Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Exactly what we needed for our front hall.  Tall and slim.   Easy to assemble  It does take some fluffing, but once that's done, it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Tree Review November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rene Day from Maylene, AL United States  
The Oregonian Slim is beautiful. The lights are adequate or the size. However, I expected the slim tree to be larger in diameter. It seems that this tree would be better termed a "pencil" tree than "slim". I have compared it to other slip versions in nearby stores and it is dramatically smaller than the others, Still, I am keeping it and will enjoy it in a smaller spot in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Pat from Pocatello, ID United States  
This tree was easy to assemble and looks absolutely awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Christmas Tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Katy C. from Waukee, IA United States  
I ordered this tree for a few reasons: 1)we needed a new pre-lit tree since one of our kittens chewed off one of the light sockets on our pre-lit tree last Christmas; 2)we need a very slim tree because we live in an apartment-type condo; 3)the tree was on sale.
When the tree arrived I put it together to make sure everything was there and that the lights worked. I found that the branches are all attached to the poles and on hinges. The branches do need to be "fluffed" because if you don't it look like you just unpacked it for the first time. There were three pole sections to assemble together and each one had a tag attached with it's order for assembling the tree. The stand is metal and is easy to use... the legs and feet are attached in a way that it folds to lay flat when closed and in the box. A single bolt is used to secure the stand. There's an extension cord with a push-button for turning the lights on and off so no need to struggle with plugging the tree in each night.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big holes in the tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
This does not really look like what was pictured. Way too many holes between the limbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great end of season purchase February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel N from Lincoln, NE United States  
We were looking to replace our worn thin slim Christmas tree and Tree Classics had a great deal on an awesome tree.  We haven't put the tree up yet, but it looks beautiful in the box.  The purchase process was smooth and fast.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch February 11, 2014
Reviewer: S. Ford from Coppell, TX United States  
My sister bought one and I fell in love with hers.  we both use it as a second, accent, christmas tree. Perfect size. Great quality faux. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Cadden from Arab, AL United States  
I bought my pencil tree , 7 foott, after Christmas, it shipped quick and arrived quick!
I put it together to see how it looked.  It is beautiful and I am looking forward to putting it up for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my space January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waverly, KS United States  
My tree arrived with a couple of branches missing the hinge pins. I had to contact the company to get replacements which meant I had to improvise for the holiday season.
The tree however, is very realistic looking and fits my limited space very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Gatzow from Forest Lake, MN United States  
This is an AMAZING looking tree.  It does look very real and the tip textures will make you think that it's real as well.  We look forward to many years of enjoyment with this tree. Very well constructed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-