Return to Murphy's Flatback Tree
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murphy's Flatback Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Lorz from DICKINSON, ND United States  
I love my flat back tree, takes up so much less space, the lights are beautiful.  Decorated it in silver & gold & it's just georgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wall tree for home office January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NC United States  
beautiful tree, sturdy branches, great for small spaces, looks like full sized tree, light weight & easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat Back Xmas Tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Mclean from Lumby, BC Canada  
Looks great! Compact but still full!
A little weird getting used to the flat back against the wall but all in all I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flatback tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SHEBOYGAN, WI United States  
Easy set-up and the directions were helpful with the branch placement.
Very happy with amount of lights.
Perfect for a small apartment and yet have the height of a full size tree.
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
well packed September 21, 2015
Reviewer: richard haugland from brooklyn,new york, NY United States  
better than i thought love it  thick dense branches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flatback tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Fleischer from Elwood, IL United States  
I love my tree.. It fits perfectly in against my wall in the living room without  having to move any furniture. Would recommend to anyone that doesn't have alot of space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murphy's Flatback Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Oskam from Greensboro, NC United States  
Wonderful shape and perfect size for two retirees that downsized to smaller home. Gave us more options for placement.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re: Flatback Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Squires from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very happy with quality, fullness and the number of lights on my fatback tree.  The cost was very reasonable for this tree and the step on light switch and length of cord worked well for us.  Many of our friends were surprised, as they thought is was a full tree.  Thank You !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murphy Flatback Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, MO United States  
We couldn't 't be happier with our Murphy Flatback Tree. It takes half the space of our last tree and space is what we needed. If you didn't already know, you would never guess it was a half tree. There are so many lights......it's just beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so happy i ordered December 5, 2014
Reviewer: jacqueline marto from north bergen, NJ United States  
omg I love this tree,its beautiful,very full,very easy to set up and super fast shipping,great purchase thank you!tree classics all the posive reviews made my purchase easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-