Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Hambly from Boston Bar, BC Canada  
Looks like it is going to be a beautiful tree and not to large.  Have not set up yet as I just finished putting all my xmas stuff away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
Perfect tree for a small space; easy set up and the snow tipped branches are a nice touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Billie Adams from Callands, VA United States  
The tree arrived promptly and in perfect condition.  We purchased it on sale off season and since it was a clearance tree, we had to set it up to be sure all was functioning.  We didn't take the time to "fluff" it out to it's most beautiful, but it fit our space perfectly, everything worked, and we know it is going to be a beautiful tree when we set it up, fluff it, and decorate it next year.  I'm sure it will bring us Christmas joy for years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow kissed pine January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new York, NY United States  
The tree arrived quickly. It looks great even before decoration.  I have limited space but the tree is perfect without looking too big or too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snow kissed pine Christmas tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: David Paris from Dallas, GA United States  
Excellent service for a beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding December 25, 2014
Reviewer: George Brown from Denver, CO United States  
Ordered on line!  The tree arrived on time as indicated. Set up went without incident and we are pleaed with the result. This is the pefect tree for our new town home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kisssed Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Happy in CT from CT United States  
tree is just as expected, very pleased !
delivery time was excellent !   couldn't believe how fast it got here and very very easy to assemble, it's the perfect addition to our room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snow-kissed Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Armstrong from Oakland, CA United States  
We received this tree within days of purchasing it.  I opened the box and within minutes the tree was up and lit.  It did take a little care to fluff out the branches, but it was well worth it.  We adde our treasured ornaments and everyday exclaim how beautiful our tree is.  It fits nicely in our small living room.  We are older now and it was a delight to not have to struggle with a real tree.  




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectt November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Sylliboy. from Truro, NS Canada  
I love it. It's nicer than it looked ordering.love the berries and twigs with the sno

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, KS United States  
This tree is exactly what we wanted and needed. We ordered early and set it up when received, before Halloween. It takes a little time to 'fluff' the branches but very full when done. It is super easy to set up and is very well lit. We left it up and won't take down until after Christmas. Friends stopped by and admired it. I gave them a copy of my purchase information so they could order one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-