Return to Paley Park Christmas Pine Tree
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pre-lit xmas tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN SNOW from JUPITER, FL United States  
purchased in January to replace our sad xmas tree- arrived promptly and we set up to check all working- tree looked very pretty some of the berries had fallen off branches but it looked very nice and we were pleased with the overall affect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paley Park Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale from Wilmington, NC United States  
I love this beautiful tree!  Very full and  country looking, which matches my decor.  Great communication with the company and very fast delivery.  I would buy this tree and others from Tree Classics without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Early Tree Purchase February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Lovrin from Seaside Park, NJ United States  
This tree was purchased for the 2014 Christmas. The box was opened and the tree looked at but it was not set up.  We hope that it functions as it should when we set it up in 10 months.  The purchase process was easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Garland, TX United States  
This tree was a post holiday purchase to be used next Christmas so I was not able to see what it looks like fully decorated with all the branches spread. The tree shipped and arrived promptly. It was easy to assemble. I took it out of the box and set it up to make sure all of the lights worked and they did. Overall, I am extremely happy with my decision to go with the Paley Park tree. It is a beautiful tree. I can't wait until next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree for the price February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from litchfield park, AZ United States  
I ordered the tree after Christmas because it looked really pretty and was a smoking price. I have a beautiful 9ft tree I ordered  8 years ago from tree classics and it is still going strong. The parley park pine tree I ordered came within a week of ordering. It is a really pretty tree with the pine cones and berries. It is not as full as my older tree but I paid less for it. I have no regrets and plan on adding some extra pine cones berries and snow tips for next year.   There were several trees I looked at that were $ 300 after Christmas of similar size but I saved the money and the difference is negligible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paley Park Christmas Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
My new tree arrived a day early. It arrived in perfect condition. It looks beautiful and I can't wait to display it this coming Christmas. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paley Park Christmas Pine Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Gordon from Apison, TN United States  
We haven't unpacked the tree yet, but I can tell you, as far as quick service, it was great. We received the tree within 3 days of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Company February 11, 2014
Reviewer: NCL from Huntersville, NC United States  
This is my second purchase. So much choice, great after-holiday prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and unique February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
We received our Xmas tree and were delighted with it. The leaves look more real than I expected for the price, and we were all utterly charmed with the berries and twigs. I think this tree will fit in very nicely with our ornaments and liven up the living room next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paley Park Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Burch from Grand Portage, MN United States  
REALLY beautiful tree!  Thank you so much. I am so excited for next Christmas ALREADY... Except for the cold weather of course!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-