Return to Michigan Pine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The prettiest Christmas Tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Danna Bone from Anaheim, CA United States  
We had to but out new tree after Christmas this year.  We took it out of the box to make sure the lights all worked and found a lovely tree.  We are so happy and can't wait for next year when we can fully decorate it and enjoy its beauty for the whole season

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loooove January 6, 2016
Reviewer: karin chase from winfield, IL United States  
I love this tree...I bought the same exact tree two years ago in 6 foot. (my mom bought this tree for herself, and I liked it so much that I copied her!). I wanted a taller tree, so naturally, I ordered this tree in the 7 foot. This tree is just beautiful. It looks amazing with or without ornaments. I swear the tree sparkles haha. I just love it. So does everyone that comes over and sees it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Tree Owner January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Caracio from Ocean City NJ, NJ United States  
This  is  the first time we have an artificial tree and were concerned that it would be attractive and real looking. It is both we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TREE CLASSICS MICHIGAN PINE CHRISTMAS TREE October 12, 2015
Reviewer: MAX HOLLY from MONTROSE, CA United States  
ARTISTIC TECHNOLOGY HAS ALLOWED TREE CLASSICS TO CREATE A LIFELIKE TREE OF GREAT BEAUTY WHICH CAPTURES THE MAGIC OF THE CHRISTMAS HOLLYDAYS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
michigan pine December 25, 2014
Reviewer: tina walker from mansfield, MO United States  
love it , it truely does look real

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Peters from Montpelier, OH United States  
I received the tree 2 days after ordering.  Excellent quality. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
michigan pine December 15, 2014
Reviewer: tina walker from mansfield, MO United States  
i got my tree today and i couldnt be happier.i dont know if i will even put anything on it . it looks beautiful just like it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glistens! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Rita from Downers Grove, IL United States  
This is the first really nice artificial tree I've had and it met all my expectations.  I absolutely love the pine cones and red berries.  The tree is completely covered in mini-lights.  We turned on the lights and the family was wowed!  I put this tree in my front window and it really shows because of all of the lights.  The shape of the tree is perfect -- not too dense, very realistic.  Personally, the very dense trees look more like shrubs than trees to me. I only wish I could plant it outside! Set up was easy.  No needles fell and there was no clean up.  I had hesitated because I was looking for an LED tree, but I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Michigan Pine February 7, 2014
Reviewer: cindy from FITCHBURG, MA United States  
I was very happy with arrival of my tree within a week. I got it on sale at a great price. I decorate very Early American.. so The berries and pine cones are a perfect mix with my oranges and lemons. The wiring construction is very well done..and it was easy to put together. I think it has just the right amount of lights.. I look forward to fluffing it out as I got it after Christmas.. I only tried all the lights to make sure it worked.. but it was easy to take out..put together.. then put back into the box for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful January 19, 2014
Reviewer: jean chase from west chicago, IL United States  
The website does not do this tree justice. It is just soooooo pretty! It sparkles. Literally.  You don't even need ornaments. And it came sooner than o was expecting!! I would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-