Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful results! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I was a bit nervous about buying online, but I am so pleased with my new tree! It's the perfect size and a full tree, with realistic looking branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lee from San Clemente, CA United States  
The tree looks very real and we are happy with it. My only complaint it the bottom limbs on the top tier extend further than the top limbs on the middle tier so it doesn't quite have the perfect profile, like a cone, I was hoping for. Very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE TREE November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Indiana  
I am a die-hard real pine tree for Christmas kinda gal.  I made the difficult decision to purchase an artificial tree this year due to the rising costs of buying the real thing and only being able to leave it up for 2-3 weeks.  I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the Classic Noble Fir. I opened it early to make sure I would like it before using it.  It's going to be easy to set up and will hold my heavy decorations and bubble lights with no problem. The outer needles look very real and once it's decorated, it will be hard to tell if it's real or not! Nice heavy duty tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artifical tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nupe from Golden Valley, MN United States  
I'm having trouble giving into the idea of an artificial tree. This is a first for me. It was a lot easier to put up than a real one, which it had to be. It looks very nice and full. I will have to play with the branches a bit to even out the lights. The real test will be when I get ornaments on. That ought to be easier too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Reid from Dewey, AZ United States  
I received the tree within 2 days- setup the tree within 30 minutes-great purchase-everyone who has seen the tree thinks it is real !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Classic Noble Fir November 17, 2014
Reviewer: E.W. from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
I decided to downsize. I purchased the 4 1/2 foot tree with clear lights online based on the reviews and pictures.  It came in just a few days and it is beautiful!! I took it out of the box, put it together, and 'fluffed' the branches by myself. This tree is well made, totally realistic, beautifully shaped, and well lit. I am so very happy with this purchase! I already decorated the tree and am leaving it up even though the holidays are still a few weeks away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12' noble fir November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jim De Biasio from Washington, DC United States  
For several years our church has been looking for a believable artificial tree for our sanctuary.  What we encountered was out of our budget, until we found the Tree Classics site.  The price of the tree made us blink.  The quality of the tree took our breath away.  The service was unbelievable (the tree was delivered  within two days of our order).

Our Christmas was has come true.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wait and see November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky Harmon from Fort Worth, TX United States  
We just received our 6.5 ft.Classic Noble Fir tree. Shipping was extremely fast about 3 days. We set it up and inspected it was as expected. We will update when we set up the tree for this year's season. The price was very good. We are waiting to see after we setup,fluff and decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Hayes from Prescott, ON Canada  
I haven't taken it out of the box yet to put up, but I have no doubts at all that it will be glorious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, realistic look and feel October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from Boise, ID United States  
We pulled the tree out of the box just to make sure that everything was good to go and we were very impressed with how easy it is to setup and how good it looks.  It does have the obviously fake green on the interior, but it is not noticeable at all.  Even though it was exactly as tall as we ordered, it felt very tall in our living room, which was nice.  Overall very pleased with the quality and the entire transaction has been painless.  No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-