Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Pink from howards grove, WI United States  
Can't wait until next Christmas to set the tree up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with our purchase! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Fugate from OFallon, MO United States  
We've needed a new tree for a long time, but I didn't want to pay full price, and trees in stores go on sale right before Christmas - the busiest time of the year.  Finally, right after Christmas, I decided to look online.  I was very uncertain about buying a tree without seeing it first, and I wasn't wild about the $50 charge for returning it, but I decided to chance it.  That's how much I hate shopping in crowded stores.  This tree is gorgeous!  I do agree with some of the reviews that the tree pictured is a little fuller than what we received.  Even with all of the fluffing, you could still see through it, which isn't true in the picture.  However, in spite of this, we do love the tree, which is great since I REALLY didn't want to pay that much to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael from Fuquay-Varina, NC United States  
I bought this tree because it was different than the classic Christmas tree. Unpacked it and set it up (easy) and even unfluffed it looked great. Can't wait for next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia Schaibly from Mandeville, LA United States  
I purchased my tree during the after Christmas sale and got it for a great price! My husband and I took it out of the box and set it up to see how it looks. We didn't take the time to adjust all of the branches, but we were instantly please with the ease of setting it up. The needles feel real! We had a high quality tree that lasted us 15 years and expect that the new one will as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fir christmas tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: andrea oneill from bedford, VA United States  
excellent service.we received the tree after Christmas and haven't seen it out of the box yet,but it appears to be very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Bassett from Plainfield, IN United States  
I won't know till November 2014 it is still in the box I ordered it after Christmas. So I will be excited to open it then,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Christmas Sale January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Keith VanRiper from Van Etten, NY United States  
Purchased this item during the after Christmas sale.  Tree arrived on time, in tact, and as advertised.  Can't wait to set it up next year as it is the first artificial tree we have ever purchased in our 39 years of marriage.  If we hadn't told the kids we bought this tree I doubt if they would even have been able to tell it is an artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2 foot Timbercrest Fir January 7, 2014
Reviewer: linda dudgeon from bettendorf, IA United States  
I originally purchased an unlit 6 1/2 ft. Timbercrest Fir.  When I got it set up, it looked rather small, so I ordered a 7 1/2 ft. Timbercrest Fir and called Customer Service the next day to acquired a return receipt for the smaller tree.  The larger tree was received within a week, but the reimbursement for the smaller tree took a full month.  When I decorated the tree, it seemed to lean somewhat.  After I took it down for the year, it looked straight, leading me to believe that the three sections have some give to them, which, after decorated (especially with heavier ornaments), does tend to lean in the direction of the heavier ornaments.  The taller tree is very beautiful, but rather pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree...Lovely shape January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria O'Malley from Brick, NJ United States  
I wanted an unlit tree and those are hard to find in brick and mortar stores. Found this beauty at half off with free shipping. Very pleased with the shape, the realistic-looking branches and the ease of set up. Also, it shipped very quickly. I'm a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and ease of set up December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Framingham, MA United States  
This was our first purchase of an artificial tree, and I was very happy to see that it was as beautiful as I had hoped it would be.  Thank you for the excellent product, and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-