Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, good service February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardoch, ON Canada  
We are glad we chose to work with TreeClassicS!
Ordering was very easy, the price was competitive and the tree arrived in a timely manner. The followup emails giving tracking information were a bit cryptic but eventually we figured out how to find our tree on its way to Canada. All in all, a good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase a St. Charles Spruce February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, FL United States  
I Love my Spruce tree. It looks better than real. After fighting for years with real trees and the problems (bare spots, watering, falling over after decorated because of trunk problems,THE LAST STRAW)I final purchased a Tree Classics, St. Charles Spruce. It is easy to put together. A little time consuming spreading the branches, but it looks beautiful. To be able to choose the height & width you need is great. I have a narrow room & the tree fits perfect. The delivery was so fast I was amazed.  Thank you Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality February 11, 2014
Reviewer: ROBERT ALLO from CLINTON CORNERS, NY United States  
Looks real and love the different light options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St Charles spruce. 12ft February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Smith from :incolnton, NC United States  
Very pleased. Easy to assemble. Great storage bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt Delivery February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Finke from Thornton, CO United States  
The Christmas Tree was delivered in a timely manner; good service. Being a replacement for the artificial tree that went out with the bath water in early January I have not bothered to set it up so I'm just hoping that the tree itself (in spite of being made in China) will be as good as the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice and full, some branches wobble January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This tree is attractive and full, and could even be mistaken for a real tree at a distance.  The lower branches wobble a bit, but unless your pets play with them, it won't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree purchase January 19, 2014
Reviewer: scott mantz from Sunbury, PA United States  
i purchased my tree after Christmas it was a great purchase price I have yet to actually put it together that will have to wait till next year however the website made it very easy to find the tree I liked and it was delivered in just a few days of my purchase I was very impressed with the way they handled things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Sprue January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Regina R from Amity Harbor, NY United States  
Overpriced and low end quality.  The stand for the tree was folded and was extrememly hard to open.  Upon openning the paint cracked and fell off.  Two of the branches were missing the fasteners and washers that secured it to the truck.  I expected a wireless remote when in fact it is wired.  I also thought it would be a little fuller and taller for the 6.5' that I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TREE TRIMING January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Latina from Aurora, OH United States  
THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT JOB OF TRIMMING OUR TREES.  JAY WAS SO HELPFUL AND YOUR CREW IS TOP KNOTCH.  PLEASE CONTACT US WHEN WE NEED ANOTHER TRIMING,

JOE AND RITA LATINE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Dinges from Hannibal, MO United States  
Even better than we expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-