Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne from Dallas, TX United States  
I haven't assembled the tree yet but I like the needles and received the tree quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie132 from Annville, PA United States  
After YEARS of debating over buying a new tree, I finally caved and bought this 6.5' blue spruce. After about an hour of fluffing....I am SO happy with my purchase! The lights are bright....the tree is full. It's just gorgeous!  I would recommend these "real feel" trees to anyone! I looked at Frontgate and Balsam Hill....for the money and positive reviews, I went with treeclassics! Definitely worth the money. Free shipping and a coupon helped as well! Was delivered in 2 days! So thrilled....you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wish it was ALL Real-Feel needles... May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This is a beautiful tree, BUT, I was disappointed to find that the innermost needles were the cheapest type possible "Cheapo-Feel" is what they are.  I got this tree for my office waiting room, so people are sitting near it and have an opportunity to get a good look.  The overall effect is absolutely beautiful, but it still really bothers me that they couldn't just use all "Real-Feel" needles through out.  How much money did save by the cheap substitution in the inner core?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating Tree Purchased February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Frederick from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Tree was skimpy on height and width. Love the needles and the color. Fullness obtained by adjusting branches. It really does look and feel real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from Chicago Area, IL United States  
One of the most realistic looking artificial trees I have seen. Easy to assemble and the lights worked great.  The foot pedal switch for the lights is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5 foot February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I got the 4.5 ft tree as we wanted something less intrusive for our living room.  It is the perfect size. I like the color and look of the branch tips.  It seemed a little sparse (compared to picture on website), but I bought it after xmas and just pulled it from the box to inspect it. I think once it's fluffed and decorated, it will fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: cna from West Hartford, CT United States  
This tree was delivered very fast, and I was prepared to think that when it arrived it would need to air out because of reading other reviews which mentioned a strong odor of plastic. There was NO odor of plastic with this tree. The color is beautiful, the branches are full very realistic. The slim design allows it to fit perfect next to our fireplace. We're very happy and would highly recommend this tree to others, although most people will believe it's real!! Very easy to put together and takes some time to shape, however the packaging of the tree coming in a box did not make the tree in any "bad" shape. It was actually packed so that the branches would take less time to prep for ornaments. Lighting is perfect and easy to step on the button that turns on and off rather than having to unplug it. VERY happy with the tree, and can say this is a high quality product that will last us for years and years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice 4' Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sally G. Thomas from Venice, FL United States  
This tree just fit the bill for us as we did not want a big tree any more. It looks great and the lighting is quite good...plenty of lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Babcock from Mechanicsville, MD United States  
this one is for my granddaughter. her mom loved the one I got last year and she wanted one for the play room. in other words granddaughters very own tree. I got the 4 and 6 ft last year and love them. and so easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful quality but too small December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Cleveland, OH United States  
I love the quality of the tree but it's a bit small now that I have it in the house. It's really beautiful. Look real!! I think I needed to go with a 6 ft. even though I measured. There is a 6 ft on clearance that I was going to go with. I probably should have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-