Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Beautiful Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Arleen Womack from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This Pine Crest Slim Spruce is one of the most realistic trees I have ever had..It is so full and so perfectly done..It looks like a real tree and it is so hard to find a 8 ft. tree. I love this tree and am so proud to exhibit it through the Holiday Season. I purchased one without lights so I can change the look of the tree next year. Thank you so much Tree Classics for your honesty and integrity of selling such beautiful merchandise. I will spread the word. Have a very Merry Christmas !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' Pine Crest Slim Unlit - AMAZING!!! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Burnsed from Moss Point, MS United States  
I purchased the Pine Crest slim fit tree 10' UNLIT. I was concerned about it being a "slim" tree. It is beautiful, though. Measuring your space is key. This fills the space and doesn't look "slim".
The tree arrived in 3 days! I assembled it myself. It did take 4 hours. Though, I got the 10' tree that required moving a step stool around.
It is extremely full. If it has open/empty areas, you haven't shaped it correctly.
I'm in love with this tree. It has the wow factor and is the perfect size.
I can't say ANYTHING negative about the price/shipping/assembly/look. The only thing is that for half of the assembly, I was wearing a short sleeved shirt. The branches REALLY irritated my skin. I put on a long sleeve shirt and some gloves, which solved the problem (I recommend this). I don't know if the branches could contain fiberglass? The tree does not smell at all. It was very easy to add lights and feels sturdy.
I hope this review helps someone in making their purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful- just beautiful November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Fraser from Bayville, NJ United States  
We just received our tree, and put it together to make sure it worked. So beautiful, we're going to leave it up-- even though it's kind of early. So happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Judith McCormick from Columbus, IN United States  
Received tree, but box was much heavier than expected and would have been too difficult for me to handle without help.  Took way too long to get cords connected for lights.  I had anticipated some new technology in artificial pre-lit trees, but this tree was exactly like the one I threw out last year that I had for 10 years--except needles are still intact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the tree I ordered November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Carr from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
On arrival this tree looked like a wet dog..I was seriously considering sending it back..glad I didn't.I started fluffing it and I was amazed..it blossomed into a very beautiful tree.  Glad I kept it as it looks incredible all decorated.  Highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Ward from Meredith, NH United States  
This tree is perfect & it was on clearance so the price was even better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Carter from Sherman, IL United States  
The slim pine crest spruce is beautiful.  Easy to assemble.  Will fit nicely in the corner of our family room. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: CJ from Eatonton, GA United States  
This experience was terrific.  I am very happy with the fullness of this narrow space tree!  The only disappointment I had was the height, and that was my fault for not ordering a taller tree. I simply didn't visualize an accurate height with the measurement.(I was saving room for a tall angel on top.)  Perfect price for this quality...no regrets on the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of tree April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Orr from Washington, IL United States  
Even though I was hoping to not have to put the tree together until holiday time (I ordered the tree in March), I opened the box, put the tree together- easily - and was very pleased with the ease of putting the tree up and with the beautiful look..... So sorry that I have to wait so long to REALLY enjoy our new tree! Very happy!L

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peek inside February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Karin Reilly from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Tree came in a timely fashion.  I didn't open the box up all the way but from what I could see, it looked like it was high quality. Will know more this December.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-