Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Kirsch from El Cerrito, CA United States  
Absolutely gorgeous!! It looks so real and there is no comparison to those that you can buy at your local Department store.  The Grand Fir is outstanding and looks so beautiful with its lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and easy to set up! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: PHILIP COGNETTA JR from Marlborough, MA United States  
Our 10 ft Grand Fir came in two boxes with easy assembly instructions and is absolutely stunning to look at when fully lit up with the LED white bulbs.  We look forward to many years of enjoyment as the centerpiece of our holiday celebrations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Grand Fir is the fullest tree you will find! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Kondel from Glendale, NY United States  
I purchased the 7.5ft unlit tree. Let me tell you it was the best decision I have made! This tree is FANTASTIC!! Do not let any review you read here fool you into thinking this is not a full tree!  A few reviews said it wasn't and it had me worried. I have no idea what those people were looking at but this is the fullest tree you are going to find in this price range. The tree has 5576 tips!! No tree has even close to that many tips for this price. All those tips make for a very full, well shaped tree. Every tree I have seen in the store in this price range had maybe 2000 or so tips and didn't even come close too looking this full!

You NEED to spread the branches or else you will have holes! This goes for any Artificial tree even ones with 5576 tips!

Bottom line: if this tree isn't full enough for you, no tree in this price range will make you happy. Just buy this tree, put it up, and enjoy it in all its glory for the next ten years!  Merry Christmas to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chrismas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Strong from Ham Lake, MN United States  
I got this tree a day earlier then expected.  I was so excited that I opened it right away.  I was very impressed with the quality of the branches.  They looked so real and are very strong.  The finished tree is the best looking tree we ever owned, and we have been married for 41 years.  I love the LED multicolor lights.  They are beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parkville, MO United States  
The tree arrived on time. It was easy to assemble and looks very good and proportionate for our living room.
I had trouble getting the ornament on the top. I will have make some adjustments for next year. All in all, we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Fioretti from Naples, FL United States  
This is my second 12 foot tree. The new design of more sections is far better than trees of the past. We almost gave up on these large trees do to the difficulty assembling them. This year it was a breeze. We also switched to the LED lights and so far they exceed our expectation. We also opted for the real feel tips. Amazing how they look but even better was the lack of shedding. Zero clean up required.

The lights are more dense on the lower section of the tree but not to a point where it makes a difference once decorated. Just a point though that I plan to inquire about after this season.

All in all, I would recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shape December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
This tree has a very pleasing shape, and looks so natural.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Minh Do from San Antonio, TX United States  
Best tree I've had thus far in my 41 years.  Was reasonably priced as well.  Once spread out, the branches are full, needles are realistic.  Only drawback is that it doesn't have a connection for a lighted topper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Pre-Lit LED Christmas Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: John T. Anderson from Savannah, GA United States  
I am impressed, as well as satisfied, with this second tree as I was with the tree that I purchased several years ago.  The tree has easy instructions for assembling; and it looks real, even to touch.  The tree was delivered very fast (within five days of ordering).  I would recommend Tree Classics to new buyers; you won't be dissatisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Coleman from Victor, NY United States  
The tree has a wonderful shape and the branches are designed to fill in any open spaces.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-