Return to Lake Shore Blue/Green Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12' Lake Shore Blue/Green Spruce December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from columbia city, IN United States  
Fast and speedy delivery. Easy assembly and tree is very beautiful. A number of guests thought the tree was a real tree. We were surprised at how beautiful the tree looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tremendous Disappointment December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Jones from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I ordered a Platinum Spruce in 2008 and other than the lights failing after year one, it was a beautiful tree and hosted my extensive collection of ornaments beautifully. After much research, it seemed the Lake Shore Blue/Green Spruce would be a good replacement and therefore, I ordered the new tree.  After trying to deal with this tree for over one week, I am done with it and may take it down and donate it to a thrift shop.  It does not support ornaments well at all, is very dense so it does not allow any ornaments to be placed anywhere but on the tips, which cannot support even the lightest of ornaments. I am nearly in tears over this and would ship it back if I had a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Comiskey from River Forest, IL United States  
Two notes.  The tree emitted a strange smell for about five days, probably coming from the plastic.  I also believe you should include a tree bag for all of your tree sales.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 foot tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Brown from Longboat Key, FL United States  
I decided to put a smaller tree on a big round table by a window -- this tree is really well-made and lovely. The inner branches that give it fullness are the cheaper material you often see, but all the exterior branches are very realistic. Two pieces, easy to fit together. Comes with its own stand, which is very stable. They should clearly label, however, where the plug from the upper part to the lower part should go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service problems December 5, 2014
Reviewer: James Carrico from Prospect, KY United States  
top of treee would not worl.  Have been trying to work with service department to no conclusion.  Very unhappy with response rec'd.  Would like to here Crome someone with authority. This is our second tree and quality is good, but cannot say much for service response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Holbrook from Hanoverton, OH United States  
Speedy delivery and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Sauer Duehring from Evans, GA United States  
Purchased this tree for Christmas 2014 as a gift for my parents. Arrived within a few days. Looking forward to seeing it in November of this year. Will let you know more after the unveiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Schlueter from Campbellton, NB Canada  
I was pleased with the quality and realistic look of the branches, however I was disappointed with the sturdiness, I feel that the tree is too wobbly  after about the 7 ft mark.

Service and delivery were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lake shore blue green tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Geryk from Belford, NJ United States  
really a full tree & just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diana from Hartford, CT United States  
After many years of cutting down our tree, we decided this year to look for an artificial tree.  We wanted one that looked like the real thing and after getting this tree,  I have to said it is just what we were looking for.  We are very pleased and looking forward to many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-