Return to Majestic Balsam Fir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Balsam Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT CHARLES, MO United States  
Delivery was FAST arrived in 2 long boxes - the tree was not as full as photo - and it took forever to fluff it out.  Once done it was very nice.  One or 2 branches were hanging low (a little slop in the trunk joint)  which made a slight gap above it.  Lighting was great and full coverage - Overall nice tree - but not worth the money - even with the discount.  They could have included a storage bag for that price - save the 2 boxes until you get a storage bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is it real? January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nick LeFort from Berlin, CT United States  
We have been cutting down our own tree for the past thirteen years - and in three different instances, we've had a spider infestation in the trees.

NO MORE! As much as we enjoy the adventure of going out, picking a tree, and cutting it down - spiders aren't cool!

This Majestic Balsam Fir is so incredibly detailed that when I sent a picture of the tree set up and plugged in - even before I fanned out the branches - they said "Hey, I thought you got rid of your tree already?"

The tree is as described - very full.

We're more than happy with it.

We also recommend you pick up a carry bag as the tree comes in two boxes which can be bulky for yearly storage.

PS: Tree Classics supplies a bag of replacement bulbs, which will come in handy over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Caro from Perkasie, PA United States  
Tree is very nice and full although not as fat as the picture but still nice.  Kids thought it was real when they first saw it except it didn't smell real.  The bottom branches need to be spread out to connect to each other.  White lights are beautiful and plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Valley, IL United States  
I finally took the plunge and purchased an artificial tree.  My wife and I have shopped them for years but I could not bring myself to plunk down the money, until I saw this one.  It is an absolutely beautiful tree.  The price was what got me to go for it.  i am glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: SCOTT LEE from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
The Majestic Balsam Fir Christmas Tree is beautiful and looks awesome in our home. The quality is top of the line. It was so easy to assemble and looks exactly like a real tree. Not one person has been able to tell the difference. PERFECT!!! Thank you.. Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear lights, full branches, can't lose December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with this tree.  I bought it as a replacement for our last artificial tree that had taken on a "Charlie Brown Christmas" sad appearance.  This one took quite a bit longer to assemble, but that's a good thing, because it had so many more branches to fluff.  Great profile, full appearance, bright lights...  It's very nice.  My wife and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Foot Balsam Fir December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Copp from Durham, ME United States  
This tree is stunning once it was put together.  The lights are nicely placed throughout the tree and it is very full.  It is heavy and takes some time to assemble, but it is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
balsam fir December 10, 2014
Reviewer: jb from Katy, TX United States  
The tree was delivered v quickly & in good condition despite the shipping straps cutting thru one box. The tree is lovely! The amount of lights is appropriate for the 9' size. The bottom branch layer is a bit far from the next one up even after spreading them out so we actually have to set decorations on it to use up some of the excess space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, but too Wide November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanine Fox from Dallas, GA United States  
Tree is beautiful and a great tree, but is too wide for my room. The height is perfect, but make sure you check the width. Unable to return or exchange because didn't realize it was too wide until set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melody Anderson from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Shipping was super fast. Tree is beautiful. Super full and amazing when lit up.  I have had a ton of compliments already this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-