Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine - unlit 6' tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Snyder from Vernon, NY United States  
The tree arrived promptly and in good condition.  I set it up immediately and it was just as described.  I am very pleased and can't wait until next Christmas to put lights and decorations on it.  It looks like the trees of my youth that we hunted for and cut down.  Nice spacing between the branches for hanging of ornaments.  I have not seen this type of artificial tree anywhere else.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Stricker from Quincy, CA United States  
The 'Clifton Pine' looks very much like a silver tip fir, the kind we always tried to get every Christmas. I like this tree's openness, it is open and yet each individual branch has a fullness to it. So while having an open look is not at all sparse-looking! And they've done a very nice job with the trunk of the tree.

Also, the flocking is very nice. It's like the dusting a tree gets at the beginning of a snowfall, with still some green showing. Very appealing!

I would love to get a taller one & I hope Tree Classics will make one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine January 20, 2016
Reviewer: chris cogswell from canton, OH United States  
Ordering was a little tricky as I had to all customer service as there was a hiccup online, but other than that everything was ok and I am pleased with purchase. I can not give anymore information until the 2016 Christmas season starts and I put the tree up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Robert E. Peffers from St Louis, MO United States  
We have really enjoyed our Clifton Pine tree, the first artificial tree that we have ever owned. It really showcased our ornaments and was able to fit into our space in the living room without moving furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for ornaments January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine P from Indiana, United States  
Needed to replace a 29-year old artificial tree that had seen better days. It was a "Colorado Blue Spruce" and I wanted something similar; a bit of green, not overly flocked. Something that ornaments would hang freely from sturdy branches. This tree fit the bill; even heavier ornaments hang well from the main branches. Took a bit to figure out the "fluffing" required to make the branches look fuller. Bought one pre-lit; almost wish I had bought one without lights. Tree was flocked after lights were attached which provides a softer glow, but makes changing out a bad bulb more troublesome and you can't rearrange any lights, because they are "glued" to the tree with the flocking. The height and width are perfect for my smaller space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen James from Mcleansville, NC United States  
A lovely smaller floor tree, easy to set up and then to store...Perfect amount of flocking.  Generous amount of lights.  Great room to hang ornaments.  Graceful appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Pine January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Keran from Shingletown, CA United States  
This tree is adorable! We love it! It is so realistic and actually the flocking on it is better than I even expected.  I wish it were taller, say 7' because it is narrow it would not take any more room to be taller.  We built a box which gave it another foot and then covered it with a pretty tree skirt that drapes beautifully to the floor. I would also add the ordering process was easy and very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I had been Looking fpr in a Tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: DJS from Charleston, WV United States  
Greatly pleased with how easy the assembly was. And right size for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as Nice as I thought January 7, 2016
Reviewer: James Morelli from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have to removed all the lighting. The ligths were very close to each other I could not reshape the branches. Too many gaps between the branches and too visual the center or the tree. I bought 8 garlands and I rewired each branch with new led lights and new green branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white Christmas January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Braintree, MA United States  
This is the first artificial tree we have owned and The Clifton Pine is outstanding.  It does overpower the room.  It is a beautiful shape with space between the branches for the ornaments to hang.  We put on multicolored LED light and arranged the wiring so it doesn't take away symmetry  of the tree.  It is a joy to light.   Would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-