Return to Snowy Aspen Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This tree is absolutely gorgeous.   My wife and I love it.  I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful smaller tree they do not have to decorate (we put it in the TV room).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on snowy Aspen Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Littleton, CO United States  
I over all enjoy the tree very much. But if I could make a suggestion it would be this. A little more pine cones or variances of pine cone sizes would be nice. Other then that I am pleased with the size of tree and how it looks overall.I will enjoy the tree for many years to come thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE: Difficult to put up and very messy December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hallandale, FL United States  
First off, the fake snow gets EVERYWHERE. It caused such a mess in my home that is hard to clean up because it is light and flies all over. Second, it is very heavy and very difficult to put up. I would not have ordered this tree if I had known the extent of the issues with this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nicolette Hall from Folkston, GA United States  
I was surprised to see this tree come in 2 big boxes instead of the normal one which got me excited bc I wanted a wide tree. I was very happy with the easy assembly and the look of the tree. However the only downfall is I constantly have to clean up the white foam that falls off every time the tree is barely touched . The snow is made of some sort of foam balls instead of the hard white .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie W. from Decatur, IL United States  
This tree is so beautiful and full. I got the 5 ft because I put it on a round coffee table. It looks bigger than 5 ft because it is so full, bigger around the bottom and has tons of lights. The "snow" does fall off as you touch it and work with it but it's worth it to have the beauty and a tree that looks so real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In one word....Gorgeous December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Kennedy from Kapuskasing, ON Canada  
This tree excceded my expectations.  Its full and very appealing with the lights on or off.  I would most definetely recommend this tree if your desire is for a full and realistic tree....so looking forward to having family and friends drop in over the holidays :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love love love December 3, 2013
Reviewer: LAURICE MAPLES from colorado springs, CO United States  
this  is  my dream  tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charline from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
This is really the most beautiful and realistic tree I've seen.  I was kind of shocked to see it arrive in two very large boxes - but I see why!  You can't cram all that quality into one box!  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowy Aspen Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Douglas from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is a gorgeous tree . It doesn't even need to be decorated. We just put a star on the top of the tree and it looks beautiful.. The tree came in three large boxes and I hate putting things together because usually it's not as easy to assemble as stated. This tree was very easy to assemble and  we've had many compliments.
Highly recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: christine fritz from brownstown, MI United States  
I love it..Very happy with shipping..A great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-