Return to Majestic Balsam Fir
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree and service January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Wanda Znosko from Orlando, FL United States  
I am truly pleased with the customer service I received with this company. The tree we ordered is beautiful! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Balsam Fir January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Burns from Wallingford, CT United States  
Buying a tree on line is risky - and when I took this out of the box - pre-fluff -thought I was in big trouble - but after fluffing it is the most beautiful tree we own - and we own 12 other artificial ones. It is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Shand from Falls Church, VA United States  
The tree exceeded our expectations. We loved the fullness of the tree. It looks like a live tree that we chopped down from the woods! The number of beautiful white lights is the most loved from the whole family.  We were so excited that we decorated it before Thanksgiving and it is exceptional!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
majestic balsam fir November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Reid from Bridgeview, IL United States  
One of the majestic balsam fir christmas  trees are  good with only minor faults. The second tree as I informed you, a whole branch fell off and is detached from the pole in the second section from the bottom and or first section of the majestic balsam fir christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Harris from wilbraham, MA United States  
The product was described perfectly. Am very happy with purchase. Would recommend your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Balsam Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT CHARLES, MO United States  
Delivery was FAST arrived in 2 long boxes - the tree was not as full as photo - and it took forever to fluff it out.  Once done it was very nice.  One or 2 branches were hanging low (a little slop in the trunk joint)  which made a slight gap above it.  Lighting was great and full coverage - Overall nice tree - but not worth the money - even with the discount.  They could have included a storage bag for that price - save the 2 boxes until you get a storage bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is it real? January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nick LeFort from Berlin, CT United States  
We have been cutting down our own tree for the past thirteen years - and in three different instances, we've had a spider infestation in the trees.

NO MORE! As much as we enjoy the adventure of going out, picking a tree, and cutting it down - spiders aren't cool!

This Majestic Balsam Fir is so incredibly detailed that when I sent a picture of the tree set up and plugged in - even before I fanned out the branches - they said "Hey, I thought you got rid of your tree already?"

The tree is as described - very full.

We're more than happy with it.

We also recommend you pick up a carry bag as the tree comes in two boxes which can be bulky for yearly storage.

PS: Tree Classics supplies a bag of replacement bulbs, which will come in handy over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Caro from Perkasie, PA United States  
Tree is very nice and full although not as fat as the picture but still nice.  Kids thought it was real when they first saw it except it didn't smell real.  The bottom branches need to be spread out to connect to each other.  White lights are beautiful and plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Valley, IL United States  
I finally took the plunge and purchased an artificial tree.  My wife and I have shopped them for years but I could not bring myself to plunk down the money, until I saw this one.  It is an absolutely beautiful tree.  The price was what got me to go for it.  i am glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: SCOTT LEE from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
The Majestic Balsam Fir Christmas Tree is beautiful and looks awesome in our home. The quality is top of the line. It was so easy to assemble and looks exactly like a real tree. Not one person has been able to tell the difference. PERFECT!!! Thank you.. Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-