Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we wanted! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Spolleys from Charlevoix , MI United States  
The tree took a long time to initially set up.  Unfolding all the branches, bending them upward, arranging it once it's all together to make it 'perfect'.

BUT: once it's all together it is fantastic.  The realistic branches are amazing and sometimes we almost forget we didn't get a real tree this year.  Everyone compliments us on it, and the best part is that there is no watering and no sweeping up needles.

We bought a tree with no lights BC we don't want to have to buy a new tree when the lights go out.  We plan on keeping this for .... Forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unlit 9 ft.xmas tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Pat McCleary from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Thrilled to have an unlit tree.The prelit trees lights go out a lot and you're left with an extremely heavy ugly tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Trees and service December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albion, NY United States  
We bought two Classic Noble Fir trees on Black Friday.  The trees arrived very quickly and they are very realistic with thick branches and look wonderful decorated.  I would highly recommend "Tree Classics" and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great PE Real looking tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia C. from Depoe Bay, OR United States  
I purchased a prelit PE noble fir Christmas Tree. It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and the easy set up. I oils definitely recommend Tree Classics for their realistic "PE" trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights/needles December 18, 2014
Reviewer: MaryAnne Casella from Cupertino, CA United States  
Love the smaller size of this tree!!   Years ago when we bought our 1st tree from you (7 ft?) you advertised "a light on every tip" & I believe that is true.  It has looked beautiful for years.  This new tree is not nearly as well lit.  The branch tips are quite realistic looking, but they are mostly plastic & much harder to make ornament hooks stay in place.  This smaller tree is good for our "older bodies," but I miss the nice lights!!  We were happily surprised with such quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Arrived within four days, with Thanksgiving in the middle!  
So lifelike, with a rich green color that makes it almost smell! Weighs much less than my other tree, I put it up by myself easily.
Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Thomas from Chesapeake Beach, MD United States  
The tree looks real enough and my wife is happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 feet tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Costanzo from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Loved the tree, better then I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas Tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Gregoire from Coral Springs, FL United States  
The tree is beautiful, easy to put together, and looks incredibly real.  I'm very pleased with the service, the price, and the product.  Thank you, and Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great experience December 11, 2014
Reviewer: antonio castanon from mission woods , KS United States  
Very pleased with our purchase and the delivery process the tree is beautiful and met our expectations after browsing at the various options

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-