Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
timbercrest blue fir tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Schlensker from Rock Hill, SC United States  
thank you for a clear, concise order for a beautiful christmas tree.  the tree arrived in a weeks time, and in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for the money February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chmabersburg, PA United States  
Upon opening the box, was not quite sure I was ready to see it up.  Follow very sketchy instructions and to my surprise, I was extremely please.  Please take your time and "fluff" it up thoroughly and you will love your tree.  Also, make sure to hide the center pole in the manner outlined.  It works!  Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Arvidson from Saline, MI United States  
I was disappointed in the amount of time to fluff each branch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir Review January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
We think the tree is beautiful, it is just what we wanted. We feel the price was fair and loved the free shipping offer that we took advantage of. Also your website was easy to navigate and gave a good description of the tree.  If there was a problem it is that the tree is very heavy, but we guess that makes it solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! Can't wait until next Christmas January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Wilson from Kent, WA United States  
We ordered our tree after Christmas as our current tree had lighting issues. We haven't technically used this tree yet but put it together and it looks great. Once we spend the time unbending and opening the branches up it will look wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: ken nally from north massapequa, NY United States  
After 23 years with the same artificial tree we knew it was finallly time for a replacement and we are really happy we chose Tree classics! The tree was a great price and looks so realistic. The quick delivery was so unexpected and i will be recommending your company for anyone looking for the perfect artificial tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lucy Wiswall from North Redington Beach, FL United States  
I exchanged my tree for a smaller one, and returned another item. The customer service folks were very friendly and the process was easy. In the end, I got a really cute 4.5' tree with lights, which is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first artificial tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamosa, CO United States  
I love having a Christmas tree, but because of health issues, we can't have a fresh tree. I did research on artificial trees and this website was the easiest to navigate and gave the most information. The prices were reasonable (on sale!) and I think I got a great deal. We set up the tree upon receiving it and were very happy with how easy it went up and came down, it looks great. I was a little confused about the molded branches versus the regular branches, I didn't realize they would be so intermixed, I thought there would be more of the molded twigs on the exterior of the tree, but it does look good. It arrived in less than a week and shipping was free. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like the color January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Clausen from Libby, MT United States  
Everything seems to be in the box. A little disappointed that the branches are not all  like the pointed needles as that was what I thought it was. Looks fairly realistic and will be fine with decorations on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2 ft tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Nichols from Dixmont, ME United States  
Excellent tree Easy set up  very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-