Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 1/2 ft xmas tree fraser fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Geri Abel from Normal, IL United States  
We received the tree in about 4-5 days.  We unpacked it and plugged it in and it lit up. Re boxed it and stored it in closet.  We will get it out in November and set it up and decorate it.  We will enjoy.  We have 2 of your trees now. One multi lights and one with clear lights.  They are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No initial complaints February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dundee, IL United States  
We purchased our color-changing Fraser fir shortly after Christmas 2015. We were pleasantly surprised that our tree arrived within 3 days. We did a test setup on delivery. The instructions were easy to follow, and we had no trouble setting up the three sections and the light connections. We're very pleased, and looking forward to enjoying our tree over the 2016 Christmas season. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FRASER FIR February 1, 2016
Reviewer: GLEN RUARK from TAHLEQUAH, OK United States  
I BOUGHT TREE AFTER CHRISTMAS AND I  ONLY SET IT UP TO MAKE SURE IT WAS ALL THERE AND IT WAS. I WISH IT WOULD HAVE COME WITH BAG TO STORE. HOWEVER, I CAN'T WAIT UNTILL NEXT CHRISTMAS TO SET AND DECORATE TO SEE HOW IT LOOKS AT ITS FULL POTENTIAL. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 21, 2016
Reviewer: paula carsi from batavia, IL United States  
Decided to by an artificial tree last minute. Ordered it Monday evening, it shipped Tuesday and was delivered the following Monday! Three days before Christmas. Amazing! I never thought I would have a "fake" tree, but am so happy with it. Love It!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered 4 years ago January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McQueeney, TX United States  
I ordered this tree in slim 9 ft 4 years ago and love the tree, but for the past 2 years have had to string lights myself.  There are 2 strings in it now and the bottom 1/3 of the tree is now out, but can't put more lights in since the tree is all decorated.  I spent over $500 on the tree and am disappointed that the lights went out after the second christmas with it.  The actual tree is beautiful though.  I'm considering ordering a tree with no lights and stringing it myself like I used to do as a little girl with my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Keith from Enumclaw, WA United States  
It met or exceeded all of our expectations.  Friends all thought it was a real tree.  Easy to put up, about 10 minutes and easy to take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with Purchase January 20, 2016
Reviewer: GMT from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
While I love real trees, I don't love the needles or having to water. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this tree looked. It was easy to set up, although allow some time to bend the branches so you get a fuller look. I really like that I could switch from multi colored lights to white lights with the push of a button. This particular tree was a space saver and it fit perfectly into the small space we have. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I would have liked to have an extra plug in the tree to plug in a lighted tree topper. Tip: I hung tree scented spikes so that it smelled like a real tree. One other note, small ornament hooks are hard to hang on the outer rubber branches. I would recommend either larger hooks or ornaments hung by string. Overall a very good value for what we paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett, WA United States  
We love our tree. It is very pretty and fits nicely into the space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree..... January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Radford from Towaco, NJ United States  
I love my new tree. It is so lifelike; and, the lights are amazing.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic frazer fur January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, PA United States  
easy to set up, looks like a real tree with out the mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-