Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir slim Tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Fernandes from Plymouth, MA United States  
I love the shape and size of the tree. Looks expensive not cheap. Was afraid for that a  white tree would look like it was not good quality. It looks very pretty. The only issue is that the snow makes such a mess. I mean major mess. I have talked to other people that have flocked trees and they say there's does not make a mess. I was covered in white dust when I put the tree together and so wasn't everything else in the room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My tree is beautiful November 20, 2014
Reviewer: T. Browning from Columbus, OH United States  
Just assembled and shaped my tree. This is the most beautiful tree I've ever had. It's shape is so natural and it looks just like the picture. Delivery was fast too. I've had trees for which I paid more, but none have looked as great as this one. Just a little note. If you're going to clean house, put up this flocked tree first. It does create some dust. Thank you, Tree Classics. I love my beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn McCord from Muncie, IN United States  
love my tree  I can hardly wait to put it up for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 10, 2014
Reviewer: DON RUSSELL from BLUFFTON, SC United States  
For sitting in a window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked white fir delux multi lights July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
Was very disappointed in this tree.  It is very skimpy and certainly not what I was expecting.  Since I would have to pay for return shipping I decided to just donate it.  Doubt I would ever order from this cite again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Ritter from Milton, PA United States  
Ordering was a breeze and the tree was delivered promptly.
The tree is absolutely gorgeous...prettier than any I have seen in the stores and it was inexpensive compared to the others I looked at.  I recommend purchasing your Christmas trees from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Laura McMillan from Savannah , GA United States  
The tree was beautiful and the delivery was very quick. I have bought trees from you before and people who see them rave about how natural and gorgeous they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehall, PA United States  
The tree is beautiful!  It arrived just hours after order was placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast shipping January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I purchased this tree after Christmas as my previous tree had fallen apart after 10 years in a hot Florida attic.  Consequently, I haven't had the opportunity to use the new one yet.  Shipping was incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of flocked xmas tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: josefina mancao from beaumont, TX United States  
it was good, we love it.  just a request can u send me a copy of my receipt thru email. i need to submit it to the office. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-