Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene Deyoung from Coeurd'Alene, ID United States  
So far we like the tree very much.  We've only set it up briefly since we bought it after Christmas.   But we like it so far - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, great price January 18, 2015
Reviewer: KSC from Corbin, KY United States  
I received my tree really quick and at a good price but since it's an "after Christmas" purchase I only opened the box and looked at the branches. It's for next year and I really didn't want to take the whole thing out only to have to get it all to fit back in the box. I'm sure (hope) it won't disappoint ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Gay Barnett from Santa Fe, TX United States  
We purchased the tree after Christmas.  It arrived promptly, which pleased us very much.  We did not take the tree out of the box, but put it away.   I will look forward to a gorgeous tree next December.  I only checked a rating because I could not submit without it.  I am sure next December when I open the box I will be able to change the rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this majestic tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Linda S. from Midland, MI United States  
I ordered the 10 ft unlit tree for my great room and it is amazing!!!! While it says a slim tree, don't be fooled into thinking that it is not grand as it is quite full and still wide enought to be impressing without over doing it for a home. I love how easy it was to put on my own lights, how full the branches are-no see through tree here, and how high it is off the ground to fit gifts. Lots of branches for ornaments! Many guest were stunned at the size and beauty of this tree!!!!! Would buy and recommend to others in a heartbeat!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but Poor Shipping January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, KY United States  
our tree arrived quickly and exceeding expectations...very full, natural looking, and sturdy. Because some of the lights did not work on the bottom piece, I immediately called customer service and spoke with a very polite and accommodating representative. She gave me clear directions about how to proceed and told me that a whole replacement piece would be sent within 3 business days. After a series of snafus, phone calls, and 30 days, the appropriate piece arrived. In spite of delays, love our tree and would purchase from Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted!! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: John & Judy from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is a perfectly beautiful tree, much nicer than its predecessor which came from TreeClassics ten years ago.  It was easy to assemble, and the branch tips are very realistic. We have already recommended the TreeClassics Slim Spruce to good friends who have recently downsized.  They had great difficulty fitting a "regular" tree into their new living room.  Thanks for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Cres Slim spruce January 1, 2015
Reviewer: canice dolan from pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great Service -  was a gift so I think she will be satisfied with it  Also free shipping was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pretty and easy to set up! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topsham, ME United States  
We ordered this tree at the last minute, when our old one wouldn't light up. :(
We couldn't be happier with the realistic look, the many beautiful lights, and the totally easy setup.
It's a winner for this year and I'm sure many more to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Creat Slim Spruce tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Schissler from schenectady, NY United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful.  It is a perfect size and shape.  Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Welther from Lansdale, PA United States  
The pinecrest spruce is a lovely tree and a good price. We bought one several years ago and that is what we wanted, but Tree Classics had no record. LOVED that tree as there was room between branches to hang ornaments freely. Wish we could identify that one. Would be willing to purchase again.Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-