Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Grand Fir Christmas Tree October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Hirsch from Deltona, FL United States  
This tree was delivered on time, but Box 1 of 2 was damaged and taped over.  We will not be putting up this tree until Thanksgiving so we will have to wait to see if there is any damage to the tree itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Christmas Tree October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Ferre from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
I was pleased how fast I received the tree.  I opened the box and the tree looks beautiful, how ever I have not assembled it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Burgin from Palm Bay, FL United States  
We set up the tree to make sure all the lights worked.  All the lights worked and it was easy to set up.  It is only a 5 1/2 foot tree but it looks like when the branches are fixed it will be a beautiful Christmas tree.  Very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree with LEDs August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Brown from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Very satisfied with tree. LEDs are bright and colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know if I like it yet, will not put it up un February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paul McRae from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I bought the tree after Christmas for next year. I hope it works,  I looked in the box, it looks fine. Have my fingers crossed it will all work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great deal February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Guild from Foxborough, MA United States  
Happy with this tree. I shopped all the Kohls, Sears, and Home Depot trees and all had less tips and quality was poor. This tree is quite hard to tell from real. Plus, all LED lighting makes me feel like I am saving electricity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Dissappointed February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New york  
The tree looked like plastic and not how it looked in the picture at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
broken bulbs February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from OH  
We assembled the tree when we got it. Disappointed having 4 limbs where the lights did not work. Replaced 4 broken bulbs and all lights up now. We hope this will be the only simple fix we have to deal with.
Very satisfied with the "real look" of tree.
Hoping this tree will last us 20 years as did are prior artificial tree.
Also-customer service has been very attentive to our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: NOLA from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
The tree is quite beautiful except there aren't enough lights on it for a tree of this size (5-1/2').  I thought multi-colored lights would include some white lights, but will have to add a string of them next Christmas.  We bought our previous tree (6-1/2 ft) that had a remote switch with multi-colored, white or combination that was a great buy and lasted for 10 years before the strings of lights started to burn out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Faith Geist from Newington, CT United States  
As we are getting a bit old to handle a big natural tree we bought the tree at the after Christmas sale.  My order came quickly.  We set the tree up to check and test it before packing it away until next year.  The set-up was easy and we didn't have any problems.  We didn't do all the shaping, but it was obvious that the tree will look really good.   One minor problem was that it hard to remove the top piece.  It went in hard and required a bit of strength  to pull out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-