Return to Heritage LED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brian hogan from loomis, CA United States  
we have not set this tree up yet since we ordered and received it after Christmas!  We did plug all the sections in and they all work!  Let's hope the continue to work for years to come!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next year's tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IN United States  
This tree was a gift.  We will not use this tree until next season.  We merely assembled and plugged it in to see how and that it worked.  I feel certain, once I give some time to shaping the branches that we will be quite satisfied.  It appears taller than our previous 7.5 foot tree, but we have 10 foot ceilings, so it should be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage 6.5 multi lite December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, IL United States  
Nice bright LED lights, perhaps a bit too bright. Easy to assemble and set up.  Decent price.  As it is Chinese made, the plastic needles feel a bit greasy and you really need to wash you hands after putting it together.  Overall a very decent tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flimsy tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly S from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I am extremely disappointed in this tree.  For the price, I expected a top quality product.  If bent down too far by accident, the hinges for the branches will not go back up.  The top will not support the weight of anything more than a paper star.  I wish that we had kept the box so that we could return it for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful little tree! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: RJ Willis from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Really appreciated the SUPER FAST shipping!!! Came perfectly packed, and was easy to assemble. Beautiful little tree, wish we had space for a larger one!  Would definitely buy from this company again!  Ãœ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Lit Christmas Tree 6.5' LED December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Ingersoll from Camillus, NY United States  
I was concerned about buying an artificial tree online, especially at the higher price point, but I was honestly surprised and happy at the quality of my tree which looks very real. Also it was not difficult to put up and it looks great decorated. I definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Strong Branches for My Ornaments December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, NM United States  
The tree was delivered in 3 days. It took a long time to fluff out the branches when I got the tree, because they were packed so tight. It has lots of branches and I like that I can arrange them to fit my ornaments. It's a beautiful tree, and the colored lights are lovely and evenly spaced. When it comes time to put the tree away, I might just remove the ornaments, slip a bag over the tree and store it assembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Bright December 3, 2012
Reviewer: R. Sottong from Earlysville, VA United States  
Ordering online was a bit scary, given that we'd shopped for trees in stores and hadn't found anything we liked as much as our old tree (finally gave out after 10 years). I had trouble imagining dimensions, my kid was worried about the "feel" of the branch tips and my husband ... frankly, we just didn't tell him we ordered it! The tree arrived within a few days and I was surprised to discover it comes with a storage bag. The tree is a perfect and manageable size in our living room. We're all impressed with the quality of design and workmanship: a variety of materials creates a beautiful and realistic dimensionality. Also, the sort of irregular way the branches are shaped and distributed adds to the realism. Don't worry,  it does have that traditional "Christmas tree" shape. And the LED lights are bright, bright, bright! My kid is 11 and, as any of us who has been 11 knows, more is MORE at Christmas time. More lights! More sparkle! It's a great tree, we love it already. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-