Return to Silver Bells Silver Tree
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Aluminum Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This tree is a blast from my past! I love my tree & color wheel together, the tree has really nice bright lights. Thank you for bringing this Christmas Tree back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Silver Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine McArthur from Williamsville, NY United States  
My tree arrived quickly and in perfect shipping condition. The 7ft beauty illuminates my ornaments fabulously !!
I live in a busy main thoroughfare and several friends have called to let me know how beautiful it looks from the road. I would highly recommend your company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver bells tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: SUZIE TREADWELL from TULSA, OK United States  
Drops a lot of needles unlike the green one I got from you
It's a beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous silver tree!!! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Gammon from Panacea, FL United States  
I ordered this tree on a Saturday afternoon online, and it arrived at my house Monday afternoon!  I didn't even request any expedited shipping, plus the day I ordered, they were offering free shipping!!!  Best online shopping experience I have ever had!  We bought this tree to put in our sunroom to decorate especially for our four little granddaughters. Just decorated it a few days ago, and the girls will love it when they see it!  It is very, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ  
I looked long and hard for the perfect tree that was like the original aluminum trees of the 1950s and 1960s.
I was so pleased to see this beautiful tree.
The staff was friendly and very professional.
The tree was delivered on the date that was promised.
It is absolutely perfect in every way.
I put just 24 bulbs on it .....red and green.
I also found a color wheel and WOW that completed my Mid Century Christmas that I remember as a child.
I would highly recommend this tree.
Easy to assemble.
I got the 5 foot one and it was just enough for my living room space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit disappointed November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anne from Newark, DE United States  
As we were unpacking the tree, we opened the stand and it broke in half. We called immediately and they shipped us a new one. So customer service was great.  The tree is not near as full as what is pictured, and the branches did not come to the floor as pictured. It was easy assembly, but the tinsel fell out like crazy. We had piles of it. Hope we have a tree after a few more Christmases.  Also, while fluffing it 5 branches pulled right out and no way of really inserting them back in.  Lots of lights which makes it look really full when lit.  Not worth the money I paid for it, but pretty when all decorated and lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver xmas tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Georgia Vasquez from Norwalk, CA United States  
My experience with your company was fast & pleasant. The tree is so beautiful. It took me back to my youth. When I was young my mother would put the aluminum tree up & then put the electric color wheel underneath the tree & would watch the silver tree aluminate different colors. All shine & sparkle. Well thanks to tree classic I will have that experience once more. Thank you & Merry Xmas! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antique silver 7 ft tree August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Waltman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
great service! fast shipping, and love the tree! great quality for the price. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely and beautiful February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Graham from Houston, TX United States  
We ordered ours after Christmas and I was dying to assemble it before we packed it away. It was easy to assemble and more than we had hoped for. I've already recommended this company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, great value January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Gonzalez from Cayey, Cayey Puerto Rico  
I unpacked the tree and checked the lights but did not assemble it since I bought it on clearance for next Christmas. However, it looks very nice and I expect it to be a worthy replacement of my 10 year old tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-