Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gerhard Bertet from Lewes, DE United States  
8/25/2015
Just received our Colorado blue spruce. Set it up for electricity, The tree looks good (did not fluff etc). Christmas is right around the corner, nothing like a beautiful Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Slim, Easy to Construct. February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Allyka from Tiburon, CA United States  
This is a beautiful tree. We were surprised, even tho we measured before ordering, how small the footprint really is and yet how proportional the tree seems.   Easy to put together and connect the lights into the next section. individual sections are not a weight problem,  a little time consuming to fluff but so worth the effort.  Pretty heavy to store in one bag, so worth investing in a rolling storage bag.

Prompt shipping.  Can't wait til next Xmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magestic Blue Spruce January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Gisela Gutierrez from Corpus Christi , TX United States  
Customer service staff extremely helpful in giving out helpful information, answering all sort of questions to aide in finding the perfect tree. The majestic blue spruce is a beautiful and very real looking tree.  It is slim but once you fluff and shape branches, the tree looks wonderful.  I bought it after Xmas.  I look forward to putting it up this coming year.  There is no comparison between this tree and my old tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a high ceilinged smaller space January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiburon, CA United States  
Just got it.  Setup was easy.  DIdn't fluff it out because jsut checking the lights. Sturdy branches will take compressing for storage, and at Xmas, larger ornaments.   Noted that we needed to number the sections because the paper number tags won't last forever. Very graceful tree,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: arno krebs from bryan, TX United States  
Since we ordered the tree after Christmas, we only set it up to be sure everything was in order. It looked great. Now, we will wait until December to see how it looks when decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Drazga from New Hudson, MI United States  
Wow.  5 Star tree.  My husband searched online for two days and researched many trees and many companies. I could not be happier or more thrilled with this tree.  I tell him everyday how much I love it.  The stems looks so real and the branches are even brown and look like real branches.  We downsized to a condo and the 46" size was perfect for our condo.  We had an older 56" tree that was just too big for our new home. Plenty of lights and just perfect.  And the price was so much better than the competitors. Don't pass this tree up. Enjoy your holiday seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size tree...quality as advertised December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flint, MI United States  
We love the quality of the Majestic Spruce, the size of it for a perfect fit in our living room, and hope to enjoy it for many years to come.  None of the trees in stores even compare to this one from Macy's to Lowes, to Home Depot, to any of the discount department stores.  We'll recommend it to others, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slender Majestic Blue Spruce- 6 1/2 ft December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from NJ United States  
I'm very happy with this tree.  I did invest a good deal of time opening and fluffing each branch but it was well worth the effort.  The needles are very realistic with great color tone. The branches are fairly full with plenty of lights.  I had received a slender tree from another well known company that I returned after hours of effort.  
With the use of artificial evergreen scent this tree could pass for real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Hughes from Columbiana, AL United States  
I never thought I would buy a Christmas tree on line but I am so glad I did. Just the most beautiful tree I have ever seen, Easy to assemble. Wish I had back the hours I spent making this decision

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful except for December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EggHarbor Township, NJ United States  
I was always a person who had to have a real tree but getting up in age decided that now might be the time to try a artificial tree. Looked at many stores and then on line and was quite pleased with your selections. Blue Spruce has always been a favorite of mine so when I saw the Majestic Blue it just looked like something I might be able to live with. When the box arrived I waited a few days to open and assemble the tree. I was very pleased with the results, my only dislike was why with such a nice product did you not keep the real look branches all the way instead of using the cheap junk in the center. It just does not make sense for a few cents more the whole tree could have been realistic feeling. Decorated I have received quite a few comments that my tree is so nice where did I cut it from. So yes it does look real when decorated and hanging the scented fresheners on it only help it also smell real.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-