Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir narrow Tree June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Haines Gridley III from Riverside, CA United States  
The tree arrived very quickly and was in great shape. The tree was easy to put up and all the lights worked as advertised. I would rate the service and the tree a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree and customer service February 23, 2016
Reviewer: maryanne from sterling, VA United States  
really like the tree, perfect slim tree and love the LED with the multi and white lights.  Fluffed quickly.  

I wish they would reinforce the top branch or longer at the top making it easier to put the tree topper on.

Love this tree.  didn't get a timely notification of the deliver but  when i called customer service they were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Franklin from Telford, PA United States  
My wife and I have been wanting to upgrade to a nicer Christmas tree for awhile now.  The tree seems to be well made and realistic. We bought the tree after Christmas, my wife said she is looking forward to putting up the tree next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Pierce from Arlington, VA United States  
This tree looks so real you won't believe it's not! I love the look and the price was amazing.  Everything about this experience was positive.  I highly recommend Tree Classics for their great products and their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cmd from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I ordered this tree after Christmas because of the great price and the fact that I needed a slimmer tree.  I opened it to inspect it and it is exactly what I wanted.  All the lights worked & I can't wait for Christmas 2016.  I highly recommend this space saving tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Reese from Olathe, KS United States  
After 8 years my old artificial tree need to be replaced. So I took advantage of the post holiday sale. I needed something narrow and this one was the right size and shape and from the photos looked nice. That being said sometimes the product is not as nice in real life as the pictures. Not in this case - after I received my tree I put it together to make sure nothing was broken (nothing was!) I was amazed how realistic the tree looked. I can't wait for next Christmas to put it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very disappointed February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lewis Strangward from Powell, TN United States  
Received this tree expecting a product that was representative of the website images, received an inferior product and had i paid more for it, i would have gone through the hassle of repackaging and sending back.

Even after an hour of fluffling and trying to fill out the gaps, it was nowhere close to as full as the image on the website. Dont think you are getting a good deal with this tree, the sale price is even too much, god forbid them to sell one at the "full retail price" listed on the site

First and last time a buy a tree online without seeing it in person,

Please feel free to publish this honest review alongside all the others to give potential buyers an honest opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very real looking January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA United States  
Easy set up and came with several replacement bulbs and fuses. Looks and feels real! I bought a much smaller tree than I had previously so had to scale down my ornaments but it fits perfectly in the space. Hope to enjoy it for years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne G from Mississauga, ON Canada  
We bought this tree for Christmas 2016 as the tree we currently have is quite old and looking like a "Charlie Brown" tree.

We also wanted to convert to LED lighting and chose the multi/clear changing. The service was very good and when we received the tree, we assembled it to just test out the lights, without fluffing the branches. We can see where it will take a while to fluff the branches out, but that is no biggie. The lights work great.

All in all we are very satisfied with the tree and look forward to fluffing and decorating it later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Way from Sandwich, MA United States  
Great tree and perfect size for us. Looks great, easy to put up, handy foot switch, easy to decorate. Ordered late but came in 4 days.  Great experience with the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-