Return to Lexington LED Evergreen
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem solved, good service, good tree! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Kemp from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
Had an inventory problem to start with and the order was changed but the tree arrived in good shape and works perfectly and I'm a happy camper with only 335 days until I can use the tree for Christmas! All is well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the LED lights December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Loves Christmas! from Naples, FL United States  
The tree arrived in a very timely manner. Opened the box to make sure all the lights worked, and was very pleased with the LED lights. Bought this tree for the width. Although I didn't open fully, I feel it's going to be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lexington LED evergreen November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had trouble finding the plug connections on each section. The instructions need to tell that the top plugs into the middle section and the bottom plugs into the middle section as well. A beautiful tree and I really like the lights. Received my order really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the tree October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
Even though I haven't completely put the tree together yet, It seems easy to assemble with just a few pieces.  I especially like the lights because they are different than the usual tree lights.  They are larger, round, and bright. I plugged in the lights to make sure they all work, and they all lit. Our tree arrived quicker than I thought it would in a big box. The tree seems sturdy and the stand seems to be heavy enough to hold the tree safely. I appreciate the extra lights and parts--just in case I need them. I can hardly wait for Christmas to decorate our new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Delivery Time October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joy Kinsey from Helen, GA United States  
Haven't opened the box yet, but just had to write quick review about delivery time.  I just ordered this tree yesterday morning (10-10)and received it (in NE Georgia) before lunch today, the VERY NEXT day.  WOW!!  I'm looking forward to Thanksgiving when I'll open and get it set up.  Will try to remember to review again at that time.  Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lexington LED Evergreen August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Samoraj from Chicago, IL United States  
I am delighted with this tree.  For it's size and appearance you would expect a very heavy and cumbersome tree but it is easy to handle and light enough that I can carry each section from storage with no problem.  The tree arrived undamaged and I tested each section.  They lit and all bulbs were intact and unbroken.  I am very anxious to display this tree this Christmas.  The brillance of the bulbs is amazing.  The rep explained that this tree would be very bright and he was correct.  I truly appreciated his help.  Hurry Christmas!  This is my second tree from Tree Classics and I would never go anywhere else for my trees.  Their appearance is true to form and many of my guests were not sure if it was real or artifical - that's how perfect they are!  Santa will be proud to put presents under this beautifu tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lexington LED Evergreen Christmas Tree July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Bynum from Mableton, GA United States  
I was very pleased with the promptness received.  I have not opened the box but I know I will be glad that I ordered so early.  Last year when I discovered your web site, I noticed how many items were sold out.  Now, I am just waiting for the Christmas holidays to enjoy the tree.  Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Grant Baxter from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
Ordering was easy, shipment was fast. Tree arrived safely. Very pretty tree. I really like the LED lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-