Return to Burberry Fir
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 burberry fir trees February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Bowman, SC United States  
Ordered two trees,one in perfect condition. The other tree top section half lights working and bottom section half lights working. Fuses were ok. Started checking one bulb after another. This is what I found one bulb did not work, five bulbs were rejects as they only had one wire going to the bulb. This second tree is now looking good. Evidently,trees are not checked prior to boxing and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Tree Looks Great! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sara D :-) from Charleston, SC United States  
Since I purchased this after 2015, I wanted ASAP to set it up completely to make sure I could - easily. Happy to report everything was clearly marked and worked great and it will fit perfectly in my two-story foyer next Thanksgiving. Set-up and repacking was a breeze. I did not fully fluff it out, but I am thrilled my ornaments can come out of several years' hibernation. It looks GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase 19" diameter tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Powhatan, VA United States  
This tree is perfect for a small space, it will be used in the dining room.  The actual tree looks better than pictured online.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
accent tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from Charlton, MA United States  
Looks just like it did online , Fits perfect in front of our curved staircase , We get a lot of compliments on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Fir January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Wendt from Columbia, MD United States  
Beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree for limited space or second tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sue W from Syracuse, NY United States  
Love this tree, put it in the dining room as a second tree along with our main one. It is a great addition, lots of lights and with added red ornaments and bows is beautiful and festive!  Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny X'mas Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rowena from Concord, CA United States  
Just perfect Christmas Tree!  I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Maughan from Seattle, WA United States  
This tree was very easy to assemble. However, some of the sections of the tree the lights stopped working. So we had to string up some additional lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree/Great Customer Service December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
The tree I ordered is lovely.  There was a problem with a string of lights being out.  I called customer service and had a new string of replacement lights shipped to me in about three days.  Excellent!!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Fir - tall skinny tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tree is perfect for a small space yet tall enough to have a real presence in the room. I would have given it a 5 star rating but after I had it together the the second half of the bottom string of lights didn't work. I spaced the ones that were working so it looks like no problem......will try to figure out what's wrong when I take it down. I do strongly recommend this tree - it's perfect for my space.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-