Return to Michigan Pine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Peters from Montpelier, OH United States  
I received the tree 2 days after ordering.  Excellent quality. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
michigan pine December 15, 2014
Reviewer: tina walker from mansfield, MO United States  
i got my tree today and i couldnt be happier.i dont know if i will even put anything on it . it looks beautiful just like it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glistens! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Rita from Downers Grove, IL United States  
This is the first really nice artificial tree I've had and it met all my expectations.  I absolutely love the pine cones and red berries.  The tree is completely covered in mini-lights.  We turned on the lights and the family was wowed!  I put this tree in my front window and it really shows because of all of the lights.  The shape of the tree is perfect -- not too dense, very realistic.  Personally, the very dense trees look more like shrubs than trees to me. I only wish I could plant it outside! Set up was easy.  No needles fell and there was no clean up.  I had hesitated because I was looking for an LED tree, but I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Michigan Pine February 7, 2014
Reviewer: cindy from FITCHBURG, MA United States  
I was very happy with arrival of my tree within a week. I got it on sale at a great price. I decorate very Early American.. so The berries and pine cones are a perfect mix with my oranges and lemons. The wiring construction is very well done..and it was easy to put together. I think it has just the right amount of lights.. I look forward to fluffing it out as I got it after Christmas.. I only tried all the lights to make sure it worked.. but it was easy to take out..put together.. then put back into the box for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful January 19, 2014
Reviewer: jean chase from west chicago, IL United States  
The website does not do this tree justice. It is just soooooo pretty! It sparkles. Literally.  You don't even need ornaments. And it came sooner than o was expecting!! I would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
michigan pine christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: linda palmer from campti, LA United States  
I received my beautiful Michigan pine Christmas tree sooner than the delivery date. fed-x called me and was super nice and even loaded the tree in my truck.the tree took awhile to fluff out but it was worth it.i added red glitter birds and silver glitter birds.just beautiful.thank-you and merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Piunti from Park Forest, IL United States  
I put this tree up yesterday and it is beautiful.  It really has a lot of lights and they are bright.  Right now it looks great with no ornaments.  The pinecones and berries are my decorations except for a birdhouse tree topper I bought at Cracker Barrel that looks really neat.  I just need just the right tree skirt.  This is what I wanted: something beautiful and easy to put out each year.  Beware the box is heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! A Very Different Christmas Tree November 14, 2013
Reviewer: yavapaideer from Seligman, AZ United States  
If anyone is looking for a very different   kind of Christmas Tree, this one is it! I have never seen one like this before in my whole life. I took a chance ordering the Michigan Pine because it was different from the other trees and I highly recommend this tree to anyone wanting something different for the holiday season. I have added Victorian decorations to it, along with velvet bows and angels throughout. Wow! It is certainly a "fantastic" looking Christmas tree! Thank you Tree Classics for having this on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Marcoguiseppe from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
This tree has the look of a real tree. The berries and pincones add just enough beauty to make it absolutely lovely even without additional decor. I had only one small complaint, and that would be that it does shed, not as badly as a real tree, but upon set up and removal. I hope it holds up well, because I would love to have it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Kosa from Emerson, GA United States  
Ordered the tree and it was on the front porch just 2 or 3 days later!  I decided that I should check everything out, so found myself setting up a Christmas tree on Halloween!! I was grateful that my living room cannot be seen from the street.  

Anyway, like most Chinese imports the instructions were pretty useless. A quick call to customer service was fine.  The fellow was a native of North America, so no language barrier, and he was helpful and sweet.  Thank you, Josh!

I think the tree looks quite real.  I have never seen a pine with red berries on it, but they are pretty and will add to the decor.  I love the on/off switch, a foot pedal.  Fluffing out the branches took a loooong time but it was not difficult, and worth it.  I'm wishing I could post a photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-