Return to Monticello Regency Fir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Iwanec from Chicago, IL United States  
Very nice tree. looks very realistic. Fairly light and not too heavy. Looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monticello Regency Fir January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Morton from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We are very happy with our purchase.  The tree arrived on time and was very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, looks real January 12, 2016
Reviewer: cdnrose from Escondido, CA United States  
This is my first artificial tree and I was a bit worried about how it would look, but it's just beautiful.  Easy to put together, the lights look great.  Love how the lights are not just on the end of the branches.  The branches old ornaments that were too heavy for the live trees I used to buy.  Now I no longer have to worry about watering and I won't be dropping dead needles thru the house taking the dead tree out to the curb.  Very happy with this purchase and all my friends were impressed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So realistic January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Houser from Fultonville, NY United States  
This tree is everything that I expected.  It is so full and beautiful.  Easy to put together. The branches look so real that it is hard to decipher that it's not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Quality November 2, 2015
Reviewer: DANNY CLAYTON from GADSDEN, AL United States  
We received our tree a few weeks back, was able to put it up yesterday. Very easy assembly and it is a beautiful tree. Tree looks very natural, and lights are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monticello regency fir October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Deacon from Buckeye, AZ United States  
The tree arrived on time.  It appeared to be adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monticello Regency Fir Tree (6.5 ft) February 15, 2015
Reviewer: BBK from McKinney, TX United States  
Never in my life did I think I would buy an artificial Christmas tree.  But a very bad experience with my last life tree ( it had spruce spider mites!!!)made me think otherwise. The tree was delivered very quickly and I put it together to see that it was functional. Of course, it takes some getting used to , but it looks very natural.
I did not even bother to put it back into the box, but left it wrapped up in my garage.
I let you know how I make out next Christmas  putting it into "action" i.e. decorate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satisfied!! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn McKinnon from Alberton, PE Canada  
This was my first artificial tree in many years. I was really pleased with many features, including how well packaged it was for the long trip across the continent! It was easy to set up; the instructions were very clear.  I liked how the trunk of the tree resembled actual wood as well.  One of the best features is the light ratio - basically 100 lights per foot of height.  Definitely brightens my room!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
monticello regency fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Monica from NJ United States  
We purchased this tree after Christmas last year but did not set up due to it being after the holidays.  After setting it up this year I am a little disappointed with the tree.  It is a little nicer than our previous tree (a good amount of lights and a little fuller) however it does not feel real in the slightest.  The branches do not hold heavier ornaments.  Also, we were not able to put our angel on the top... the branches were just too flimsy to hold our topper.  The tree was a few inches shorter than expected.  For the price we paid we were expecting to be impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stay Away February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Rooney from SOMERSET, NJ United States  
I purchased a Christmas tree from Tree Classics just over 2 years ago.  The tree cost $670!!!  Supposedly a "quality" tree, well the tree is defective.  Two years into owning it and half the lights on the tree have gone out.  The tree is low quality, defective and now useless.

I called the customer service department and followed all of their instructions in terms of how to fix the tree lights.  After all of their suggestions failed (replace fuses, wiggle the lights, etc) Haley tells me that I was out of luck and good luck with the tree.  Are you kidding?!?!  Just barely outside the warranty and nothing they are willing to do to help with their defective product.Just an awful company with horrible customer service.

Seriously, stay far away from this company.  Their products are horrible/defective as is their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-