Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Irizarry from Ellington, CT United States  
We love this tree as our 2nd tree option Nc 2nd tree from tree classics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Nale from McFarland, WI United States  
Ordering the tree was easy, shipping was free, and the tree arrived as promised and in great shape. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Tree! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Allison L from Jenison, MI United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful!  I am very particular with my Christmas tree and was hesitant to order online.  I am sure glad I trusted other reviews and made the purchase.  This tree looks real, is full of lights, and fits beautifully in our home.  Don't hesitate to get this tree!  It will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Duck from New Iberia, LA United States  
I love the Oregonian Slim Tree  I need another tree that is slim but in 10 ft. I like the Kenndey Fir but it does not come in 10 ft.  Will yall have one next year that is not real wide at the bottom in 10 ft.  The widest I can go is 50 -52 inches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
38 in Clear Lights December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Cohen from NAUVOO, IL United States  
I purchased, assembled and decorated this tree for the first time this year and . . . in the end  . . . could not be more pleased.  The feel of the needles was off-putting . . . at first . . . having never felt anything like it.  The narrow base was exactly what I needed . . . but . .  my oh my . . . it looked so odd.  Once it was decorated . . . it still seemed oddly narrow . . . not a negative assessment of the quality of the tree . . . but a confession of my own ingrained expectations.  The tree became the center piece of our home . . . and brought the same well-loved and completed Christmas ambiance I was accustomed to . . . while leaving lots of room for presents and people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
The tree looks terrific.  It is a bit heavy, but once its together and decorated it looks great.  Delivery was right on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah P Christian from Ashburn, VA United States  
The tree arrived promptly, was easy to put together and is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with our tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: from Cincinnati  
We decided to go 'faux' this year so I googled for an old fashioned tree like you may have seen in Victorian photographs, the  Pottery Barn Catalog, or in pics of Martha Stewart's house--a stylish tree (some call it a Silver Tip) with lots of space between the branches to show off ornaments.  But, alas! None at all to be found anywhere!(I can't believe these in faux version aren't stocked everywhere!) So this tree looked like it had space between the branches for ornaments to hang down and natural irregular branches, so I ordered it on a chance that it wouldn't be too awful.  

And was I ever surprised at how nice it is.  It's not the tree I really wanted, but it's very nice, the lights are just right, it was easy to put together, and the ornaments hang nicely.  

We are getting lots of compliments on it and I'll be happy with it until Tree Classics starts carrying the Victorian look tree 'abies alba' aka European Silver Fir, that I really want.  Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Floros from Erie, PA United States  
Great service & merchandise from Tree Classics. I ordered a Xmas tree & recvd within a few days. The tree itself is beautiful. As it's a slim tree it fits perfectly in my area. I no longer have to move around furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Kroger from Harlan, IA United States  
The tree came very quickly! It has a real feel to it and the lights look great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-