Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Gleason from Conroe, TX United States  
Have not opened box ( it's only August.)
Order shipped and was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 26, 2014
Reviewer: fanny roque from Brentwood, MD United States  
Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Wisconsin Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morris, AL United States  
I can't rate this anything but average because I purchased the tree after Christmas and will not get it out of the box until next November before Christmas 2014.  I can say this: the transaction itself was excellent.  The online purchase was smooth and delivery was expedient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Marlborough, MA United States  
The Wisconsin Fraser Fir is an excellent value and looks beautiful - lots of multicolored lights.  I purchased it for my son's first apartment as a gift. The tree arrived quickly and was easy to set up.  I will recommend Tree Classics to others for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Happy, Happy!... February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Heard from Beebe, AR United States  
To get are second Christmas tree from Tree Classics!  We bought it after Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but I did peek inside the box.  I know it is going to be beautiful next year in our dining room!  Thanks Tree Classics...you never disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser fir x-mas tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: THOMAS THRIFT from ST.AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
Couldn't find the tree we wanted this X-MAS so we bought early. Every thing worked, waiting on next X- MAS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and great price February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Brubaker from El Paso, TX United States  
I was amazed by how fast I received my tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value February 6, 2014
Reviewer: larry lewis from springfield, OH United States  
I unpacked immediately - it is simple to setup; the complaint I had heard was not full; I checked and you need to open up the branch ends - it fills out better than the last two real trees I purchased.  For the price - I will start making money in year three and saves me a ton of work.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Gatos, CA United States  
I hate artificial trees but with our family being far away we do a lot of traveling during the holidays.   For safety reasons, we must go with fake.  Considering my displeasure over not having a real tree,  this one is the best alternative.   Big, full, nice color...almost fools you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Prairieville, LA United States  
Tree was delivered fast.  Assembled it quickly with no problem and tested lights since will not use till next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-