Return to Classic Holiday Wreath and Garland
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cuxtomer August 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Weidman from Oxford, NY United States  
I like the real feel products, especially the LEDs. The shipping and customer service is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice wreath August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Canton, NY United States  
This is my secnd wreath, after buying "fresh" wreaths, this wreath was really nice and won't drop needles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Constance Deadman from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This garland will be gorgeous on our 60 foot ocean terrace this Christmas.  I can hardly wait!I will send you a picture when I get it up in November.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Garland February 6, 2014
Reviewer: NOLA from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
These garlands match up nicely with our new tree, especially like the all white bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, fast shipping December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alla from CA United States  
Was happy to receive Classic Holiday Garland pretty fast. Good product, would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality wreath and garland December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Lou Hammett from Fairfield, PA United States  
The wreath and garlands I have received from you are beautiful and of a great quality.  They are far superior to any other artificial garlands or wreaths I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Driver from Sacramento, CA United States  
For over $80, I expected a wreath that looked very similar to a real one. WRONG! It looked plastic and cheesy. I returned it and would not order from Tree Classics again. I had been thinking that if the wreath was of good quality, I would buy a tree from them. That's not going to happen now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights should be Battery Operated December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought this wreath as a gift for my girlfriend and was disappointed to find out she had to figure out how to plug in the lights while the wreath was on her front door.  She says it is pretty but the cord is really a hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland attempt December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Boisvert from Mesa, AZ United States  
The garland does look nice and shipping was fast, but wished the garland was much fuller.  Disappointed that the garland was not a full as the other items I purchased (teardrop and potted tree).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine Grygiel from Pulaski, WI United States  
I purchased two for our outdoor pillars of our home.  They are well made, and very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-