Return to Majestic Balsam Fir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: SCOTT LEE from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
The Majestic Balsam Fir Christmas Tree is beautiful and looks awesome in our home. The quality is top of the line. It was so easy to assemble and looks exactly like a real tree. Not one person has been able to tell the difference. PERFECT!!! Thank you.. Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear lights, full branches, can't lose December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with this tree.  I bought it as a replacement for our last artificial tree that had taken on a "Charlie Brown Christmas" sad appearance.  This one took quite a bit longer to assemble, but that's a good thing, because it had so many more branches to fluff.  Great profile, full appearance, bright lights...  It's very nice.  My wife and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Foot Balsam Fir December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Copp from Durham, ME United States  
This tree is stunning once it was put together.  The lights are nicely placed throughout the tree and it is very full.  It is heavy and takes some time to assemble, but it is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
balsam fir December 10, 2014
Reviewer: jb from Katy, TX United States  
The tree was delivered v quickly & in good condition despite the shipping straps cutting thru one box. The tree is lovely! The amount of lights is appropriate for the 9' size. The bottom branch layer is a bit far from the next one up even after spreading them out so we actually have to set decorations on it to use up some of the excess space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, but too Wide November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine Fox from Dallas, GA United States  
Tree is beautiful and a great tree, but is too wide for my room. The height is perfect, but make sure you check the width. Unable to return or exchange because didn't realize it was too wide until set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melody Anderson from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Shipping was super fast. Tree is beautiful. Super full and amazing when lit up.  I have had a ton of compliments already this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree - But heavy December 26, 2013
Reviewer: RICHARD SHERMAN from ITHACA, NY United States  
Real nice looking tree, very full.
I never owned an artifical tree before and was astounded by the heavy weight.

Plug in the tree before finally assembling the 3 pieces together. Some strings of lights were out. There were bulbs missing from the sockets and it was real hard locating the empty sockets once assembled.

Tree delivery good considering the storm in the south. Tree sat in Georgia for two days as Fedx was shut down. Then, tree routed to Ohio, to Syracuse, to Horseheads, NY. With all of this still got here in 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
The tree arrived very quickly, and was easy to assemble. Not as effortless as advertised, but with some time and attention all the branches filled in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Lang from Laconia, NH United States  
We received our Christmas tree and are very pleased with the tree.  The tree was a 9' tree and took quite some time to set up but was worth the effort.  The tree has many lights a a beautiful natural shape it is very full and does not look artificial, the fullness gives the tree a particularly realistic look.  Vey happy with this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 3, 2013
Reviewer: H from New York, NY United States  
Tree was very good. Delivery was quick.
I can recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-