Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Vickie Willmuth from Bradford, AR United States  
Love it ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Berlin from Berwick, PA United States  
The tree we bought is very realistic in appearance. Love it. Only one issue is the weight. It takes a strong person to maneuver and lift it. I would think it is because of the great construction and abundance of branches and needles. Very rapid delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Review January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Eder from Bossier City, LA United States  
Only opened the box to make sure everything looked good, will not put it up until next Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree. January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Horwitt from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A relief! January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Crary from Fox Lake, WI United States  
Could not be more pleased. See above narrative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Put in the FLUFFING time! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Jackson from Escondido, CA United States  
I purchased this unlit tree because of all the glowing reviews and my last pre-lit cheap-o tree's top section burned out.
This Tree Classic tree is a step up for me! Each hinged branch has tons of little branches to separate. Put on the Christmas music and make a party out of it! The tree is very full and it takes up a whole corner of my room. Make sure you have the space for it (I got the 7.5 ft tree). I fluffed this tree by myself and it definitely did not take 'less than an hour!' Fluff the top section while sitting so that you give your back a rest.
The end result is worth it! Many people have commented that they thought the tree was real.  














Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely pleased December 25, 2014
Reviewer: The Samlock Family from CLYMER, NY United States  
Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase. The tree is just as beautiful in person as shown in your website. Great product for the price and shipping was fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone thinks it's real! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Huntley from International Falls , MN United States  
This is the first year we've put up an artificial tree, and I was worried it would look fake and be hard to decorate. It's gorgeous! All our guests were sure it was a real tree. Great quality, great price and very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Color & Shape December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lyn Johnson from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
We spoke to 5+ phone reps about styles, shape & COLOR, since we'd seen several Tree Classic styles locally, that were too dark a green, looking blackish even in mid-day. The TIMBERCREST color is a LIGHTER/MED GREEN like we hoped;looks a medium, NATURAL green seen in real trees, which also looks GREAT w/o lights lit. Needle shape & branches are also realistic, & the non-pointy, cheaper plastic branches/flat needles taper out to the end of branch; these needles have subtle, varied color strands, adding lighter shades & overall DIMENSION, so no complaints there. For these flat needles, breathe on the mushed-up areas, to help fluff or straighten them out, & get the tapering at branch ends. The pointy, or realistic needle branch can be twisted into upright position. All the FLUFFING, in other reviews, refers also to TWISTING the branches into position; DO breathe/huff on the flat needles to get tapering. TIMBERCREST is likely the MOST REALISTIC of choices. Love it & thanks, Julie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte McClanahan from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
My tree is beautiful both decorated and undecorated.  The only problem that I had was finding gaps in the branches for some of my larger ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-