Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Bought the tree with the after Christmas sale. Set it up to make sure everything was working.  Excited to light it up again 014 Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Hazard from New Hope, PA United States  
Just to let you the tree arrived and that it looked perfect in our living room. Easy to set up and to take down. No mess no fuss. It looked so real and was a snap to decorate. Our real trees always looked good at night when lit but during the day the tree light wires we always visible and ugly. The concealed lights in your tree made it look great both day and night. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Very nice tree, excellent shipping time.  Very responsive to any inquiries.  Would buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kennedy fir narrow tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Jones from Almo, KY United States  
We are very pleased with the purchase of this tree. The price was great and the tree met our expectations. We have a small house and it fits perfectly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied February 7, 2014
Reviewer: C W from Lakeland, FL United States  
The tree arrived quickly and was very easy to set up. It is gorgeous! I look forward to it gracing our home for many years.Thank you for excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Quality February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dillsburg, PA United States  
I was thrilled with my tree as well as the prompt delivery and can't wait til next Christmas to display my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: leellyn dennis from Metamora, IL United States  
Tree came quickly and in good shape.  I am very pleased with the service that Tree Classics has shown me.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with this tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mom3boys from Clive, IA United States  
We purchased the 7.5 ft clear lights tree on after Christmas clearance.  I am very happy with the tree for the price I paid, but I don't think it is worth the full price.  I like that it is slim at the base, but I didn't think it looked unnaturally narrow. I was happy with the number of realistic looking branches vs. Traditional needles.  Some of the realistic branches are not position able, though.  It did take a lot of "fluffing" to get the tree to appear full, but this is normal with an artificial tree.  The item shipped within 3 days, which is impressive for free shipping on such a large item.  It did have a bit of a smell, like moth balls, when we first set it up, but after 2 days it had dissipated. I am looking forward to decorating this tree next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Xmas Tree in Kitchen February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Christmas Mark from Buford, GA United States  
This tree feels and looks real.  I thought it would be fuller but overall I am pleased with my purchase. I haven't put any decorations on it yet so it may look better when complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-