Return to Heritage LED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Christmas Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: SANDY DEARTH from AKRON, OH United States  
Very pleased with my new tree.  It decorated beautifully.  Hope it's the last tree I'll ever need to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Heritage LED November 30, 2014
Reviewer: William Hennings from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Purchase was easy.
Getting was a problem.
Had to call to see if it had shipped and wss told order was pended?
Person said she would check it and the said she would expedite.
Finally received it about 2 weeks after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I love this tree!  I love the fact that it has different kinds of needle making it look more realistic!  The LED are quit bright and put a nice glow in the room! I know this tree is a bit pricy,however, it worth ever penny! My wife and I can not wait to decorate for Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brian hogan from loomis, CA United States  
we have not set this tree up yet since we ordered and received it after Christmas!  We did plug all the sections in and they all work!  Let's hope the continue to work for years to come!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next year's tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IN United States  
This tree was a gift.  We will not use this tree until next season.  We merely assembled and plugged it in to see how and that it worked.  I feel certain, once I give some time to shaping the branches that we will be quite satisfied.  It appears taller than our previous 7.5 foot tree, but we have 10 foot ceilings, so it should be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage 6.5 multi lite December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, IL United States  
Nice bright LED lights, perhaps a bit too bright. Easy to assemble and set up.  Decent price.  As it is Chinese made, the plastic needles feel a bit greasy and you really need to wash you hands after putting it together.  Overall a very decent tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flimsy tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly S from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I am extremely disappointed in this tree.  For the price, I expected a top quality product.  If bent down too far by accident, the hinges for the branches will not go back up.  The top will not support the weight of anything more than a paper star.  I wish that we had kept the box so that we could return it for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful little tree! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: RJ Willis from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Really appreciated the SUPER FAST shipping!!! Came perfectly packed, and was easy to assemble. Beautiful little tree, wish we had space for a larger one!  Would definitely buy from this company again!  Ãœ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Lit Christmas Tree 6.5' LED December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Ingersoll from Camillus, NY United States  
I was concerned about buying an artificial tree online, especially at the higher price point, but I was honestly surprised and happy at the quality of my tree which looks very real. Also it was not difficult to put up and it looks great decorated. I definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Strong Branches for My Ornaments December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, NM United States  
The tree was delivered in 3 days. It took a long time to fluff out the branches when I got the tree, because they were packed so tight. It has lots of branches and I like that I can arrange them to fit my ornaments. It's a beautiful tree, and the colored lights are lovely and evenly spaced. When it comes time to put the tree away, I might just remove the ornaments, slip a bag over the tree and store it assembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-