Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful for a great price! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Cox from Manassas, VA United States  
Purchased this on sale after Christmas and am very happy that I did. Expensive look, bright lights (selected the multi-colored) and a good size for our rec room. I will more than likely add a couple of strings of lights but you could definitely leave the tree as is. You do need to take a bit of time to open all the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: bpl from Naperville, IL United States  
Purchased the tree on sale after Xmas. Ordering on line was easy. Website was was to navigate. Delivery was prompt. The package arrived in good order.The tree was set up to make sure the lights worked. It was easy to set up and everything worked fine. Repacking to store the tree until Xmas2016 was easy. We are very happy with our purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
response to review request February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Thaila Robertson from Abilene, TX United States  
We received the tree in a timely manner. However, it was disappointing to us. It didn't look near as good as was shown on the website. We didn't spend much time spreading out the branches and leaves so we hope it will look better next Christmas when we will spend the extra time doing that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Elena from Portland, OR United States  
I was amazed at the fullness and "real" appearance of this 4 ft. tree. It is very well made and put together professionally. Well worth the price! And I can enjoy it again next year and the year after and the year after and......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our tree! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Harris Bell from Alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered the 4' tree the week before Christmas, and was happy to see that it was going to be delivered in time. I was very happy when it arrived earlier than expected! It was very easy to assemble, and it looks great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Christie from Lexington , NC United States  
The St Charles Spruce is beautiful. The quality is everything I expected. I'm looking forward to using it in 2016!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Christmas Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
The tree arrived quickly.  Easy to set up.  The remote control and changing LED features were a definite plus.  My family truly enjoyed our new Christmas Tree.
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the size I was looking fro January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We love the size and shape of the tree. It was fairly simple to put together, I did it myself.
The problem is a few of the lights never lit.  I tried the various remedies and none worked so not happy about that but didn't want to return it because we needed it for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Menietti from Boise, ID United States  
I'm very happy with the tree from Tree Classics. It's a good quality tree at a reasonable price. Shipping was free and timely, and the tree arrived in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Wecke from Saint Louis, MO United States  
It is very nice, very pretty and shaped beautifully.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-