Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Carter from Sherman, IL United States  
The slim pine crest spruce is beautiful.  Easy to assemble.  Will fit nicely in the corner of our family room. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: CJ from Eatonton, GA United States  
This experience was terrific.  I am very happy with the fullness of this narrow space tree!  The only disappointment I had was the height, and that was my fault for not ordering a taller tree. I simply didn't visualize an accurate height with the measurement.(I was saving room for a tall angel on top.)  Perfect price for this quality...no regrets on the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of tree April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Orr from Washington, IL United States  
Even though I was hoping to not have to put the tree together until holiday time (I ordered the tree in March), I opened the box, put the tree together- easily - and was very pleased with the ease of putting the tree up and with the beautiful look..... So sorry that I have to wait so long to REALLY enjoy our new tree! Very happy!L

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peek inside February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Karin Reilly from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Tree came in a timely fashion.  I didn't open the box up all the way but from what I could see, it looked like it was high quality. Will know more this December.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size for a smaller livingroom February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Austin, TX United States  
This is the first artificial tree we have ever purchased and we are very pleased with our choice. The size is just right for a smaller living room.  The tree was easy to assemble and all of the lights work. We are impressed with how well lit the tree is.  We also really like the storage bag the tree came with - good size with handles.  The tree is light and easy to store. It also came in a sturdy box and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pine crest slim spruce January 19, 2014
Reviewer: JANE CLOIN from princeton , IN United States  
The tree arrived quickly. I havent't opened it as it is for next year but it is just the size we need as we get older our tree was too heavy and too hard to manage. I am sure it will be so much easier and we donated our old tree to charity. Looking forward to next year and less work. I will let you know how we like it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Weller from Pittsfield, MA United States  
Lovely tree, very well lit, perfect for a small space. Speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreham, NY United States  
We downsized this year so needed to downsize the tree as well. I hated the idea of giving up my kitchen tree but this one was slim enough to work! I was skeptical about ordering a tree online but was pleasantly surprised with our purchase. Was very easy to put up and the storage bag that was included was an extra bonus. I will wait for the after Christmas sale and order a few more trees next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Sterling from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful tree....very easy to assemble, very pleased with appearance and look forward to decorating it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jane D. from Nashville , TN United States  
I was extremely pleased with our tree; it arrived quickly and is full and just as described - we absolutely LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-