Return to Royal Rockwell Fir
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree purchase February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Hartman from Sterling, IL United States  
I will not know how I like this tree until this coming Christmas. Buying experience with this purchase was excellent, shipping was prompt. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design Can Use Improvement December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ho Ho Ho! from Bellaire, TX United States  
Hinges are well thought out and made of solid materials.  The branches were not designed well.  Quite a few areas have "clumps" that cannot be rearranged.  One of the results is that you have too many pockets where ornaments cannot be hung.

Most people will want to supplement the prestrung lights with additional lights.  I would have bought a tree without lights (if that was an option and it wasn't with this tree) if I had known how the prestrung lights were going to be so insufficient.

For comparison, the fraser fir I got about 8 years ago from a big box store was about a foot taller, similar realism, more lights per square foot, better designed for hanging ornaments and about $200 less expensive.  The design of the hinges and the materials used were inferior to Tree Classics.  Alas, the ones being sold now at the big box store are noticeably inferior to what was sold previously (they kept the price the same).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Well Pleased! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Ramsey from Sevierville, TN United States  
Was very reluctant to order tree with not being able to see it in person.  To us the cost was a bit high and then we would have to pay return shipping charges if we didn't like product.  We did order and received tree in less than a week.  We are so happy with the tree.  It honestly does look like the real thing. It is well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Lifelike November 19, 2013
Reviewer: czarinakat from Western Mass., United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful and very lifelike.  I wanted a new artificial tree that wasn't as uniform and compact as my last one.  This one has branches that stick out far enough to hang ornaments that will dangle and not rest on the branches below it.  Like any artificial tree you need to play with the branches a bit once you set it up.  It comes in 3 sections which can be easily taken apart again which means it is very manageable, not too heavy - just what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAWTHORNE, NY United States  
Just the right tree.. not too big and not so small.  Love the real look....
This tree arrived the next day.  Cannot ask for better service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just right August 19, 2013
Reviewer: thomas moore from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
We like the quality of the tree as to design and construction.  It will save us a lot of time when we decorate it with our extensive collection of Christmas tree ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tracie from Ocoee, FL United States  
We haven't set the tree up yet because we ordered it after Christmas to replace our current tree. We received the tree within a few days of ordering.  It came very well packed. We opened it & took everything out to see that the lights were working and to see what it looked like.  It looks like its going to be beautiful. The branches are so much more realalistic than those of trees we've had in the past and the lights are brilliant. My children said right away the branches look like real ones. We can't wait to put it up next year. I am giving it 5 stars based on what I'm seeing so far and what I expect to see when it's all up, and decorated. I will try to remember to update this after that but I really don't expect to be disappointed considering what I've seen so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-