Return to Snowy Aspen Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowy Aspen Spruce January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shari Land from Liberty, KY United States  
A beautiful tree, very full and lush. Not a lot of snow, but still noticeable. Branches are strong enough to hold heavy ornaments. Took a long time to fluff. Also, I do have to call the company because a small section of lights didn't work. Hopefully they will stand behind their product. I'm giving this tree 2 stars because of the lights. But, I must say BEWARE of Clearance trees!!! I learned the hard way...might as well not have a warranty with them. This is my 2nd tree with them! Not happy at all how they handled my first purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My little tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nettie Sebastian from Nutter Fort, WV United States  
The tree is beautiful but......it's not as tall as listed I order 5ft 5 ins I am 5ft 4ins  its shorter thank me even after I pull the top all the way up ,I am going to put it on a riser about 1ft  tall  it will  be fine . My last 20 Christmas s my tree was 9 ft. So you see its not my new trees fault it's short . I fell a  couple of times last year hubby says no climbing .thank you for asking about my little tree it's 9ft in my heart. !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snowy aspen spruce tree July 29, 2015
Reviewer: shelley mooney from anniston, AL United States  
The tree is absolutely beautiful.  I was able to set it up by myself and check the lights.  Not quiet as full as picture but still very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not taken it out of the box. May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Liontas from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Thank you for asking. I am confident it will be beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tree March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Barrett from Barnegat, NJ United States  
After having a little problem with our first order of this tree (it was missing some parts), the second one Tree Classics sent was absolutely perfect. It looks beautiful when set up, did not take that much time (total set up was less than one hour in length), and very little mess (some of the artificial snow came off the tree at first, but then ceased after it was completely set up). I would recommend this tree to anyone wishing to buy an artificial tree that really doesn't look artificial. It is full in width, exactly 7 1/2 in height (from base to top of tree), and beautifully lit (just enough lights to give it brilliance). A wonderful purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Reid from North Little Rock, AR United States  
I Love this tree!  It was so pretty on its own but by the time we finished decorating it- Beautiful! Yes, it did drop quite a bit of the snow on the floor during set up but not really a big deal.  I love the realistic look of this tree. I would recommend getting a Tree Classics storage container for this full tree to protect the snow on it.  We will be replacing another tree in our house next year and it will definitely be from Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from North Logan, UT United States  
The tree arrived much faster than I thought, and I was delighted.  When we got it out of the box I was impressed with the quality.  We did have a little trouble getting the lights lit because there were some damaged and non-working bulbs. It was a little bit tedious searching for the bulbs to replace them, but once we got it working it's just beautiful!  I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Real Looking Full Tree!! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine & Jeffrey Stewart from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
The tree is absolutely beautiful! However, we experienced disappointment while assembling the tree because the top portion was only partially assembled! If my husband had not been clever enough to figure out how to finish assembling it we would have been returning the tree. Fortunately, he figured it out and we are now thoroughly enjoying it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks real December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelham, GA United States  
I was pleased to see how real this tree does look! For the price I assumed it would be taller though. Had to get a wooden stand that is a ft tall to put the tree on so it wouldn't seem so short. It will not be the same as a real tree but it atleast looks like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This tree is absolutely gorgeous.   My wife and I love it.  I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful smaller tree they do not have to decorate (we put it in the TV room).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-