Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what i expect November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Brown- Morris from Arco, ID United States  
I was a little disappointed in the tree i purchased. It seemed to be cheaply put together and not all the lights work.I had to purchase new lights to get it working. I checked all the lights, and fuses and still could not get them to work. I have purchased other artifical trees and have been satisified. not so much with this one. Once i got it decorated and the new lights on it looks great. It does look very lifelike but i am not sure i would purchase another one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ali from Orland Park, IL United States  
Ordering process was extremely easy.  Kept checking website for tracking info to make sure I was home for delivery and it always said processing.  In fact it still said processing 2 days after the tree was delivered.

The tree is really nice but I am not happy with the way the lights were strung onto the branches.  I have had to literally restring the upper half of the tree as the wires were so criss-crossed I couldn't even plug the top half into the middle section.  If I wanted to string lights on a tree I would have bought one without lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Kohnhorst from Wausau, WI United States  
This Wisconsin Fir is a beautiful tree. I had purchased the same tree in 2012 but ordered the 7 1/2 foot and it was way to big for our living room. This year I gave it to a friend for their home and reordered the 6 foot. I can't wait to be able to put it up and trim it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconson Fraser Fir - Multi Light October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Ehmke from Sun City West, AZ United States  
So Far all is well with the order, game through in good shape plus all seems to be working right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Ship, Easy Transaction October 20, 2014
Reviewer: LRamsey from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I didn't fully unpack the tree, since it's September, but did open the box and take a peek.  Looks good, realistic enough, feel like it is a good value for the price. Also--I live in an urban apartment, so it is difficult to find a decent tree with a slimmer profile. I purchased the unlit tree, as I expect this to be a more durable option in the long run. Will stop at 4 stars since I haven't set it up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHRISTMAS TREE October 2, 2014
Reviewer: vernon carver from gastonia, NC United States  
ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY---QUICK SHIPMENT AND GREAT DELIVERY---PRODUCT SET-UP WAS SIMPLE AND MOST OF ALL...IT LOOKED GOOD AND WORKED.  WE HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN USING IT AS A FALL TREE--THEN TO THANKSGIVING--FINALLY TO CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS...THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Foster from BONAIRE, GA United States  
The tree arrived rather quickly and was easy to assemble. A string of lights do not work, but I'm hoping that will be an easy fix. I feel like I got a good deal, but we will see after the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Gleason from Conroe, TX United States  
Have not opened box ( it's only August.)
Order shipped and was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 26, 2014
Reviewer: fanny roque from Brentwood, MD United States  
Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Wisconsin Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morris, AL United States  
I can't rate this anything but average because I purchased the tree after Christmas and will not get it out of the box until next November before Christmas 2014.  I can say this: the transaction itself was excellent.  The online purchase was smooth and delivery was expedient.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-