Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Marge Essopos from Huntington Station, NY United States  
Bought a Gran Fir 6 foot tree.  Very fast delivery.  The tree is beautiful.  Looks and feels like a real tree.  Sets up in minutes.  No more needles all over the floor.  Love this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Lambert from Bozeman, MT United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with our new Christmas Tree.  It exceeded my expectations.  It is so easy to assemble and the lights are beautiful. I believe they actually twinkle.  I'm especially pleased that I have space to hang not only my long ornaments, but also my heavier ones.  It was a fantastic purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Hoffman from Lebanon, PA United States  
Although it did not get put up this year, it looks wonderful!  Can't wait til next year to put it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy! 4.5 stars January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Karen M from PONTE VEDRA, FL United States  
From box to tree up - 12 minutes. Not including time to fluff. Tree looks great and could not have been any easier to set up. We're pleased and hoping this is the last tree we need to buy.
Could be a few more lights on top third of the tree that would make it perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Review January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Mayes from Seville, OH United States  
Excellent product!! Exceeded expectations!! Fast service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Tree! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: P Davis from Willow Spring, NC United States  
This tree is pretty, realistic looking, and easy to set up. I'm a 57-year-old woman and was able to set it up by myself.  The hinged branches on the bottom two sections are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Madison, WI United States  
In searching for a realistic looking tree for our company lobby, we realized that not all artificial trees are created equal. After buying a tree with 2300 tips (and returning it), we realized that the amount of tips was vital to the trees appearance. This Grand Fir boasts over 7,000 tips! We have received a lot of positive feedback about the tree from our employees and are very pleased with its appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price vs Quality January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from North Port, FL United States  
For the price I was expecting a better quality tree. 5 1/2ft tree for $350, expected a much higher quality then received. Even after taking great care to "fluff" each branch, there was still gaps in the tree. Had to bend and twist individual branches to "almost" get the the gaps filled. Was left to placing ornaments to fill gaps. Would not recommend this to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree - January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Gurtel from Redmond, WA United States  
Ordered the 9 foot grand noble fit and couldn't be more pleased.  Looks and feels real.  Sturdy construction with intuitive assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annandale, VA United States  
The tree was easy to put together, excellent construction. The lights are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-