Return to Murphy's Flatback Tree
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous tree (or 1/2 tree) December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Kintner from Romeoville, IL United States  
Tree arrived sooner than promised and everything else was as promised or better. Easy to put together, lots of lights and the advice on fluffing the branches was very helpful and right on. Also came with a storage bag which was a nice surprise,  One of my neighbors wants one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME FLATBACK TREE December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Donich from Spokane, WA United States  
I cannot believe how great this tree is. The lights on the tree are so pretty and there are so many of them. It fits perfectly in our small corner we had planned for it. I am very very happy with this purchase and would recommend this tree to anyone with small spaces that wants a big impact for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: L. Fields from Nashville, TN United States  
Have just put up our NEW Christmas tree and I am overwhelmed with how beautiful it is!
It is fuller than I anticipated, and more than satisfies.  Have only 1 small suggestion: The foot pedal light control is almost at the wall plug in, & not accessible enough.  You may as well unplug the lights!
But I'm so happy with the tree that it is o.k.  Super sale price, super free shipping, and no tax!   What a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Flatback November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Esther A Price from Contoocook, NH United States  
could not be happier, so easy to put up.  I can hardly wait to take it down so I can put it up again next year, soooo easy. It is decorated so beautiful, just love this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flatback tree November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parksville, BC Canada  
Good quality. A little pricey when factoring in FedEx freight, but overall good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 October 29, 2013
Reviewer: 0 0 from 0, 0 0  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Wish I had invented it! from Denver, CO United States  
We have limited space in our home and didn't want to remove furniture to make room for a tree this year. As I looked around the house for a place for a tree, I thought it sure would be perfect to have just half a tree, that's all we really need, so I googled half a tree and found the perfect tree! It has lights on it, it was super easy to assemble and disassemble, it comes with it's own storage bag, it has an electrical plug at the top of the tree to plug in a lighted topper.
We showed this tree to everyone who come to our house, and they all thought is was such a wonderful solution and they didn't notice it was just a half until we pointed it out.
Like others have mentioned we also placed a block of wood under the front legs for added support and to push the tree back against the wall
Love this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flat back tree November 16, 2012
Reviewer: James Coltrain from Greenville, NC United States  
Purchased this tree last year. The tree is well worth the price.  Wish all the other trees we have were made as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-