Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe I love it so much December 18, 2014
Reviewer: nicole charuvastra from santa barbara, CA United States  
I have forever been a real tree girl, my husband has been bugging me for years now to invest in a fake tree because he doesn't like the lack of sustanability the Christmas tree industry creates. So finally this year I relented and agreed to purchase a fake tree. My tree arrived and as I unpacked and set it up I liked it more and more! By the time it was fully decorated I had to, hesitantly admit that my husband had been right and the fake tree was just as good, if not better than a real one! One of my favorite attributes of the fake tree is the fact that I can bend the branches to hang ornaments exactly where I want them to fall, leaving me with a perfectly balanced tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as my other tree classics tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HI United States  
Smaller than stated. Not even that height when on the stand so very disappointed. Also, I have a big beautiful tree from tree classics that has branch finishes 20 times more real. This feels like cheap plastic. So sad as I have recommended Tree Classics to so many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as pictured December 8, 2014
Reviewer: S Henderson from Virginia  
Tree was a big disappointment. Looks nice and full in picture but in reality it is sparse...can see the trunk through the branches even after "fluffing" greenery. Definitely NOT worth what I paid for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spruce real feel 5 and a half foot prelit tree wid December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Dyson from Toronto , ON Canada  
Iam thrilled with my real feel prelit tree ItHAS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND iAM VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some lights don't work November 30, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Huntsville, AL United States  
The LED lights are way too bright. They look gaudy and overpower the tree. Wish we had ordered incandescent lights. We bought this tree last year after Christmas, but didn't use it. We set it up this year and some of the lights don't work. We have followed the instructions for checking the bulbs and fuses but have found no problems. We can't figure out why some of the lights on the same strand work while others don't .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit disappointed November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, MN United States  
The "real looking" portion is very small (28%) and the fronds look like rubber, not real at all. The "filler" portion could have been more with longer pieces, and I wish the tree was lower to the ground. The lighting is nice and plentiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce -- LED Multi -- 7.5' February 11, 2014
Reviewer: ET Dayton from Centerville, OH United States  
Love this tree!  I thought I would set it up in ten minutes.  It took over an hour by myself.  The reason?  There are so many branch tips to expand out and shape to fit the way you wish.  This is not a knock on this tree; it's a highly worthwhile exercise.  This tree is also great because of it's slender bottom profile at 46".  It is at once impressive, but not overwhelming.  I told my father that this tree "is perfect for an off-year," meaning it was perfect sized and easily handled by myself.   With raised eyebrows, he responded "Off-year?"  "Yes," I replied, "since we will not be having Christmas here this year.  Next year, I might spring for a 9' or 10' tree when people are here."  He shakes his head at my self-largesse.  :)

So yes -- this tree rocks, and I highly recommend it.

As an aside to Tree Classics -- it would be very nice if you offered all your trees with multi-color LED lights. I will be looking for that in my "on-year" tree!!!

Best Regards -- Eric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT SO HAPPY January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Graybill from Franktown, CO United States  
Rating at most would be 1 star since it came quickly and the box was intact. Other than that, we were quite disappointed, but you cured us from buying something like that sight unseen.  It does not look nearly as nice as out 20+ year old tree for which we paid less than $30.  My wife wanted to immediately return it, but with the cost involved, we decided to keep it as a "Charlie Brown" tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but problems January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kelley Burian from Thornville, OH United States  
We put the tree together right away and it was great looking.  Only problem was with initial set up.  One of the rivets that helped hold a limb onto the base fell off, or was never there, on one of the lower limbs so that limb wouldn't attach.  It made quite the hole.  We fixed it by ziptying the limb to the pole through the hole the rivet was suppose to use, so it's permanently attached now, but that's ok.  Once we did that, the tree looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Full Large Gaps January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Benedict from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
I was disappointed with my purchase of the 7ft LED Full Real Feel Starlight Spruce.  Even after 30 minutes of arranging the branches there was a lot of space throughout the entire tree.  The bottom branches fell so much lower than the middle section that it left a huge gap.  I had to keep propping the lowest branches up to the second tier.  I was not overly satisfied with the fullness at all and felt it looked cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-