Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know if I like it yet, will not put it up un February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paul McRae from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I bought the tree after Christmas for next year. I hope it works,  I looked in the box, it looks fine. Have my fingers crossed it will all work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great deal February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Guild from Foxborough, MA United States  
Happy with this tree. I shopped all the Kohls, Sears, and Home Depot trees and all had less tips and quality was poor. This tree is quite hard to tell from real. Plus, all LED lighting makes me feel like I am saving electricity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Dissappointed February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New york  
The tree looked like plastic and not how it looked in the picture at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broken bulbs February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from OH  
We assembled the tree when we got it. Disappointed having 4 limbs where the lights did not work. Replaced 4 broken bulbs and all lights up now. We hope this will be the only simple fix we have to deal with.
Very satisfied with the "real look" of tree.
Hoping this tree will last us 20 years as did are prior artificial tree.
Also-customer service has been very attentive to our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: NOLA from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
The tree is quite beautiful except there aren't enough lights on it for a tree of this size (5-1/2').  I thought multi-colored lights would include some white lights, but will have to add a string of them next Christmas.  We bought our previous tree (6-1/2 ft) that had a remote switch with multi-colored, white or combination that was a great buy and lasted for 10 years before the strings of lights started to burn out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Faith Geist from Newington, CT United States  
As we are getting a bit old to handle a big natural tree we bought the tree at the after Christmas sale.  My order came quickly.  We set the tree up to check and test it before packing it away until next year.  The set-up was easy and we didn't have any problems.  We didn't do all the shaping, but it was obvious that the tree will look really good.   One minor problem was that it hard to remove the top piece.  It went in hard and required a bit of strength  to pull out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Purchase February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Maddox from Grovetown, GA United States  
I received the tree fine.  We put the tree together and the plug system was pretty hard to find.  Very disappointed in the color of the tree.  Corresponded by email & spoke by telephone to customer service.  Emailed pictures of the tree and was told that is the color of it although it is a dull green.  It is too expensive to send back so I will keep it even though the color was not as expected or not as it looked on the website.  I have had a live frasier fir tree for many years so I expected the color of the tree to be a darker green since it is a fir tree as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
artificial tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Heriza from Baker City, OR United States  
Completelt satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 foot non lit Grand fir February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Merriman from Vandalia, IL United States  
Beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand fir January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denny Melanson from St. aplhonse, NS Canada  
We first got easy to set up and looks great.
We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-