Return to Classic Fraser Fir Wreath & Garland
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult Design January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MO United States  
The wreath is beautiful but the battery case is of very poor design.  The screws are so tiny and the nuts are not fixed, so when taking it apart to insert batteries, it is easy to lose hardware.  I would think simple clamps would be preferable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir Wreaths January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delighted with the quality of the two Fraser Fir wreaths with the LED lighting! Service was outstanding as well as a very  professional company representative who processed the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Wreath February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
Thank you for your prompt and very satisfactory attention to resolving my product issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser fir wreath December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Britton from Pearland, TX United States  
It's beautiful. It looks so real and the lights are perfect. I am happy that I purchased this wreath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree and Garland December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer McKee from Saxonburg, PA United States  
I previously purchased a tree from you for my workplace and was less than happy with the service I received.  I gave your company the benefit of the doubt and ordered the garland to go along with the tree. I am very happy with the tree (which I just opened a month ago) and the lifelike garland. Your service this time has changed my feelings and I am thinking of ordering a tree for my home. Thanks for the great products.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garland May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hill, SC United States  
nice and thick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wreath February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jillian from Abilene, TX United States  
The wreath looks great and the clear light make it look so pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir Tree Wreath February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Frederick Rupel from COLUMBUS, GA United States  
As always.... Tree Classics came through with a superb product. We bought our Christmas tree from TC and it was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outside wreath January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lynda Drews from Green Bay, WI United States  
We hung the wreath outside and just added a bow. It looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser fur garland January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lesley Cookson from St.Marys, ON Canada  
Love it so much!  So REAL just amazing!  Even the branches bend, excellent quality!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-