Return to Murphy's Flatback Tree
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re: Flatback Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Squires from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very happy with quality, fullness and the number of lights on my fatback tree.  The cost was very reasonable for this tree and the step on light switch and length of cord worked well for us.  Many of our friends were surprised, as they thought is was a full tree.  Thank You !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murphy Flatback Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, MO United States  
We couldn't 't be happier with our Murphy Flatback Tree. It takes half the space of our last tree and space is what we needed. If you didn't already know, you would never guess it was a half tree. There are so many lights......it's just beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so happy i ordered December 5, 2014
Reviewer: jacqueline marto from north bergen, NJ United States  
omg I love this tree,its beautiful,very full,very easy to set up and super fast shipping,great purchase thank you!tree classics all the posive reviews made my purchase easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flatback tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: marvin hillard from san marcos, CA United States  
Much  nicer than I had hope for,truly a five star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous tree (or 1/2 tree) December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Kintner from Romeoville, IL United States  
Tree arrived sooner than promised and everything else was as promised or better. Easy to put together, lots of lights and the advice on fluffing the branches was very helpful and right on. Also came with a storage bag which was a nice surprise,  One of my neighbors wants one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME FLATBACK TREE December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Donich from Spokane, WA United States  
I cannot believe how great this tree is. The lights on the tree are so pretty and there are so many of them. It fits perfectly in our small corner we had planned for it. I am very very happy with this purchase and would recommend this tree to anyone with small spaces that wants a big impact for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: L. Fields from Nashville, TN United States  
Have just put up our NEW Christmas tree and I am overwhelmed with how beautiful it is!
It is fuller than I anticipated, and more than satisfies.  Have only 1 small suggestion: The foot pedal light control is almost at the wall plug in, & not accessible enough.  You may as well unplug the lights!
But I'm so happy with the tree that it is o.k.  Super sale price, super free shipping, and no tax!   What a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Flatback November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Esther A Price from Contoocook, NH United States  
could not be happier, so easy to put up.  I can hardly wait to take it down so I can put it up again next year, soooo easy. It is decorated so beautiful, just love this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flatback tree November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parksville, BC Canada  
Good quality. A little pricey when factoring in FedEx freight, but overall good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 October 29, 2013
Reviewer: 0 0 from 0, 0 0  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-