Return to Lake Shore Blue/Green Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Holbrook from Hanoverton, OH United States  
Speedy delivery and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Sauer Duehring from Evans, GA United States  
Purchased this tree for Christmas 2014 as a gift for my parents. Arrived within a few days. Looking forward to seeing it in November of this year. Will let you know more after the unveiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Schlueter from Campbellton, NB Canada  
I was pleased with the quality and realistic look of the branches, however I was disappointed with the sturdiness, I feel that the tree is too wobbly  after about the 7 ft mark.

Service and delivery were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lake shore blue green tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Geryk from Belford, NJ United States  
really a full tree & just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diana from Hartford, CT United States  
After many years of cutting down our tree, we decided this year to look for an artificial tree.  We wanted one that looked like the real thing and after getting this tree,  I have to said it is just what we were looking for.  We are very pleased and looking forward to many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree…perfect service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Grant from Shellbrook, SK Canada  
This tree came exactly as described. Very easy to assemble and it came very fast. A high quality artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks better than it has proved to be December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemary Cather Kelly from Allison Park, PA United States  
Had this tree 4 yrs. YR1: pretty & easy to put up. Lots of breakage of branch ends, but not so obvious. Yr2: many lights out; odd size, so I had to buy replacement lights through this co. New lights didn't fit into old strands. For all 100, I had to take the bulb out of its base and thread the new bulb into the old base. Year 3:same problem. Ordered 100 new lights. Had to pull the bulbs from the new lights & put them into the old bases. YR 4:added my own strands of lights. Customer service: nice, but nothing they can do but to process my order for new lights. This = my 1st artificial tree. ME: spending $$$ will buy me a beautiful tree w/ ease & convenience. But, replacing 100 lights/year, at my expense, has hardly made this the experience I imagined. I am rarely in the Christmas spirit after I get my "worry-free" tree ready for another yr.  Gave this tree a 2 b/c it IS pretty. I use it so I feel like I am getting my $$ worth, but every time I do so, I question my own mental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasent supprised December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Ferrari from Branchburg, NJ United States  
I have been cutiing down my own tree for 38 year. This is the 1st artificial tree I ever bought and I was very pleased. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole M from Sarasota, FL United States  
This tree is beautiful. It takes a little while to fluff out all of the branches, but once you do it's full and very "real" looking! We've received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lake Shore Blue/Green Spruce - 7 FT February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewis Center, OH United States  
We LOVE this tree.  Since it was clearance, purchased and received after Christmas, we decided to take it out of the box, set it up to make sure everything worked - just in case. I was a bit skeptical at first with the set up (our old tree had separate limbs that had to be attached one by one - a huge undertaking).  This tree was up and ready in about 5 minutes and that was because we were reading the instructions as we went along.  Three pieces, snap together, plug it in and Viola'!  Of course you will still want to arrange the limbs a bit, but it was beautiful just as it is.  Feels and looks like a real tree. Well lit with 700 clear lights. Prompt delivery. We're very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-