Return to Tiffany Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic even when bare February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Forrest Goodson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I think the true measure of an artificial tree is how it looks bare, even the cheapest tree looks "O.K" when covered in ornaments, garland,etc.  This tree looks extremely realistic bare with or without the lights illuminated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Tree February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saugerties, NY United States  
I have never purchased an artificial tree before, so I was a bit nervous about getting one.  After checking out artificial trees and prices both on-line and at several retail stores, I decided to order the Tiffany Spruce on line from Tree Classics.  I am so glad that I did!  The tree looks very "real" even close up and has the right amount of lights, beautifully strung.  The 7 1/2 foot tree was easy to assemble (I put it up myself in minutes) and once the leaves are fluffed out the tree has a nice shape.  Many of our friends thought we purchased a real tree again this year!  Best of all, the tree is a study, well constructed product that should last for years.  My husband and I are both thrilled with our purchase.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Tiffany Spruce Tree Multi February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
was very pleased w/tree.  made a beautiful presentation in our living room.  even my 3 yr. old grandson said how much he liked the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Oxana Bricha from Lorton, VA United States  
The experience of purchasing a tree from the Tree Classics was all good; starting from browsing the website for the right tree to placing the order and delivery. The chosen tree made all our expectations. Thank you for making our family holiday a wonderful one with the beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Melinda Thompson from Galveston, TX United States  
When I unpacked my tree I was excited. It appeared to be a very nice looking tree and easy to set up. However, when I plugged the tree in, one whole string on lights did not work. I had to take the tree completely apart (it was on the bottom) and go through each light one by one to find the offending socket, which was without a bulb. Spares are provided. I was just disappointed that it took so much work to get my tree set up. The other problem I have with the tree is that the outlet only give you room to plug in the 3 parts of the tree. No room for a light up star or angel. My angel had to have it's own extension cord which was a little cumbersome. Once erected it was a beautiful tree and did look very real. I love the fact that some of the branches are longer than others and it is irregular. Much more like a real tree. Branches are strong enough for any ornament. Tree is also very sturdy in its stand. I enjoyed my tree so much it stayed up through the twelfth day of Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a real tree! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Krupinski from Warren, MI United States  
Best thing about it is it looks just like the one I would have picked out on the tree lot. The height, shape and plenty of room for the ornaments. The lights are perfectly arrange just as or even better than if I would have did it myself. :) I give this tree 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great price December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Received tree very quickly. Looks real. Good number of lights. Good shape, a little slimmer than my old tree but still very full and fits nicely in room. Great tree and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for the money November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Dani Crum from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My Tiffany Spruce is beautiful, was easy to set up and is a great tree for the money

This tree has molded tree branches on the ends (most realistic) and less realistic needles on the inside where they are mostly unseen but provide fullness.

The 6.5' tree has four strings of lights which is just the right amount for a well lit sparkly tree.

Set up was fairly easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive January 24, 2012
Reviewer: sue gomlick from Plainfield, NJ United States  
The tree is just what was explained to us on your website. It arrived quickly and with free shipping. We are very pleased with the purchase and will enjoy the tree for years to come as it is made well and is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-