Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Glen & Lisa S from Lago Vista, TX United States  
We have gone through several trees. We have returned all but one. That would be the tree that was sent to us by Tree ClassicS.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rubber tree smell August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Milford, CT United States  
Tree looks nice, but the smell is a little heavy on the rubbery side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kirk Luther from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Great product and company to work with. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sharyn from Loveland, OH United States  
We were very happy with our purchase.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looks so real February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Clea from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Soft white lights are gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lite Frazier Fur February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Cyrway from The Woodlands, TX United States  
The tree arrived in a timely manner.  The instructions were very easy to follow.  Put the tree together in less than 15 minutes, another 15-20 to separate the branches to my liking.  Very beautiful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite as full as the picture shows... February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Sherman from Parker, CO United States  
This is a very nice tree, and for the money, unbeatable, but no matter what we did, se just couldn't quite get it to look as full as the picture showed. Still, the service at Tree Classics is on a par with Amazon, and the price sure as heck was right, so we're happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my 7.5' Lit Fraser Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian River, MI United States  
Thank you for my Christmas tree!  Easy to put up, terrific that the lights were already on it.  Looks great and it came fast.  Hope it's a cinch to put away...wonder how long it will take before I can part with it!

Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Beal from Beals, ME United States  
Enjoying my tree so far, no watering and mess. I do wish that I had gone with maybe a little bit bigger tree but maybe next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Second Time Around from Oak Forest, IL United States  
This is my second tree purchase from Tree Classics.  My first tree was a balsam and was much "fuller".  This tree actually looks very very real - my brother has a real Fraser Fir every year and this looks very real.  Very very pleased with my choice once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-