Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from dublin, PA United States  
Was very anxious to put the tree up and when I did it was very beautiful and very full. Easy to put up and fluff.  This is the second tree that I purchased from Tree Classics and very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic look, and easier than 9 footer November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gwen Sawyer from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Purchased this to replace  a 9 ft. tree destroyed in a garage fire.  It's smaller, so easier to get into the house.  Arrive earlier than promised.  We assembled it and checked to be sure the LED lights are all working. Compared to our previous tree, I like the way these branches are made; the inner part looks like a regular artificial tree, but the outer half of the branch is molded plastic and looks like a real fir, even to the silvery underside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Pre-lit Christmas tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne Williams from Frisco, TX United States  
We received our tree in a timely manner.  It arrived undamaged.  It was very easy to assemble and when we plugged it in...WOW!!!  
Had originally planned to plug it in to make sure the lights worked and then put it away until after Thanksgiving, but it was so beautiful, we have kept it up!  We love it and everyone who has seen it is absolutely blown away.  Great product.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Chistmas tree review November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sappho Fredericks from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Five stars!  Exceeded expectations as this is my first artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree/Fast Delivery November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christie Gutierrez from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Our tree is so gorgeous, we love it.  It is very detailed and there aren't any holes after it's been fluffed.  Delivery was crazy fast, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bettye Binns from Little Rock, AR United States  
I recently bought this tree.  I put it together to make sure that everything was good with it.  It looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Grand Fir Christmas Tree October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Hirsch from Deltona, FL United States  
This tree was delivered on time, but Box 1 of 2 was damaged and taped over.  We will not be putting up this tree until Thanksgiving so we will have to wait to see if there is any damage to the tree itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Christmas Tree October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Ferre from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
I was pleased how fast I received the tree.  I opened the box and the tree looks beautiful, how ever I have not assembled it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Burgin from Palm Bay, FL United States  
We set up the tree to make sure all the lights worked.  All the lights worked and it was easy to set up.  It is only a 5 1/2 foot tree but it looks like when the branches are fixed it will be a beautiful Christmas tree.  Very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree with LEDs August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Brown from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Very satisfied with tree. LEDs are bright and colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-