Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree purchase September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Andy Perez from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
MY wife loves that tree, she can hardly wait to get it out of the box. You will hear from us by then

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like the product I would recommend it and look forward to the holidays really simple to put together classy looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jillian from Abilene, TX United States  
I bought the 9' tree on sale in January and put it up when I received it to make sure everything looked right with it. It looks GREAT. I can't wait to actually have it up in the house for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Saulus from Rsm, CA United States  
Haven't. Put the tree up yet but it looks like it will be beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Beautiful Than I Imagined January 19, 2014
Reviewer: M Stewart from St. Louis, MO United States  
Was so excited when I received my tree in just two days after ordering. Its so full and beautiful and the lights are so bright. I look forward to enjoying it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY TREE January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Martinez from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I had originally bought my tree in July, but didn't open it until a few weeks ago.  It was easy to assemble and once I got it shaped, I was impressed on how full it looked for a 4 1/2 foot tree.  I've seen others advertised in major retail stores and they didn't look half as nice as my tree.  I'm so happy I got.  Now the sad part in bringing it down.  Thank you Tree Classic for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
Not only am I pleased with my new tree, I received it in less than 24 hours after it was ordered.  This was a great value and their Customer Service is unrivaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon J Mantyla from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Thank you for your wonderful service!  We bought it to be our Christmas tree in the years to come.  It looked beautiful in your ad, the description was great, and the discounted price sold it.
Honestly, I want to open it up and see it in all its glory, but my husband won't let me.  Darn!  I just know it's going to be wonderful, though.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
susquehanna river pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Crowley from Ontario, OR United States  
The tree is everything I hoped it would be, very pleased. The staff member who placed my order was very pleasent and helpful.
Thank you
Alice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly realistic December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I have to admit, I hated the idea of settling for an artificial tree.  I was certain it couldn't look good.
I'm happy to say I was wrong!  The tree is beautiful. It took some time to "fluff" the branches, but was easy to do, and well worth every moment.
This tree was very easy to set up, looks great, and easily holds my heavy ornaments.  
I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-