Return to Hampton Hills Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rainer Tischler from Valley Glen, CA United States  
got the tree in record time, however not opening it till next Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spruce Christmas Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Doug from Macomb Township, MI  
Tree arrived on time and in good condition after Christmas.  We can give a better review next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Eckols from Seguin, TX United States  
This is the second tree I have gotten from tree classic. The process has be awesome both times. The delivery is super fast. Tree classic has a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy Customer January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan Elting from Brecksville, OH United States  
I was nervous and hesitant to buy an artificial tree online. The entire process was very pleasant and the delivery came on time in excellent condition. When we set up the tree it was everything I had hoped for... beautiful life-like tree and hopefully the LED bulbs will last much longer than my last tree with incandescents. Would recommend to anyone I know that is looking for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful full tree January 3, 2014
Reviewer: danelover from Saint Charles, MO United States  
This tree was everything we expected. We bought the 7.5 foot tree and it is full and beautiful. It took an amazing amount of time to separate all the branches and make it look as real as possible since it was completely flat, but it was well worth the time & trouble. The number of multicolor lights was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great tree! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shari R from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
We needed a new tree this year and could not find one in the stores so we had to order online. We thought that we would never find a tree that we liked without seeing it in person, but we had no choice (Santa can't come without a tree)! I ordered this tree because it had all the features that we wanted. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Tuesday!! The tree has some very prickly branches just like a typical artificial tree, but it also has lots of softer, rubbery branches that make it look SO real. The tree was easy to put together. The lights are bright and properly placed on the tree. I would have liked the middle to be a little more fuller so that the trunk was not as visible, but this will be easily camouflaged by separating all of the branches and adding lots of decorations. That is the only reason that I gave it a 4 star. We just got it so I can't say how well it works, but it is definitely a beautiful tree and SO worth the money! Have a wonderful holiday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Foot Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: David Paton from Orland Park, IL United States  
Easy To Assemble, Looks Like Real Tree. Great Product.Delivered On Time As Promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Lit Christmas tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Russell from Kewanee, IL United States  
Love this tree!  It looks really natural and it is very full.  So easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hampton Hills Spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Love Williams from Newnan, GA United States  
Beautiful tree, quick delivery and easy to set up. Perfect and exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Joy December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument Beach, MA United States  
An excellent tree arrived in a very timely manner. The tree was easy to set up and extremely adjustable, resulting in a very full, well shaped tree. A pleasant addition to our home.,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-