Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post Christmas Online Purchase January 29, 2015
Reviewer: First Time Tree Classics Buyer from Katy, TX United States  
We ordered a reduced price tree after Christmas in preparation for next Christmas.
We received it in a timely fashion and in good shape.  We set it up, plugged it and it worked.  We are looking forward to using it for the years to come.

We were very pleased with our experience.

The only thing that was confusing was that were received two tracking numbers.  My initial concern was that we somehow double ordered from the website but it was actually two separate boxes.

My thanks to others and their positive posts because it gave us confidence in ordering from this organization.  Thank you and Jesus is the reason for the season; why do we use pagan trees....tradition I guess.  It looks nice amongst the nativity scenes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Burke from Stillwater lake , NS Canada  
I read all of the reviews and all I can say is this is an artificial tree and it is made of metal and plastic but if you take the time to arrange the branches it will only be missing the real tree smell!  I see some spaces the same as a real tree has and I am glad for that, my last tree was so full it looked like a green blob compared to this, and I paid $400 on sale for that one 20 years ago!  I highly recommend this tree to anyone looking for the real tree experience, I know your family and friends will never be able to tell the difference!  (IF YOU TAKE THE TIME AND TOUCH EVERY BRANCH AND SCULPT IT INTO A FULL TREE). It will not do it on its own,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree but January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fleming island, FL United States  
First real investment in a tree, a little disappointed as there were several little branches broken off we noticed as we put it up...but it is full looking tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Butler from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
When my tree arrived, the middle section of lights were different than the rest of the tree. I would have been happy just to replace the one section but I was told to donate the tree to charity and they would send me a new one.  The tree is beautiful,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I bought this after Christmas at a great price so I didn't fluff it out or put it together. But it looked like a quality tree, just what I ordered. Came right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not as full as depicted January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Deppel from Hamilton, MT United States  
Positives: easy set up.
Negatives: we bought this after Christmas so basically just put it together. That being said,  we were not that impressed with it.  Seems very artificial, skimpy branches, and not as depicted.

All I can hope is that next Christmas with fluffing out branches and such,  that I will not regret my purchase like I do now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Good January 18, 2015
Reviewer: S R Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
A great looking tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In storage for next year but checked it out January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Don Satow from San Jose, CA United States  
looks goods.  I just checked the lights and they all lit up.  Looking forward to next yeat when the tree is up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir shipment January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Harding from The Villages, FL United States  
The Grand Fir came in a very short time and the box was in excellent condition.  We are very happy with the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary B from Kansas from Lawrence, KS United States  
We like the ease of set up but we're a little disappointed in the size. It doesn't go to the floor like our old one. Also has a plastic smell even after being up for 10 days.  The lights seem dominantly blue. Would have liked more variety, say some purple and pink too.  Lights nice and bright.  Branches strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-