Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sherwood spruce purchase February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Karon Davidson from Augusta, WI United States  
Your products are wonderful.  I ordered 2 Sherwood Spruce trees for Grace Lutheran Church in Augusta, WI and a 12 foot balsam for Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Ludington Township, WI.  All the trees were just beautiful before we even opened up branches.  The lights are abundant.  The shipping was extremely fast.  I would order from you anytime.  Excellent service! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied Customer February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Clark S Aist from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
My Sherwood Spruce Christmas tree arrived about 3 weeks ago, so it has not experienced it first Christmas.  It has, however, been unpacked and stored.  I have 3 initial impressions: 1) its sturdy and robust construction, 2)very natural looking branches and needles and 3) a generous number of lights. It arrived in a very sturdy container with no sign of damage.  So far, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Vickie Erickson from Acworth, GA United States  
Pretty enough, love the space it allows for at the bottom of the tree, got the rolling tree stand, great idea. Came with a lose branch but fortunately included extra clips to reattach. Probably needs to incude a few more extra clips in case other branches ever come loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 foot real feel tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Nacelewicz from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
The tree was very soft to the touch.  Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Katelyn McCloud from Fernley, NV United States  
A perfect tree for tighter areas, while not sacrificing quality and lighting. It's a beautiful tree, lit up or not.
Super easy to assemble, easy to move, lifelike, with lots of lights. I recommend this tree to people who want an attractive tree but need to compromise on space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce Multi-Color January 19, 2015
Reviewer: John Gangloff from ROSCOE, IL United States  
Tested the lights and they seem a little too bright. Won't really know until we set it up next Christmas with all the other decorations. The tree is compressed quite a bit to fit into the box, so we'll have some work to fluff it all out before we know how full it will be. Otherwise, looks very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First artifiial tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Johnson from Oxnard, CA United States  
This is the first artificial tree for us, have always gotten real ones.  The tree is easy to set up but will take some time to fluff out fully.  I am very happy with the appearance and the feel of the limbs.  Will be able to set up earlier and leave up longer and not have to worry about watering and cleaning up fallen needles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Realistic Tree - Ever! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Tom C. from Allen, TX United States  
Not only did my Sherwood Spruce look real, but it also felt real to the touch. The leaves had that certain evergreen leaf stickiness when you touched it, without leaving anything on your hands. Also, the site was very easy to use, and my shipment came in about 3 days. I ordered after Thanksgiving, so I was happy the tree cam so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful realistic looking tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Piper from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Sherwood Spruce was beautiful out the box. Assembly was quick and easy. As typical with artificial trees the branches needed to be fluffed out. My one issue is that one string of lights went out a few days after the new year. I tried changing the fuses and looking for any burnt out bulbs to no avail. I haven't contacted customer service as yet but I will post how the problem was rectified when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas Tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Frances Lawson from Stanton, IA United States  
We hated all the trees we saw at the stores.  They looked terrible were expensive for the quality and really looked fake.  Then we saw the ad for Tree Classics real feel and look.  We took a chance and bought one.  Couldn't wait to open the package when it came. We  were stunned and pleasantly surprised to see great quality...good price and definitely look and feel like a real tree. All it is missing is the smell of pine. This is a definite winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-