Return to Silver Bells Silver Tree
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 ft. silver christmas tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Nicholson from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
I hope the tree is a lot fuller when I take some time to fluff it at X-Mas.Lights all worked and put it back in box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Retro Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: M Sue Schneider from Bryson City, NC United States  
Love this silver tree. Easy to set up and looks lovely with vintage style glass ornaments. The lights add to its sparkle. May decide to use it every year instead of a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry Christmas January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Marjorie Dahl from Scurry, TX United States  
Love the tree so very pretty.  Fast delivery.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Gorgeous! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Brandon from Dallas, TX United States  
I searched for a few weeks to find the perfect silver tree and was very happy when this tree arrived. Absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: judith ambush from clarksburg, MD United States  
Tree was exactly has pictured, but prettier.  The height is good, I would of like a fuller tree.  Once I decorated the tree it was beautiful.  Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Pinto from Minneola, FL United States  
The tinsel tree is beautiful and looks great lit up with the white lights.  My only complaint is that I tried to call several times before I ordered and never could get through. I wanted to ask if my color wheel would work on this type of tree. It does not. When I finally got through I was told it would illuminate with the color wheel with the lights off but it does not. The vintage trees were made of aluminum and the staff should know this. Anyway I am keeping the tree because it is beautiful but wish it worked with the color wheel as told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree, but wrong size. January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Curtis Dean from Raleigh, NC United States  
I ordered a 5 foot tree, and the tree I received was approximately 4 feet tall.  Nice 4 foot tree, though....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Michele  
The tree is just stunning! After reading other reviews I was a bit nervous to purchase this tree because of the loss of foliage others had reported. While the tree does lose some tinsel, it is not nearly as much as I had expected it to be. I have 7 other trees in my house including one 12' and two 9' trees, so I am pretty privy on the whole "fake tree" thing. If you take the time to space and loosen up the branches it looks full and no empty spaces are visible. It sparkles and shines like millions of diamonds. You'll love this tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver bells silver tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne Griffin from Hamilton, OH United States  
very nice product, pleased with purchase, sheds more than ecxpected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver leaf tree January 1, 2016
Reviewer: carolin haib from sunland, CA United States  
I got my tree a few days ago and I opened and decorated my tree it is so beautiful well lighted I love this tree great value for a tree like this thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-