Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely tree perfect for a condo December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Henson from New Castle, CO United States  
Ilove this tree. It is so pretty and just the right for a smaller space. It didnt come with a regular tree stand so that was dissapointing. But I really do like how the branches lay and show off the ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olde-timey tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Davis from Toms River, NJ United States  
While I am in like with this tree very much....it would have been absolutely  a PERFECT  5 stars if it was 7.5 feet tall....6 looks smaller in person than I expected...still it is a great tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Schump from Blue Springs, MO United States  
This tree was just what I had hoped for!   I got the unlit one and added my own lights which was easy to do with the spacing on the branches.  My ornaments are able to hang freely so they are better viewed.  It looks very real.  Loving my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but overpriced December 10, 2014
Reviewer: NANCY PELC from NORTHVILLE, MI United States  
The tree is only 5'8" tall.  Appears smaller than I expected.  Quality and look of branches is good.  Just feel it was overpriced even at 50% off.  I would not have bought this tree is I saw it in a store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda Smith from Solgohachia, AR United States  
The tree is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hercules, CA United States  
Beautiful tree for displaying ornaments.  The size is just right, not too big, to display by the window.  I bought the unlit tree so I could use mult color led light  to make it more festive. Thank you Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Dominick from Addison, NY United States  
I put the tree up today. It was so easy, and it is beautiful! Shipping was SUPER fast. I will definitely recommend the tree to anyone!

Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: tom goshorn from chillicothe, OH United States  
The tree is beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ho Ho HO December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lovells, MI United States  
My wife picked out this tree and is very pleased with it.  We live in a heavily wooded area with many pine trees and this like having one in your front room, but without the birds and squirrels.  Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree clifton pine December 5, 2014
Reviewer: martha gatlin from hubert, NC United States  
LOVE,LOVE LOVE this tree.It is even better than I expected and arrived very fast. It went together in about 2 minutes with ease. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-