Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fullness January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mary McKenzie from Ft Worth, TX United States  
The tree arrived quickly and is pretty but I was disappointed in the fullness, I had hoped to not need decorations but the tree looks better with decorations to fill it in some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were looking for! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Kamp from Hummelstown, PA United States  
This tree was just what we were looking for as we needed a smaller tree to fit into a smaller space, but one that still looked real and pretty. The snow kissed tips, the pine cones and the berries enhance the beauty of the tree. e ordered the tree on a Saturday and it was delivered before noon on Monday and we had it up and done within an hour or so. It was easy to assemble as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall happy with purchase January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
Was not sure the tree would hold up but seems to be ok. Different types of needles. Some are like the pzc and some flat like paper. All seems to be nylon based so no tears yet. A lot of hot glue holding the berries and twigs but looks great when decorated. Good tree to last the next couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful style January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Worrell from Spring Branch, TX United States  
Elegant design and beautiful style. Everyone who sees it truly can't believe it isn't a real tree!!  Love it. Best Buy I've gotten in years. Thank you again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mary McCormack from Cresskill, NJ United States  
Tree was delivered very quick.  Like the pine cones  and berries but I thought tree would be a little fuller. I think it's a little overpriced.  We didn't receive a storage bag as some people mentioned in the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: vicki from Az , United States  
Just what I wanted to replace my alpine tree..Easiest set up and beautiful slim tree but full!!! cranberries pinecones and snow flocked tips..So pretty! Quick service good price on prelit easy set up tree..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over Priced December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Weir from Godfrey, IL United States  
It's a lovely tree.  I bought it on 50% off sale which should have been its normal retail price. I didn't get the bargain I thought I was getting because it's not as lavish as it looks in the pictures.  It was easy to assemble and should last for many years.  It's just over priced, that's all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Trees!!! December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Mills from Seattle, WA United States  
Just as described and pictured. I sent to of my friends to this site and they both bought trees! I found the same tree on another site but it was 75.00 more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Julia from Louisiana, United States  
I am most satisfied with our snow-kissed pine tree.  The delivery was punctual  and  the tree arrived I good shape.  There was some falling of frost until it was decorated.  I used only birds to decorate the tree and it is everything I thought it could be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Garrett from college park, GA United States  
Love this tree fits perfect in my space, dose take time to fluff but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-