Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Packaging and Delivery March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Carberry from Naples, FL United States  
As I have yet to open the boxes containing the tree, I cannot comment as to the purchase itself. I will certainly do so when I do. However, I can comment on the excellent packaging and timing of the delivery. Thank you. I very much look forward to setting up my 12' tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Nisheeth Singh from Long Beach, CA United States  
Too bad it doesn't come with a proper storage box. They should sell it as part of the product (not an add-on) and should offer the option of box or bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel McFarlane from Indio, CA United States  
Easy to put together and beautiful. Just tested for next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful customer service! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
I had a delivery problem that was not the fault og Tree Classics. The customer service department was most helpful in helping me get the issue solved. I love my new tree. Thank you so much for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post Christmas Online Purchase January 29, 2015
Reviewer: First Time Tree Classics Buyer from Katy, TX United States  
We ordered a reduced price tree after Christmas in preparation for next Christmas.
We received it in a timely fashion and in good shape.  We set it up, plugged it and it worked.  We are looking forward to using it for the years to come.

We were very pleased with our experience.

The only thing that was confusing was that were received two tracking numbers.  My initial concern was that we somehow double ordered from the website but it was actually two separate boxes.

My thanks to others and their positive posts because it gave us confidence in ordering from this organization.  Thank you and Jesus is the reason for the season; why do we use pagan trees....tradition I guess.  It looks nice amongst the nativity scenes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Burke from Stillwater lake , NS Canada  
I read all of the reviews and all I can say is this is an artificial tree and it is made of metal and plastic but if you take the time to arrange the branches it will only be missing the real tree smell!  I see some spaces the same as a real tree has and I am glad for that, my last tree was so full it looked like a green blob compared to this, and I paid $400 on sale for that one 20 years ago!  I highly recommend this tree to anyone looking for the real tree experience, I know your family and friends will never be able to tell the difference!  (IF YOU TAKE THE TIME AND TOUCH EVERY BRANCH AND SCULPT IT INTO A FULL TREE). It will not do it on its own,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree but January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fleming island, FL United States  
First real investment in a tree, a little disappointed as there were several little branches broken off we noticed as we put it up...but it is full looking tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Butler from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
When my tree arrived, the middle section of lights were different than the rest of the tree. I would have been happy just to replace the one section but I was told to donate the tree to charity and they would send me a new one.  The tree is beautiful,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I bought this after Christmas at a great price so I didn't fluff it out or put it together. But it looked like a quality tree, just what I ordered. Came right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not as full as depicted January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Deppel from Hamilton, MT United States  
Positives: easy set up.
Negatives: we bought this after Christmas so basically just put it together. That being said,  we were not that impressed with it.  Seems very artificial, skimpy branches, and not as depicted.

All I can hope is that next Christmas with fluffing out branches and such,  that I will not regret my purchase like I do now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-