Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Williams from Graham, NC United States  
I am very pleased with my first time purchase from your company.  The tree needles seem to be well made and, as such, should last for a long time.  I am really looking forward to using this tree next year.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Krajewski from Freehold, NJ United States  
I am thrilled with my purchase.  It arrived sooner than expected - in plenty of time for me to set it up a week before Christmas.  The assembly was easy, all the lights worked, and the tree looks beautiful.  Thank you for an excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I Expected January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kathe Schofield from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
We purchased this tree because our old 8 footer was looking frayed and we needed to downsize a little - getting too old to climb up and down a ladder for an hour.  It met all our expectations - perfect size, beautifully shaped, great lighting, easy to assemble, great stand (best we have ever seen).  Couldn't have been more happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Perret from Saltillo, MS United States  
We have been very pleased with the service and product provided by Tree Classics. Thank you for making our Christmas holiday a little easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce Review January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Ward from Chesterfield, VA United States  
This is really a nice tree and I very happy with it. It looked kinda thin and when I unscrewed the lights in the Center, it looked really nice. Not super tall But just right for a 5' woman:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree review January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Goto from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Tree arrived very promptly.  It was easy to assemble.  One light connection (the wire going into the light fixture) is loose making that string sometimes dark. The needles are very realistic but could be extended all the way into the trunk.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 1/2 foot fir , lighted tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am really happy with tree.  Lots of lights, a nice shape and good instruct
ons .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Christmas Tree Ever! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: TD from Nokomis, FL United States  
We'd had our Christmas tree for about 10 years  and finally one of the prelit light strands quit working!  Looked round town and they all looked terrible!  Found Tree Classics and purchased the Starlight Spruce! So easy to put together and it's very full and shapely! Couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: John Rudolph from South Weymouth, MA United States  
Excellent quality. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Delivery/Poor Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Bradenton, FL United States  
The delivery time was AWESOME!  The tree was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING!!  It was NOT AT ALL like the tree pictured on the website!!!  For the price, I EXPECTED QUALITY!  TOO BAD THE TREE WAS NOT ENTIRELY LIFELIKE AS ADVERTISED!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-