Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Stunning Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Nash-Friedman from Toledo, OH United States  
I wanted a smaller, elegant tree this year, so I purchased the five-foot white flocked fir tree. Embellished with silver, champagne, and white ornaments, with owls, birds, and an abundance of strategically placed picks, the tree is drop-dead gorgeous. Surrounding the base is white chiffon with silver, purchased at the local craft store. I 'bunched' the material and fluffed it around the base. This is the perfect tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Delux December 11, 2014
Reviewer: eva szekeres from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
The white Christmas three was beautifull and arrived sooner than the estimated delivery date. I recommend this product  and  the company as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE this tree!!!!! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda McCall from Grampian, PA United States  
We purchased this tree and we love it!!!  (Flocked White Fir Deluxe6½ ft Clear Lights 450)  When we decided on a white flocked tree for my Mom we looked in every store and found nothing that we liked in white flocked so I took a chance and ordered this tree only because of the previous reviews and I am so happy we did.  Quick delivery (4days), Packaged good, lights are perfect, easy to put together and looks GREAT.  Great Quality for a Great Price!!!  The only thing I do not read directions so when you put the top portion on you will find a plug with nothing plugged into it, well don't be like me and search for an hour for the other end to plug into it because when you read on the plug it clearly states that nothing is to plug into it.  Read before you work I guess is best!!  Better/longer warranty than other internet companies  Enjoy this company and your tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Sacco from Chalfont, PA United States  
Our tree came earlier than expected. It looks so beautiful in our foyer decorated for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Flocked Christmas Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: frank giuliano from katonah, NY United States  
Received it in one day!  Multi color lights 71/2' tall.  It's beautiful! And we are both designers and love it.  My son's thought at first "are you kidding, a white tree". They love it and it's already on their facebook. 5 min. to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Ft. Flocked White Fir Deluxe December 10, 2014
Reviewer: James warren from WAXHAW, NC United States  
Our tree is absolutely beautiful and we are so pleased.
Merry Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely gorgeous December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susanna Hunter from Redmond, WA United States  
I'm enjoying this beautiful tree so much. It's my first artificial tree, so I would suggest wearing gloves while you fluff out the branches. Easy to put up and a joy to decorate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir slim Tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Fernandes from Plymouth, MA United States  
I love the shape and size of the tree. Looks expensive not cheap. Was afraid for that a  white tree would look like it was not good quality. It looks very pretty. The only issue is that the snow makes such a mess. I mean major mess. I have talked to other people that have flocked trees and they say there's does not make a mess. I was covered in white dust when I put the tree together and so wasn't everything else in the room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My tree is beautiful November 20, 2014
Reviewer: T. Browning from Columbus, OH United States  
Just assembled and shaped my tree. This is the most beautiful tree I've ever had. It's shape is so natural and it looks just like the picture. Delivery was fast too. I've had trees for which I paid more, but none have looked as great as this one. Just a little note. If you're going to clean house, put up this flocked tree first. It does create some dust. Thank you, Tree Classics. I love my beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn McCord from Muncie, IN United States  
love my tree  I can hardly wait to put it up for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-