Return to Silver Bells Silver Tree
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antique silver 7 ft tree August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Waltman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
great service! fast shipping, and love the tree! great quality for the price. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely and beautiful February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Graham from Houston, TX United States  
We ordered ours after Christmas and I was dying to assemble it before we packed it away. It was easy to assemble and more than we had hoped for. I've already recommended this company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, great value January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Gonzalez from Cayey, Cayey Puerto Rico  
I unpacked the tree and checked the lights but did not assemble it since I bought it on clearance for next Christmas. However, it looks very nice and I expect it to be a worthy replacement of my 10 year old tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree at a great price January 19, 2014
Reviewer: B Mc from Vestavia Hills, AL  
Shipping was SUPER FAST.
Tree is better than expected. We have been looking for a replacement for our vintage silver tree and are very pleased with this one. Can't wait to get out the fifties pink ornaments and the color wheel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: A. S. from Montclair, NJ United States  
We love our tree & can't wait to see it in all its glory next year. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Tree!!! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Newton, Iowa United States  
Recently I just moved into my first home (after renting apartments for many years)and with this, ordered my 1st Christmas tree!!!  I have a big picture window and even though Christmas has just passed, I just fell in love with the thought of this tree sitting in my window.  I ordered the tree on New Year's Eve and it was delivered 3 days later! This afternoon I put the tree together and plugged it in and it is Asolutely Gorgeous!!! Thank You Tree Classics for your prompt delivery and such a beautiful tree -I can hardly wait until Christmas 2014 to show it off!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Muse from Jackson, MI United States  
No amount of arranging and fluffing makes this tree look as full as the picture. Having said that, it looks reasonably full. And once the balls are hung it looks nice. It has a light, sparkly, airy look. Be prepared to sweep; the tree sheds a lot, which I don't like. I paid $166 (with shipping) and that is probably a fair price. I would not want to pay much more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I have been looking for the right Christmas
Tree for years.I finally found it from you.
                                 Thank you,
                                  Janice

P.S.
It's beautiful                                   Norton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree!!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie from Asheville, NC United States  
This tree was not only at a great price, but it's beautiful and was easy to set up! I even had it delivered the day before I received the email saying it was sent!!! I am very happy with my purchase... I only wished I ordered a taller one, I got the five foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Hutt from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I ordered a 5' silver tree.  It arrived more quickly than I expected and looks as full as it does in the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-