Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Happy, Happy!... February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Heard from Beebe, AR United States  
To get are second Christmas tree from Tree Classics!  We bought it after Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but I did peek inside the box.  I know it is going to be beautiful next year in our dining room!  Thanks Tree Classics...you never disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser fir x-mas tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: THOMAS THRIFT from ST.AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
Couldn't find the tree we wanted this X-MAS so we bought early. Every thing worked, waiting on next X- MAS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and great price February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Brubaker from El Paso, TX United States  
I was amazed by how fast I received my tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value February 6, 2014
Reviewer: larry lewis from springfield, OH United States  
I unpacked immediately - it is simple to setup; the complaint I had heard was not full; I checked and you need to open up the branch ends - it fills out better than the last two real trees I purchased.  For the price - I will start making money in year three and saves me a ton of work.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Gatos, CA United States  
I hate artificial trees but with our family being far away we do a lot of traveling during the holidays.   For safety reasons, we must go with fake.  Considering my displeasure over not having a real tree,  this one is the best alternative.   Big, full, nice color...almost fools you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Prairieville, LA United States  
Tree was delivered fast.  Assembled it quickly with no problem and tested lights since will not use till next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree review January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Price from Dahlonega, GA United States  
I haven't even taken it out of the box.  I am sure we will enjoy it next christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of tree January 17, 2014
Reviewer: william wilcox from marble hill, MO United States  
the tree appears to be construted fairly good, but does not have as full appearance as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth $669.00 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Stoddard from Grants Pass , OR United States  
I bought this tree on sale & if it didn't cost so much to send it back I would send it back.  I've seen trees that cost this much and this tree was very disappointed.  Certainly not worth the price even on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Buffy from Beaufort, NC United States  
The tree I received was perfect! It is easy to assembled, prelit and just the right size for my new house. Everyone who has seen it love it. I am more than happy with the quality and ease of this tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-