Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a high ceilinged smaller space January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiburon, CA United States  
Just got it.  Setup was easy.  DIdn't fluff it out because jsut checking the lights. Sturdy branches will take compressing for storage, and at Xmas, larger ornaments.   Noted that we needed to number the sections because the paper number tags won't last forever. Very graceful tree,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: arno krebs from bryan, TX United States  
Since we ordered the tree after Christmas, we only set it up to be sure everything was in order. It looked great. Now, we will wait until December to see how it looks when decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Drazga from New Hudson, MI United States  
Wow.  5 Star tree.  My husband searched online for two days and researched many trees and many companies. I could not be happier or more thrilled with this tree.  I tell him everyday how much I love it.  The stems looks so real and the branches are even brown and look like real branches.  We downsized to a condo and the 46" size was perfect for our condo.  We had an older 56" tree that was just too big for our new home. Plenty of lights and just perfect.  And the price was so much better than the competitors. Don't pass this tree up. Enjoy your holiday seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size tree...quality as advertised December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flint, MI United States  
We love the quality of the Majestic Spruce, the size of it for a perfect fit in our living room, and hope to enjoy it for many years to come.  None of the trees in stores even compare to this one from Macy's to Lowes, to Home Depot, to any of the discount department stores.  We'll recommend it to others, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slender Majestic Blue Spruce- 6 1/2 ft December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from NJ United States  
I'm very happy with this tree.  I did invest a good deal of time opening and fluffing each branch but it was well worth the effort.  The needles are very realistic with great color tone. The branches are fairly full with plenty of lights.  I had received a slender tree from another well known company that I returned after hours of effort.  
With the use of artificial evergreen scent this tree could pass for real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Hughes from Columbiana, AL United States  
I never thought I would buy a Christmas tree on line but I am so glad I did. Just the most beautiful tree I have ever seen, Easy to assemble. Wish I had back the hours I spent making this decision

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful except for December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EggHarbor Township, NJ United States  
I was always a person who had to have a real tree but getting up in age decided that now might be the time to try a artificial tree. Looked at many stores and then on line and was quite pleased with your selections. Blue Spruce has always been a favorite of mine so when I saw the Majestic Blue it just looked like something I might be able to live with. When the box arrived I waited a few days to open and assemble the tree. I was very pleased with the results, my only dislike was why with such a nice product did you not keep the real look branches all the way instead of using the cheap junk in the center. It just does not make sense for a few cents more the whole tree could have been realistic feeling. Decorated I have received quite a few comments that my tree is so nice where did I cut it from. So yes it does look real when decorated and hanging the scented fresheners on it only help it also smell real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7-1/2' MBS December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Dayton from Paris, IL United States  
I really like the tree--especially the realistic needles!  I have always had a real tree previously and am enjoying buying decorations to create a tree with a winter theme.

I appreciate your sending a second section #2, since a whole strand did not light on the original section.

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
I did a lot of research and am thrilled with the easy setup and quality of this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful natural looking tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: TONYA from ELIZABETH, CO United States  
First of all great customer service.
This tree is even better than it appears on the website. It does require a bit of fluffing but all artificial trees do. Not a big deal that it is slightly smaller in diameter than stated. Perfect number of lights too.
My only complaint is their feel real claim. It feels like plastic to me. Make sure your ornament hooks are long enough and that you're very careful while decorating. There is no flexibility in the needles. A few glass ornaments bit the dust before I got the hang of it.
Not my first artificial tree. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-