Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: CYNTHIA from MERIDEN, CT United States  
The tree is very full and real looking.  I would recommend this tree to my friends.  Was impressed with the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Class Noble Fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moorestown, NJ United States  
Excellent product. Came quickly as described and I am pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, MO United States  
Absolutely love the tree!  The shipping was excellent and very timely.  Tree is very easy to set up and I can hardly wait for next Christmas!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
I thought it would be a little fuller. It doesn't measure 38inches in diameter. It does look real (some what) It wasn't worth $189. I did receive it fast If I would have ordered it sooner I probably would have sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Cypress, TX United States  
Everything went extremely well.  The tree arrived in excellent condition.  We were surprised that it weighed 66 lbs.  Guess we didn't read the write-up well enough.  Can't wait til Christmas 2016 to put it up.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yardville, NJ United States  
We received our tree in 5 days after placing the order.  It's the perfect size for our living room with 8 ft. ceilings.  The outer needles are great and do like the real thing.  Hopefully we will be able to enjoy for this for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Roseville, CA United States  
The tree was easy to assemble, and lightweight enough for me to handle by myself. It looks great, and I love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for artificial xmas tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mariann Salisbury from Coeymans Hollow, NY United States  
the tree is gorgeous. Amazing quality. Easy to assemble and "fluff".  I did the entire tree by myself in a few hours. It took longer as it was first time out of packaging. My son had to put the top piece on as it is a 12'tree.  the shipping and packaging of the product was great.  It was here in a few days.  Your website is so easy to use and understand.  I am more than pleased and happy with the tree and its quality. Have already recommended it to friends.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: SHANNON MUSGRAVE from ANTIOCH, TN United States  
It is truly life - like.  It's so full and beautiful.   We didn't want to put ornaments on once the lights were on.  Thank you for your polite and quuck service as well.  I have shared your website with several friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Indiana, United States  
We've received many compliments on our tree.  I bought the 12' model, and it looks very real.  After being fluffed, hardly any light is visible through the tree (so you can't see any of the hardware).  Assembly was simple, all parts were labeled and fit well.  As expected...First time fluffing of all the branch tips was extremely time consuming.  Note that is very dependent on size of the tree purchased, and varies on how much the tree is compressed in storage.  If you take the time to spread and straighten everything, the end result is rewarding.  As for the hardware, it seems to be very heavy duty and much better built compared to any big box store product in my area.  I hope this tree lasts for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-