Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna river pine January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Ogden from New lexington, OH United States  
Won't come out of the box until December but know it will be great! Have a 7 1/2 ft tree from tree classic for 12 years & love it! Got a new one with colored lights just for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: John Hudlow from Des Moines, WA United States  
This company offers the very best in customer service. The product is just as advertised with very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Looking Tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Warren Press from Sherwood Forest, CA United States  
After many years of having our trees dropping needles and dying before Christmas arrived, we finally decided to buy an artificial tree.  All of our friends have commented on how beautiful it is, and they are completely shocked when we tell them it's artificial.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Conlin from Monroe, CT United States  
the tree was easy to assemble, and it looks great. It was our first artificial after a lifetime of cutting our own. We are satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Levine from Blountville, TN United States  
I have gone between real trees and artificial trees for years. This tree is by far the most beautiful we have ever had. I wish I could post a picture, but unfortunately I am not technically savvy, but trust me it is gorgeous. Don't hesitate next year, buy one, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Very happy with the tree and delivery. Only two days from order till delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Christina from Carterville, IL United States  
Glad I did not pay full price.  Better than what you can purchase in stores .  Hope next year appears fuller after being stored more loosely than packaging for shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bargain of the year! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Becky M from Tomball, TX United States  
my tree is gorgeous! Full and lush. Easy for me to set up on my own. I had it all ready to decorate when hubby and kids got home. Plenty of bright, white lights too! I've recommended you to all my friends. Will definitely shop again with you. I want a white tree! Great service too! Placed order on a Friday and got tree on Tuesday.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cari Bucher from Sharpsville, PA United States  
Super nice tree!! Easy setup. A few lights did not work though. Looks great, very happy!! Thank you tree classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Hermann from Antigo, WI United States  
Absolutely love this tree! It is very full, looks like a real tree. Plenty of lights. I can't say enough how perfect it is for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-