Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
My first artificial tree. It took a while to shape the first time, but it is beautiful.  Looks real!  Very happy.  Shipping was fast.  Highly recommend this company/website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Exceeds our expectation, tree was beautiful and looks very full after seperating the branches.  Looks fantastic once it was decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased trees for use in Church November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Smith from Washington, DC United States  
I had outstanding service from everyone who serviced my request for trees for St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church.  We ordered the trees, they were delivered in record time; put the trees up to test the lights; they all worked perfectly except one bulb was broken on one of the branches and that branch bulb does not light up but otherwise; we are more than pleased with our purchase.  Will have to arrange the branches so that they look and fall naturally but will do that once we decorate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lookig tree and very easy to assemble November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Smith Salisbury from Semora, NC United States  
Much lighter than previous similar size tree from Tree Classics some 5 yrs. ago. Had to buy a new tree only because 70 to 80% of the std. bulb lights were out. Hoping the new LED bulbs will last alot longer. Color changing feature is neat. We have not decorated yet, but there is some concern over branch stiffness with heavy ornaments. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2ft. LED tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie from McCordsville, IN United States  
arrived fast, assembled easy and beautiful!  lots of lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trees November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Stallkamp from Edgewood, KY United States  
The tree is the most realistic tree that we have seen anywhere. And it is actually the size it says it is with the fullness all the way to the tip not just a tip sticking up for the extra half foot would definitely recommend these trees

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good company November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sonny from Birmingham AL, United States  
Very realistic tree. This is my first artificial tree. The stems and needles are very realistic but their also mixed with some needles that are not so realistic but it's only noticeable if u really look close. Can't wait to put it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shot In The Dark-Hit The Target !!! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ross C. from Highland CA United States  
Needed a " special tree" to fit in a small space.Got what I think I need and pleased with ease of set up and general appearance right out of the box. Won't set up for real until December, but think this was a great choice. Excellent response time from vendor. Would recommend them for anyone needing an artificial tree this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Down-sizing September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Don-Don from Paris, PA United States  
Now that it's just me, I decided to down-size the 6+ tree I ordered from Tree Classics over 5 years ago (which I loved). The 4+ tree I recently ordered is so perfect and the Real-Feelâ„¢ needles are awesome. Very happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I ordered August 26, 2014
Reviewer: DLR from Shelbyville, IN United States  
It went together easy and all the lights worked
Put it back in the box fit well and will enjoy it this Holiday Season. The tips do look natural and real.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-