Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, realistic look and feel October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from Boise, ID United States  
We pulled the tree out of the box just to make sure that everything was good to go and we were very impressed with how easy it is to setup and how good it looks.  It does have the obviously fake green on the interior, but it is not noticeable at all.  Even though it was exactly as tall as we ordered, it felt very tall in our living room, which was nice.  Overall very pleased with the quality and the entire transaction has been painless.  No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply a beautiful tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: CM from Fairfax, VA United States  
We put our tree in a corner of our living room and our last tree just didn't fill it up and looked too sparse.  The Classic Noble Fir we just got fills the space beautifully.  Love the color of the needles, love the 2 kinds of needles giving it the full look, and how lifelike it looks.  Very easy to assemble.  I was also amazed how fast Tree Classics got this shipped out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Miller from Bethlehem, PA United States  
My Classic Noble Fir Christmas tree came so fast it was as if it came from next door.
Amazing!  I put it together and shaped it the same day it arrived.  It looks great. I don't like shaping artificial trees, that's why I got a smaller one (4 1/2'). I plan on storing it in a large tree bag.  This way I won't have to scrunch it as much for storage and than I won't have to shape it as much year after year.  Can't wait till Christmas to decorate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Hatfield from Mill Spring, NC United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase the classic noble fir and look forward to "dressing it up" come Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite what I had envisioned July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Meridian, ID United States  
I set the tree up to be sure the lights worked and it wasn't as full as I had anticipated and the true life needles were only on the ends of the branches - not what I had anticipated.  I didn't take the time to completely fluff it but hope come Christmas I will be totally satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hill, SC United States  
seems easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Maiolino from Winthrop, MA United States  
Had a wonderful experience ordering our Christmas Tree for the Church with Tree Classics.  Very friendly, informative and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: SheMcG from UpState, NY United States  
...for a die-hard "real tree" person....I am totally amazed and surprised at how realistic this tree looks!  Even Family and Friends were impressed with the branches and needles!
This is even better than ANY I've looked at in any store or greenhouse!!
Thank You for such a fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
after christmas sale February 11, 2014
Reviewer: ruth dugolinsky from wall, NJ United States  
easy to place order... came quickly and I just put it away (without opening) until next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lighted tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SARASOTA, FL United States  
This is the third pre-lighted tree that I have purchased from Tree Clasics. The first, about 8 years ago for our home. 2nd for the lobby of my new home. This year a smaller tree. All have been beautiful,easily erected, durable and very promptly delivered. Obviously I come back over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-