Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectt November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Sylliboy. from Truro, NS Canada  
I love it. It's nicer than it looked ordering.love the berries and twigs with the sno

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, KS United States  
This tree is exactly what we wanted and needed. We ordered early and set it up when received, before Halloween. It takes a little time to 'fluff' the branches but very full when done. It is super easy to set up and is very well lit. We left it up and won't take down until after Christmas. Friends stopped by and admired it. I gave them a copy of my purchase information so they could order one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Sowers from Glade Hill, VA United States  
When I received the box I almost immediately opened it.  When it was up and lit I thought it was awesome.  I still have it up because I think it is too beautiful to put away.  Your customer service representative was very helpful too when I had a question.  The pine cones are beautiful and the berries and snow remind me of a tree out in the forest. I am very happy with my tree. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
We bought the tree at the after Christmas sale for a nice price as a replacement to use next year

We took it out of the box to inspect it, and to make sure it would fit in the space we wanted to use it. What we didn't notice is that one of the staples on the bottom of the box wasn't all the way into the cardboard box. Because of this, we ended up gauging /  scratching our hardwood floor so be careful the same thing doesn't happen to you. I might add, we never had this problem with the other tree we had for the past ten years.
The tree itself is very nice and easy to set up. I'd recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: George Campbell from Englewood, FL United States  
I were very diapointed in this product it lookes animic not like the photoes shown. it should have 30% more branches to give it the fullnes. I tried bending the branches to try
and fill in the gaps this did not help.
In conclusion way overpriced would not reccomend this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not impressed December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Crasneanu from Plano, TX United States  
I had made this purchase based on reviews, which are suprisingly high. The tree looks way better in the picture, it takes time to fan the branches out and it's still thin, the added details that sold it: fake snow, berries and cones are barely there, and with just half the decorations that I usually use they completely disappear. Trying to gently fan the branches the pine cones easily fall off. Overall, big disappointment very overpriced this tree. In comparison, it replaced a previous slim tree that was fuller with 3 different light shows ( this one is has fixed lights) at the half of the price,  purchased from a local decorations store. But the service and the shipping was very quick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Steele from Mooresville, IN United States  
Perfect  tree for the space in my formal dining room.  As I ordered it fairly close to Christmas, I was running out of time to decorate it.  The berries and pine cones accent it quite nicely without decorations.  This is my third purchase from Tree Classics so I can attest to the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Falls, MT United States  
I love the tree! It fits nicely in our  small space without losing its beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  
I ordered this tree on Sunday and I arrived on Tuesday. It was meant for next christmas but I was so impressed with its beauty, I had to take my old tree down and replace it with this one. The slim profile is perfect for my small living room. The berries and branches add a special touch which truly enhances this tree's beauty. The snow tipped branches make it feel like a winter wonderland. I am so happy with this purchase. I will enjoy this beautiful tree for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My comments December 11, 2013
Reviewer: June from Bellevue, WA United States  
The tree looked as good when I took it out of the box as it did on the website.  It is pretty, was very easy to put together, and the price was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-