Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine replacement tree with bright leds February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Felty from Roanoke, VA United States  
I thought I had ordered the multi changing lights but ended up with the less complicated and expensive lighting.  The plugs and brightness very pleasing.  Simple to set up and to store..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth what we paid February 1, 2016
Reviewer: CAZ from Newport, RI United States  
The tree is nice.  However, if I would have paid the full price, I would not have been happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce Christmas Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Rena Oganesova from Seatac, WA United States  
It is a beautiful tree and looks very real.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 ft. Ontario Spruce January 20, 2016
Reviewer: John Ravinskas from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
We ordered this tree after Christmas, so we haven't completely set it up but we did take it out of the box and do a temporary set up and it looks great.  We got it delivered for free in about 3 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with Ontario Spruce January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southlake, TX United States  
Beautiful tree! Nice and Full! Looks very real. Arrived very quickly! Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree for the Money January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Stamford, CT United States  
This is a pretty nice tree for the money -- I think it's too expensive, but then I think all artificial trees are too expensive. This was one of the least costly I could find, and it's way, way better than the tree (about the same price in 2015 dollars) that it replaced. It's a lot more tree-like, and a lot easier to set up: Just lift the sections and the branches drop into place. Takes just a couple of minutes. I put on my own lights, so I can't speak of pre-lit trees. But I am happy with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ontario spruce January 19, 2016
Reviewer: cecilia calabrese from westbury, NY United States  
first time I have ever bought an artificial tree.   It is beautiful.   Many family and friends have seen it and no one knew it was artificial.  The service was fantastic.   Tree came within 48 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Realistic January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Good product, good service.

We have been resisting the temptation to get an artificial tree as we did not think it would look realistic.  This year we decided to take the leap and were very satisfied with your product and service.  Most people, if any, will never even realize this is an artificial tree.  Set up was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XMAS TREE REVIEW January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
NICE TREE, ARRIVED PROMPTLY, HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little disapointed January 17, 2016
Reviewer: donna d from san ramon, CA United States  
I spent many hours looking at, purchasing and returning un lit trees. We decided to purchase a more expensive one that said real feel. It does look great from far away, however we were very disappointed to spend the extra money for only the tips being real feel. The rest of the branches are basic fake tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-