Return to Monticello Regency Fir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satisfied!! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn McKinnon from Alberton, PE Canada  
This was my first artificial tree in many years. I was really pleased with many features, including how well packaged it was for the long trip across the continent! It was easy to set up; the instructions were very clear.  I liked how the trunk of the tree resembled actual wood as well.  One of the best features is the light ratio - basically 100 lights per foot of height.  Definitely brightens my room!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
monticello regency fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Monica from NJ United States  
We purchased this tree after Christmas last year but did not set up due to it being after the holidays.  After setting it up this year I am a little disappointed with the tree.  It is a little nicer than our previous tree (a good amount of lights and a little fuller) however it does not feel real in the slightest.  The branches do not hold heavier ornaments.  Also, we were not able to put our angel on the top... the branches were just too flimsy to hold our topper.  The tree was a few inches shorter than expected.  For the price we paid we were expecting to be impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stay Away February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Rooney from SOMERSET, NJ United States  
I purchased a Christmas tree from Tree Classics just over 2 years ago.  The tree cost $670!!!  Supposedly a "quality" tree, well the tree is defective.  Two years into owning it and half the lights on the tree have gone out.  The tree is low quality, defective and now useless.

I called the customer service department and followed all of their instructions in terms of how to fix the tree lights.  After all of their suggestions failed (replace fuses, wiggle the lights, etc) Haley tells me that I was out of luck and good luck with the tree.  Are you kidding?!?!  Just barely outside the warranty and nothing they are willing to do to help with their defective product.Just an awful company with horrible customer service.

Seriously, stay far away from this company.  Their products are horrible/defective as is their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: tracey from PA United States  
From what I could see, it's a wonderful tree.  The only reason I can't give a 5-star is because I bought it after the holiday season and have not had the chance to use it and see it fully assembled.  Opened the package and tested the lights and everything seems to be in order and I look forward to using it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, TX United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase of the Monticello Regency Fir from Tree Classics.  The price was just a bit more than I had wanted to spend but the quality supports the price. Shipping was prompt and the tree was well packaged. I hope to get many years of use out of this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, Love it! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: SANDRA Z from UTICA, NY United States  
My husband could no longer deal w/a real tree.  Last year we had no tree.  It completely bummed me out.  After Christmas I ordered this tree.  When it arrived, it went into the attic unopened.  This past Thanksgiving we were visiting my son.  We went shopping & I saw the perfect tree for sale.  I was not allowed to buy it as I had a brand new one at home.  I was amazed when we finally unpacked the tree that it was the exact one I wanted to buy.  To say I am very happy with my original purchase.  The tips are real looking. It is very wide, has an amazing amount of lights.  I could not be happier.  The branches hold all my big glass ornaments.  We should have bought it years ago.  No standing on ladders to decorate.  No arguing about watering it.  Love love love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
monticello regency fir December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John Katch from Orangeville, PA United States  
Only concern we had was from reading prevoius reviews about the plastic base/stand. I was surprised to see they have upgraded the base to metal! Very nice tree,life like and easy to put together ! Great service from Tree classic and free fast shipping, arrived in day and half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not "Real Feel" happy with this tree February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Retired Chief from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I've always had a real tree but I grew tired of dealing with the work and mess of a real tree each year.  I shopped around locally for a fake tree but couldn't find anything that looked very real.  When I found Tree Classics, read about their Real Feel Technology and saw the price of their trees I thought surely they must be top notch.
The pre-lit lights are great.  They're evenly spaced and if one goes out you don't lose the entire strand.
What I don't like about this tree: The stand is cheap and flimsy.  The Real Feel technology needles are only on the tips of the branches which makes up about 20% of the tree.  The other 80% is your typical pipe cleaner wire and plastic and doesn't look life like at all.  We tried for hours to shape the tree/wires but it still doesn't look real.  For a $1200 tree I expected better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Wolfe from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I love my Christmas tree, couldn't be happier.  Service was good and the tree was easy to put up and looks like a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
MONTICELLO REGENCY FIR XMAS TREE February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Bayer from Lake Ozark, MO United States  
THIS PURCHASE CAME OFF FLAWLESSLY. THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY AND ARRIVED IN PERFECT ORDER. I PUT THE TREE UP JUST TO MAKE SURE AND EVERY BULB WORKED!. A GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-