Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lennett Johnson from Newport News, VA United States  
We love it. We put it up just to see what it looked like and then I didn't want to take it back down.  It is the prettiest and most realistic articial Christmas tree I've seen in my life.  We cant wait to put it up and decorate it.  Super fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Balus from Farmington, MN United States  
Great looking tree! Came quickly and came out of the box easily and fluffed up nicely. Very light weight I will not need any help pulling out of storage and putting up by myself next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Treasure February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
This tree was everything I expected.  It is made of quality materials and is very easy to assemble.  It is beautiful with or without additional decorations.  Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Xmas Tree in Dining Room February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Christmas Mark from Buford, GA United States  
Was looking for an additional tree that wasn't similar to what I normally put up. This tree looks like a baby pine tree with snow you would see in the woods.  It fits and looks great in my dining room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clifton pine January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Smith from Monroe, GA United States  
Love my tree and the sale price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy in Northwest Indiana from Hebron, IN United States  
This tree is so pretty. Set up is a breeze.  Smaller diameter so this tree will fit perfectly in a corner.  I can't wait to decorate it next year.  The ordering experience was so easy.  No worries here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine ... Wow Love it January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Wignall from Victoria, BC Canada  
I was very happy with this lovely little tree. I worked at the hospital through Dec. 24 to the 27th and quite honestly wondered if I would bother with a tree this year. But When this tree arrived, it so easy to put up and so lovely. It made Christmas very special after all and will every year. I was very happy with this purchase. It is so pretty and perfectly not perfect it looks so real... Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good purchase December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Adams from Lyman, SC United States  
The tree was exactly what I expected.  Others had complained of too much snow, but I did not find that to be the case.  Love this tree. Would definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vernon, CT United States  
Tree arrived well packed, was easy to assemble, all lights function, is the perfect size for our small house, it looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Noreen Rose from Quincy, WA United States  
The tree was beautiful and excellent quality I returned it because it was just to small for where I needed to put it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-