Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree so far! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
We received the tree very quickly. It was easy to set up, and it looks great. We've only been using it for a few weeks, so I can't speak to its longevity, but so far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim profile Sherwood Spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: B. Robertson from Pensacola, FL United States  
Overall the slim profile Sherwood Spruce is a good tree. My only complaint however is that the site description fails to say the tree is a MIXED configuration of branch types i.e. some are solid and substantially constructed branches then others are somewhat flimsy. Last Christmas I threw away a similar Walmart tree hoping if I'd paid substantially MORE, I'd get real quality. I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Austin from Mount Ulla, NC United States  
Spend the extra money and get the realistic needle tree.    People coming into my home think the tree is real until they touch it!   Would have like the slimmer Oregon tree but it did not come unlit.   Suggest buyers get that option for ALL your trees.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 7 ft tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oviedo, FL United States  
Thanks to the lady in customer service who asked if I looked at this tree.  I wanted a narrower tree because of limited space.  I looked in every store in my area and just couldn't find one that looked real and wasn't 56 inches in diameter.  This tree is the perfect size for my townhome, holds all of the ornaments I previously put on a much larger tree and lights up the entire room.  This tree made it easy to let go of my much larger tree. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL United States  
I ordered my tree on a Thursday and it was delivered the following Tuesday. Awesome. I put the tree together and, oh my goodness, I should have ordered a larger tree.  It is smaller than I thought and not sure I will have enough tips for all my ornaments. But, the tree is very nice and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Stambro from Spring Branch, TX United States  
The tree is pretty but not as full as I would have liked.  Also, the top section lights are a lot brighter than the bottom section.  It sheds very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: lisa krzyminski from corunna, MI United States  
Love it..Fast and easy to put up.Lights spaced well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Gorgeous! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Monica Hasch from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
Rec'd exactly as expected, within the delivery time frame, package appropriately.  The tree once fluffed up as expected from shipping is absolutely beautiful!  Extremely Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Bush from Saco, ME United States  
Perfect for my small apartment and looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Diebold from Louisville, KY United States  
The tree arrived and looks beautiful. There are so many branches and different sizes of branches that when decorated, we can use the whole tree. It's perfect! With that said, I would have given 5 stars except for a moldy smell coming from the tree. I would recommend, and in 20 years, when we buy our next tree, will definitely use Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-