Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moundsville, WV United States  
Beautiful!
Love the LED lights changing from clear to multi
Perfect size for our little cabin in the woods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 ft. unlit St. Charles Spruce November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Kallberg from Naperville, IL United States  
This tree was our second we purchased from Tree Classics.  The first we went to the showroom so we were able to see it.  I was nervous this time around without having seen it first but didn't need to be.  For the money this tree is built well.  Branches are sturdy.  Heavy ornaments hold up great.  Even though it is a spacesaver it has lots of branch tips and holds tons of ornaments which I need.  Ordering was easy and tree came within a couple of days.  Would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a GREAT tree! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
I just finished setting up my new St. Charles Spruce and am here to second an earlier posting that I love this tree!  This is my second (perhaps third) tree from Tree Classics, and I gave away the last one because I physically couldn't handle it any more.  Have been without one for five years and finally decided if I could drop down to a 7' tree for a reasonable price, I would give it a try. After my huge lush Frasier Firs, I was worried but should not have been. I am delighted.  The tree went up in a snap and I took about an hour (purposely) "fluffing" each branch. When I plugged in the lights and stood back, I couldn't see any "holes".  Width is super; in proportion to height.  It could not have been easier and the sale price makes this a HUGE bargain.  Can't wait to decorate it. Anyone browing and having trouble deciding....go for this one.  You won't be disappointed ( and I can be picky sometimes). Thank you, thank you, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love My St. Charles Spruce November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Ruzck from Landisville, PA United States  
My St. Charles Spruce is beautiful!!!. I put it up this past weekend. The tree is very full looking. Not a bare spot on it. I ordered the 6FT tree with the color lights. I am absolutely blown away by this tree. I was afraid to order one on line without seeing it in person. I am glad I took the chance. You can tell this tree will last for many years to come. I would highly recommend ordering a Christmas Tree from Tree Classics. You will not regret it. Also, I placed my order on a Sunday night & that following Tuesday I received it. If I could attach a picture so you could see it I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Purchase and Delivery November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GILROY, CA United States  
After comparing products and prices on various websites, my husband and I selected an 8 foot tree from Tree Classics (one of the very few sites that offered an 8 foot tree)  The tree was delivered within 4 days.... a pleasant surprise, and the tree quality definitely meets our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Melody B. from Brandon, FL United States  
First time ordering from this company. Very kind and helpful customer service. Our tree came very fast. We needed a tree that was not so heavy that we couldn't lift the box! This tree is just right. Realistic looking and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: L. Lorenz from Spring Hill, FL United States  
The tree arrived quickly. It is a nice full looking tree and for us the smaller tree we purchased was lighter and easier to assemble for elderly people unable to handle a bigger tree.
It will look beautiful when decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very life-like and full tree. November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Wachel from Temple, TX United States  
I got the tree and set it up.  Very full and durable material.  Looks real and fantastic.  I decorated it with my daughter and could not be happier.  The lighting is evenly spaced and changes from white to colored.  Highly recommend this tree and your company.  Fast and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Spruce Christmas Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
Quality Realistic shipped on time Pricing Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The St. Charles Spruce November 3, 2014
Reviewer: yavapaideer from Seligman, AZ United States  
We received this tree (Halloween) and we set it up already. My husband had some problems setting it up but we managed doing it. Well, I think I like my Michigan Pine tree alot better, its beautiful, however, if you are looking for a small table tree, go for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-