Return to Snowy Aspen Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Reid from North Little Rock, AR United States  
I Love this tree!  It was so pretty on its own but by the time we finished decorating it- Beautiful! Yes, it did drop quite a bit of the snow on the floor during set up but not really a big deal.  I love the realistic look of this tree. I would recommend getting a Tree Classics storage container for this full tree to protect the snow on it.  We will be replacing another tree in our house next year and it will definitely be from Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from North Logan, UT United States  
The tree arrived much faster than I thought, and I was delighted.  When we got it out of the box I was impressed with the quality.  We did have a little trouble getting the lights lit because there were some damaged and non-working bulbs. It was a little bit tedious searching for the bulbs to replace them, but once we got it working it's just beautiful!  I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Real Looking Full Tree!! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine & Jeffrey Stewart from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
The tree is absolutely beautiful! However, we experienced disappointment while assembling the tree because the top portion was only partially assembled! If my husband had not been clever enough to figure out how to finish assembling it we would have been returning the tree. Fortunately, he figured it out and we are now thoroughly enjoying it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks real December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelham, GA United States  
I was pleased to see how real this tree does look! For the price I assumed it would be taller though. Had to get a wooden stand that is a ft tall to put the tree on so it wouldn't seem so short. It will not be the same as a real tree but it atleast looks like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This tree is absolutely gorgeous.   My wife and I love it.  I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful smaller tree they do not have to decorate (we put it in the TV room).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on snowy Aspen Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Littleton, CO United States  
I over all enjoy the tree very much. But if I could make a suggestion it would be this. A little more pine cones or variances of pine cone sizes would be nice. Other then that I am pleased with the size of tree and how it looks overall.I will enjoy the tree for many years to come thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE: Difficult to put up and very messy December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hallandale, FL United States  
First off, the fake snow gets EVERYWHERE. It caused such a mess in my home that is hard to clean up because it is light and flies all over. Second, it is very heavy and very difficult to put up. I would not have ordered this tree if I had known the extent of the issues with this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nicolette Hall from Folkston, GA United States  
I was surprised to see this tree come in 2 big boxes instead of the normal one which got me excited bc I wanted a wide tree. I was very happy with the easy assembly and the look of the tree. However the only downfall is I constantly have to clean up the white foam that falls off every time the tree is barely touched . The snow is made of some sort of foam balls instead of the hard white .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie W. from Decatur, IL United States  
This tree is so beautiful and full. I got the 5 ft because I put it on a round coffee table. It looks bigger than 5 ft because it is so full, bigger around the bottom and has tons of lights. The "snow" does fall off as you touch it and work with it but it's worth it to have the beauty and a tree that looks so real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In one word....Gorgeous December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Kennedy from Kapuskasing, ON Canada  
This tree excceded my expectations.  Its full and very appealing with the lights on or off.  I would most definetely recommend this tree if your desire is for a full and realistic tree....so looking forward to having family and friends drop in over the holidays :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-