Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Christmas Tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Beautiful tree.  Quick delivery.  Easy to assemble.  Exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Phi Snodgrass from Omaha, NE United States  
My tree arrived much quicker than I expected.  The tree is beautiful and it was so easy to put together: isy have to keep the tree up all year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not like the photo January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Valerae Hurley from Brick, NJ United States  
I selected this particular flocked tree because it looked more natural than the artic white of the second option. I expected to see a bit of green here and there...but it was solid brilliant white. I'm disappointed with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Marlene Hudson from Des Moines, WA United States  
Great experience, beautiful tree, fast shipping...what more can I say? I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tree! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: katy from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I spent a long time trying to find the right tree to buy without breaking the bank and this one was better than I ever expected! The branches are really full and well spaced so you don't see through to the inside, but there's still some spots for larger ornaments. It also had plenty of lights and looks gorgeous both lit and unlit during the day. I have decades of ornaments that really stand out against the white tree. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great tree. thank you December 25, 2014
Reviewer: frank giuliano from katonah, NY United States  
Our Flocked White, multi color light Tree arrived in two days.  It was amazing!
We instantly put it together, which took no more than 10 minutes.  It is so beautiful.  All our guests love it and want one. We also installed our traditional Real tree in the living room. Thank you for such a high quality product at a very reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Stunning Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Nash-Friedman from Toledo, OH United States  
I wanted a smaller, elegant tree this year, so I purchased the five-foot white flocked fir tree. Embellished with silver, champagne, and white ornaments, with owls, birds, and an abundance of strategically placed picks, the tree is drop-dead gorgeous. Surrounding the base is white chiffon with silver, purchased at the local craft store. I 'bunched' the material and fluffed it around the base. This is the perfect tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Delux December 11, 2014
Reviewer: eva szekeres from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
The white Christmas three was beautifull and arrived sooner than the estimated delivery date. I recommend this product  and  the company as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE this tree!!!!! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda McCall from Grampian, PA United States  
We purchased this tree and we love it!!!  (Flocked White Fir Deluxe6½ ft Clear Lights 450)  When we decided on a white flocked tree for my Mom we looked in every store and found nothing that we liked in white flocked so I took a chance and ordered this tree only because of the previous reviews and I am so happy we did.  Quick delivery (4days), Packaged good, lights are perfect, easy to put together and looks GREAT.  Great Quality for a Great Price!!!  The only thing I do not read directions so when you put the top portion on you will find a plug with nothing plugged into it, well don't be like me and search for an hour for the other end to plug into it because when you read on the plug it clearly states that nothing is to plug into it.  Read before you work I guess is best!!  Better/longer warranty than other internet companies  Enjoy this company and your tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Sacco from Chalfont, PA United States  
Our tree came earlier than expected. It looks so beautiful in our foyer decorated for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-