Return to Burberry Fir
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Grandon from Lutz, FL United States  
Truly a gorgeous tree. Takes a while to get used to a skinny tree after having a full tree for many years!  But it like it keeps wonderful and takes up so much less room. I would define my recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is exactly as advertised! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Smiley from Tumwater, WA United States  
This is a quality artificial tree that fits our needs for a small footprint.  It was easy to assemble and looks great.  We shall see how easy it is to disassemble and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Fir tree January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Johnston from Lincoln, AL United States  
I love the size of the tree. It is perfect. However, when I first put it up, the top of the tree had half the lights that didn't light up. It took me 30 minutes to figure out which one was bad.... I hate that part. I wish I had bought one of the trees where not all lights go out if one is bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights don't all light January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Gregory from Estero, FL United States  
Half of the lights on top sections for the tree don't light up.  We have checked each bulb and the connection to no avail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality of Burberry Fir December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Nelda from Four Seasons, MO United States  
I really like the tree for small spaces; however, two-this of the lights DO NOT WORK on this recent delivery.  This is very disappointing as I have purchased this same tree previously without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 burberry fir trees February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Bowman, SC United States  
Ordered two trees,one in perfect condition. The other tree top section half lights working and bottom section half lights working. Fuses were ok. Started checking one bulb after another. This is what I found one bulb did not work, five bulbs were rejects as they only had one wire going to the bulb. This second tree is now looking good. Evidently,trees are not checked prior to boxing and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Tree Looks Great! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sara D :-) from Charleston, SC United States  
Since I purchased this after 2015, I wanted ASAP to set it up completely to make sure I could - easily. Happy to report everything was clearly marked and worked great and it will fit perfectly in my two-story foyer next Thanksgiving. Set-up and repacking was a breeze. I did not fully fluff it out, but I am thrilled my ornaments can come out of several years' hibernation. It looks GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase 19" diameter tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Powhatan, VA United States  
This tree is perfect for a small space, it will be used in the dining room.  The actual tree looks better than pictured online.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
accent tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from Charlton, MA United States  
Looks just like it did online , Fits perfect in front of our curved staircase , We get a lot of compliments on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry Fir January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Wendt from Columbia, MD United States  
Beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-