase, love the LED lights, worth the extra cost.  CSR very helpful on the phone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical and Beautiful January 20, 2015
Reviewer: francine from newport news, VA United States  
The Austrian Spruce we bought is just the right size for a table display. The tree is beautiful and very affordable. This is the second tree we have purchased from Tree Classics and we recommend your site to all who ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The quality of the tree met my expectations. January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Dempsey from Sebastopol, CA United States  
The tree itself was great.  I put it together and plugged in the lights and the strands were different colors of white.  The top was yellowish, the middle level was pure white and the bottom was somewhere in between.  Tree Classics is working on sending me a new tree.  Still waiting . . . It has been almost 3 weeks and still waiting for the issue to be resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree with bright lights January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Hamilton from Lees Summit, MO United States  
Tree looks great in our living room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Mettler from Port Moody, BC Canada  
I am from Austria, so I was happy to find an Austrian Spruce in your shop :-) Very fast delivery, and the tree is beautiful. Thank you very much. I am really glad that I found your shop and that you ship to Canada, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria from Danville, CA United States  
I'm very happy with my new tree!  I received the tree in less than 2 weeks.  There was no shipping charge!  It was so easy to set up an it looks so nice and full.  I was worried to purchase the tree but read the other reviews and decided to take a chance.  I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Aagre from Hazlet, NJ United States  
This is the second tree bought from tree classics. They are beautiful trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lighted Christmas tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, MA United States  
Very happy with my tree. It was easy to assemble looks great. Only reason I didn't give it excellent is the tree was advertised as 4 1/2 ft but that includes the stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Electrical outlet. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Courtemanche from Merrimack, NH United States  
The free ground delivery of our product was excellent. The only problem with the tree is lack of electrical outlet near the top of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-