Return to California Douglas Fir
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Michigan  
Pros: Lots of lights!!!
Good shape.
Included a storage bag.

Cons: It was NOT as full as I expected it to be. Not horrible, but I did expect it to be more full at this price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
California Douglas Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: kevin mccann from keller, TX United States  
We have been buying a live tree for 20 years and decided to go artificial.  The ones in the department stores weren't impressing us. We saw this online and decided to go for it. So glad we did! it is perfectly shaped and full. Our friends came over last weekend during the ice storm and thought it was real:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE Tree purchase December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Ternes from Peoria, AZ United States  
The tree is beautiful and it came within a few of days of ordering it!  I am very happy with tree classcs and recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8ft. tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
We purchased on a Sunday and received our tree on a thursday.  Pleased with how quickly it got to our home.  When compared to our last artificial tree, my husband said this was much lighter and the hinges for each branch was made of metal whereas the last tree were made of plastic.
When shaped,  lights were turned on and tree decorated.  It was a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Christmas Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: J R Gonsalves from Cerritos, CA United States  
The Christmas tree was delivered on time.  The only problem I have with the tree is that it is not a very full tree and it looks artificial.  Other than that, it is easy to assemble and after the tree is decorated, it looks nice, but I personally prefer a fuller more real looking tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Torchia from Bradenton, FL United States  
I bought this tree because my older tree was not "lighted" I had always had a real tree in my family room, a slim line tree in my foyer and a white tree in my living room. after my husbands heart attack, I started to use the slim tree as it was lighter than the real trees.(our family room would take a 10'tree. we retired to Florida and this year I decided it would be an artificial tree, pre lit from now on. I stumbled upon this site and loved this tree, it looks good and has more than the suggested 100 lights per ft. of tree and a lot of tips.I only wish the lowest branches were closer to the floor, you can still see the stand. but it is beautiful. And I actually added 3 strings of GE random sparkle lights.  these light make the tree shimmer. I would suggest this tree. and big surprise it did have the foot button and a huge tree bag. if you google coupons you can get a coupon for this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pictures online very missleading December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dustin Turner from Greenwood, AR United States  
This tree was so horrible and sparse.  I spent two hours trying to get the tree looking at least decent,  but it still is thin and ugly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ionia, MI United States  
Shape and fullness are not bad. Where the top meets with the rest of the tree does look that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 ft. tree with multi colored lights December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Shipping was amazingly fast and ordering from the website was easy!  Although I haven't taken the tree out of the box yet, inspection shows that it's good quality; and it will be assembled from the simple instructions that came with the tree in early Dec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Yellow house from Potomac, MD United States  
I wish we had gotten a larger one but still love it.  It looks very natural and is full.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-