Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased December 15, 2014
Reviewer: jo from Burbank, CA United States  
very nice tree, you need about 2 hours to make it nice. once you are done, you we'll be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Shaf from Troutman, NC United States  
I was very impressed when the tree came out of the box.  The bottom branches actually have three separate branches to ensure that the tree fills out the empty spaces.  Already had a few people tell me that they thought the tree was "real".  We love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Ouderkirk from North Bend, OR United States  
I often don't review products because most things seem great when you first get them.  This tree is very nice though.  I looked all over town only to find artificial trees comparable in price were too fakey.  This one looks more real than any I've ever had.  I highly recommend it, as it sets up easy and the branches have some form of covering that make them look realistic.  Shipping was fast and it was packed well.  These guys really know what they are doing.  I will recommend to anyone looking for the real deal in an artificial tree.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Charlotte, NC United States  
Very pleased with the tree.  It's beautiful and very realistic looking.  Delivery was extremely fast.  I would defintely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest December 1, 2014
Reviewer: William Niedzwiecki from San Diego, CA United States  
Having looked at numerous trees online and in stores I decided to order the Timbercrest. I was a bit apprehensive but what a surprise! The tree arrived in 2 days and fluffed out just as pictured on your site. It did take about 2 hours by myself to fluff but it is a very nice tree with no gaps. I'm very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Woods from Pinson, AL United States  
Love it! Easy to set up, beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Bennett from Toney, AL United States  
The tree is excellent. Once my wife got it set-up, she insisted on doing it herself, it looks like a tree we went out and cut minus the mess. When it comes to delivery I irdered it and two days later it was sitting on my front porch. Can't ask for better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest fir November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was third tree I have purchased over the past several years.   The others I was more than pleased with.   This one was very easy to set up but even with a lot of "fluffing" of the branches was still  no where near as full as the picture showed.   The quality of the tree was as expected but not the appearance, was quite dissapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Tree November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael Insco from Aurora, CO United States  
My timbercrest fir is of the highest quality. I am so impressed with it. I have never bought a tree online before and this is really great. It does take a while to pull out all of the branches properly like any tree would but this is so full and vibrant with a ton of lights. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Pink from howards grove, WI United States  
Can't wait until next Christmas to set the tree up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-