Return to Hampton Hills Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Terri M from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
easy to assemble, took a while to fluff just right.
Looks amazing and feels real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Moore from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
This is a nice tree, the life-like texture of the needles adds to the ambiance.  The only drawback is that it is difficult to fine a topper that will work on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy set up November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Robert J Claxton from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
tree was easy to set up and at our age that was a very nice thing..after limbs were fluffed out tree looks very nice. size is perfect for the room and leaves room at the top for the angel.  So far so good.  Thanks for the quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Miller from Saranac Lake, NY United States  
Pleasantly surprised with how lovely this tree turned out to be, once it was unpacked.  The "life like", softer "needles" are very nice.  This tree was a replacement for a 9 ft. tall tree we purchased in 2005, which had lost most of its pre-lit lights, and was rapidly losing its "shape" after so many years of use.  We hope this new tree lasts as long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rainer Tischler from Valley Glen, CA United States  
got the tree in record time, however not opening it till next Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spruce Christmas Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Doug from Macomb Township, MI  
Tree arrived on time and in good condition after Christmas.  We can give a better review next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Eckols from Seguin, TX United States  
This is the second tree I have gotten from tree classic. The process has be awesome both times. The delivery is super fast. Tree classic has a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy Customer January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan Elting from Brecksville, OH United States  
I was nervous and hesitant to buy an artificial tree online. The entire process was very pleasant and the delivery came on time in excellent condition. When we set up the tree it was everything I had hoped for... beautiful life-like tree and hopefully the LED bulbs will last much longer than my last tree with incandescents. Would recommend to anyone I know that is looking for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful full tree January 3, 2014
Reviewer: danelover from Saint Charles, MO United States  
This tree was everything we expected. We bought the 7.5 foot tree and it is full and beautiful. It took an amazing amount of time to separate all the branches and make it look as real as possible since it was completely flat, but it was well worth the time & trouble. The number of multicolor lights was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great tree! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shari R from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
We needed a new tree this year and could not find one in the stores so we had to order online. We thought that we would never find a tree that we liked without seeing it in person, but we had no choice (Santa can't come without a tree)! I ordered this tree because it had all the features that we wanted. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Tuesday!! The tree has some very prickly branches just like a typical artificial tree, but it also has lots of softer, rubbery branches that make it look SO real. The tree was easy to put together. The lights are bright and properly placed on the tree. I would have liked the middle to be a little more fuller so that the trunk was not as visible, but this will be easily camouflaged by separating all of the branches and adding lots of decorations. That is the only reason that I gave it a 4 star. We just got it so I can't say how well it works, but it is definitely a beautiful tree and SO worth the money! Have a wonderful holiday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-