Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beckley, WV United States  
Glad we plan to put this tree on a weather-protected porch, because it shedded a lot of the "snow" on the branches.  But I'd buy it again -- it's beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked white fir deluxe January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raven, VA United States  
The service was quick. I received my tree in record time. The tree was beautiful and just the right size. I would definitely order from your company again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, high quality. January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Corson from Lynn, MA United States  
This is my first white tree and it is gorgeous.
The Flocked White Fir Deluxe is nice and full.
The flocking makes it look full and has a soft almost ethereal look to it. It is decorated with vintage pink ornaments and vintage pink beaded garland.It has a soft pretty retro look
with pastel pink on white.I'm very happy with my purchase.Shipping was very fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Linda K from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
I love my deluxe white flocked fir! At 5'6" it fits perfectly on a table in my front porch and, decorated with all pink flamingo ornaments, makes quite a statement! Shipping was fast, the packaging was sturdy and it was easy to set up with the directions you included. I would recommend Tree Classics to anyone looking for a quality Christmas tree. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Walczak from Aledo, TX United States  
I've wanted a white Christmas tree for the last 40 years. We have one now! It is PERFECT. The tree needles are white, with generous white flocking on them, so the overall effect is solid white. We have a 4.5' green LED tree from Tree Classics on our foyer table which is also gorgeous. But the white tree...oh my. With white lights, it totally illuminates the room; a white tree is MUCH brighter. I decorated it with white, off white and silver ornaments and beads, and it's stunning. This is the tree everyone has complimented and loves as much as we do! I'm leaving it up for quite awhile after Christmas; it's too beautiful to put up soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Charles, IL United States  
I am very pleased with this tree.  It is so beautiful with the added layer of flocking.  I decorated minimally to show more of the branches.  I love the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White flocked tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked white tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
The flocking is very quality looking and doesn't seem to shed after the initial installation.  The colored lights look great on the white background.  The small size, 5 ft, is easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL TREE January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Brown from Groveport, OH United States  
I have been looking for a few years for a white Christmas tree.  My friend ordered this tree, and when I saw it I fell in love with it.  I ordered it last Friday.  It arrived yesterday.  Easy to order and fast shipping.  The tree was so easy to put together and it's light not heavy at all.  It's up and decorated, JUST BEAUTIFUL.  I would recommend Tree Classics to all my friends.  Thank you TC for such a beautiful tree!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you don't mind some area to have a hay color January 13, 2016
Reviewer: EdnaRae from Austin, TX United States  
The upper portion had TONS of flock, but the middle and lower had hardly any.  The upper portion of the pole wasn't painted white so it has hay color.  I basically tried to hide it with ornaments.  Suggestion when fluffing up the tree, wear a dust mask.  Lots of of the flock will come off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-