Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Mcclurg from Montvale, NJ United States  
Timely delivery.  Beautiful little tree.  Like the led lights so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Duncan McIntosh from Rockville, MD United States  
The tree was easy to assemble and beautiful, once we pulled out all the branches!  I felt a little like God - had to "make a tree."  It fit our need perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase and is Beautiful December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Roy Bilyou from Marana, AZ United States  
This is my Son and my first Christmas in our new home.  He is in University but comes home for Holidays.  We just finished our first Thanksgiving and now the tree is up and beautiful.  We are ready for YEARS of Christmas with this beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST CHARLES SPRUCE 4 FT LED COLOR CHANGING December 18, 2014
Reviewer: LINDA ZIMMERMAN from MINERVA, OH United States  
Easy assembly, love ability to have blinking from colors to clear or all clear, or all color with press of button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Christine C from St George, UT United States  
For the first time we have a small tree that is just perfect for busy retired people.  Easy to put up and adds to the holiday decorations that make this a fun time of year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Terrance from Atlanta, GA United States  
Ordered 8ft. Very full and easy setup.  Everyone loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Haynes from Hendersonville, NC United States  
We love the ease of putting it up and the changing lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Spruce December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jewel Alpeter from Charlotte, NC United States  
We ordered an 8 Ft tree and when it came, my boss decided it was too short for our lobby.  So, I called to let you all know that we actually needed a 10 Ft St. Charles Spruce.  The operator worked with me to make sure we would not be charged a restocking fee for the 8 ft tree we were returning and she got our 10 ft tree to us in a very timely manner.  Then, the Operations Department decided they wanted the 8 ft tree!!!  Sooooo, I said all that to say thank you so much for the two St. Charles Spruce Christmas trees.  Also, we absolutely love, love, loved the star, shatter proof ornaments and tree shirt.  I an new here at CHA but I have heard over and over again that the St Charles Spruce is the most beautiful tree we have ever had.  Again, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: LYNDSAY MILLS from MORRIS, IL United States  
This is truly a beautiful tree.  We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tree was exactly was I was looking for! It arrived quickly and was very easy to set up. If I ever need another tree, this is the company I will go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-