Return to Burberry Fir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree/Great Customer Service December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
The tree I ordered is lovely.  There was a problem with a string of lights being out.  I called customer service and had a new string of replacement lights shipped to me in about three days.  Excellent!!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Fir - tall skinny tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tree is perfect for a small space yet tall enough to have a real presence in the room. I would have given it a 5 star rating but after I had it together the the second half of the bottom string of lights didn't work. I spaced the ones that were working so it looks like no problem......will try to figure out what's wrong when I take it down. I do strongly recommend this tree - it's perfect for my space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pencil tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: CHARMAINE SINCLAIR from EL DORADO, AR United States  
I received my Burberry Fir pencil tree and it was great...easy to put together and having the lights already on it was just so good.  I would purchase from Tree Classics again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Powell from Hickory, NC United States  
Our skinny tree is perfect for one particular room in our house. Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree. Exceptional presentation December 5, 2014
Reviewer: James Cole from Dallas , TX United States  
This is a beautiful tree and so easy to set up and each section is clearly numbered.  It arrives in a strong quality "keeper" box filled with amazing accessories. 1). Storage bage; 2). Detailed instructions  3). Zippered bag containing 2 sets of gloves, bulb removale tool, extra bulbs and extra fuses. Very impressive!!  But, .... After fluffing the 2 bottom sections, when we hooked up the top section, a section of one of the strands of lights did not work.  We spend hours changing out fuses, bulbs and testing to no avail. Contacted Customer Service who ware helpful and pleasant, and they immediately sent out a complete new stand of lights BUT they sent us white lights on white wire for my ALL green tree!  Useless!  ðŸ˜. So I love the tree. Worth every penny, but it should never have been sent out without working lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Christmas Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weleetka, OK United States  
Very cheaply made.  But, overall not a bad offer for the money.  Fits perfectly in my small space.  The lighting system is very poor (2 extensions cords to plug into wall). I would rate it average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: K. Davis from Tempe, AZ United States  
Got my pencil tree a few weeks ago, but just decorated it last night. I LOVE IT! This tree is cute, but when it says 19" it is just that. Skinny tree, but looks so great and takes up almost no footprint at all. I went out and bought the spinning tree stand since I have so many ornaments and decorated it all the way around…everyone that has seen it loves it and wants to know where I got it. Nice and full too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slim pre-lit christmas tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen wiesbrock from ottawa, IL United States  
absolutely LOVE!!! The size is perfect, the lights are bright. The delivery was timely.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 10, 2014
Reviewer: DON RUSSELL from BLUFFTON, SC United States  
Perfect for a small space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow Tree - great product February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Loved the product.  Ordered online and it was exactly what I expected.  Tree arrived promptly and in excellent condition.  I had been searching quite a while for a tall, narrow true and this was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-