Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Christina from Carterville, IL United States  
Glad I did not pay full price.  Better than what you can purchase in stores .  Hope next year appears fuller after being stored more loosely than packaging for shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bargain of the year! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Becky M from Tomball, TX United States  
my tree is gorgeous! Full and lush. Easy for me to set up on my own. I had it all ready to decorate when hubby and kids got home. Plenty of bright, white lights too! I've recommended you to all my friends. Will definitely shop again with you. I want a white tree! Great service too! Placed order on a Friday and got tree on Tuesday.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cari Bucher from Sharpsville, PA United States  
Super nice tree!! Easy setup. A few lights did not work though. Looks great, very happy!! Thank you tree classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Hermann from Antigo, WI United States  
Absolutely love this tree! It is very full, looks like a real tree. Plenty of lights. I can't say enough how perfect it is for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna river pine December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kahle from Nashville, IL United States  
The tree itself is beautiful. One strand of lights does not work. Because there were no instructions with the tree- no packing label or invoice, I am no sure if it is a bulb that is not properly in the socket and I haven't been able to find it or a fuse in the wire which may be able to be replaced or something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Holmes from Yuma, AZ United States  
The only problem I am haveing is the tree is dropping needles just like a real tree . Plus all the discounts you are giving out now that it is closer to Christmas  feel cheated or should say taken advantage of. Nice service and beautiful shape tree and lights. This is my first artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5 foot Christmas tree with lights December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland , WA United States  
Excellent, fast service. Nice tree--easy to put up and take down! Looks real!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmie Capps from Taylors, SC United States  
The tree was shaped nicely.  The only real issue was it looked a little thin after all the branches were fluffed and straightened.  Still I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
River Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sheela Cheatham from Petersburg, TN United States  
IT was easy to put together and looks pretty good. The lights are nice but we have not been able to get the bottom one to come on as we can't find the plug in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michele from FL United States  
We finally put the tree up after having it for about a month and at first was disappointed but then we fluffed it and it looks amazing! I would completely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-