Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
our 2nd August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodruff, SC United States  
My husband and I like our St. Charles Spruce so much that we bought one for our daughter.  The changing lights make for a beautiful display that our nieces and nephews just love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Resler from Longview, TX United States  
I love the easy connections for the light, the tree looks good, not awesome but good.  Awesome costs too much.  I look forward to using it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Xmas trees January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, MD United States  
I am hoping these LED Christmas trees will be very energy efficient and the lights on the tree last a long time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bang for the buck January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from St. Paul, MN United States  
I bought the 6 foot tree. It came in 3 pieces that fit together easily, and when fluffed up looks just great. The color change LED lights are wonderful. Looking forward to setting this up for next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Small Tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: William Rothman from Athens, OH United States  
This is our 2nd Tree Classics tree and both have been very nice trees. we got lots of compliments on the 1st one so when we needed a smaller tree (4'), we went back to Tree Classics for it and we are not disappointed. The price was good, it arrived on time, we paid no shipping and all is well. We would recommend buying from Tree Classics; we know folks who have purchased what seemed to be similar trees from other retailers but turned out not to be as happy with their purchase as we are with ours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Aslaksen from Manassas, VA United States  
I actually haven't opened the box yet as I bought this for the next Christmas season but based on the very quick shipping and excellent service I anticipate it being a very high quality product and look forward to years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Impressed January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bullard, TX United States  
The needles on the tree are not life-like or high quality. The lights are great, and I'm sure our children will enjoy the color changing.  The tree box did not have a handle, so it is difficult to lift and arrived with a large hole in the side where delivery workers had handled it.  If shipping costs weren't so high, we'd return this.  A fine tree if you are not picky, but we are not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Spruce January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Ward Poblasco from Torrance, CA United States  

Really love the product. Looks real and love the changing lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lights on tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie Baker from Morganton , NC United States  
About three lights would not burn.Changed them out with extra bulbs but some of them would not burn. Thought quality would be better. Disappointed with lights and tree shredded alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra Lynch from Bloomington , IN United States  
The tree has full branches, with plenty to bend into shape. The lights have a rich glow. A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-