Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Elvers from Raleigh, NC United States  
Outstanding service and product! Love Tree Classics! My Christmas tree is gorgeous,and it still looks gorgeous after Christmas Day! I love real trees, but I needed my tree to maintain its beauty all through the season, not lose its shape and dry out. Thank you, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Hoffmann from Williamsburg, VA United States  
We are so pleased with our tree!
It is all that was promised  on your website.
Easy to assemble and a very simple and beautiful addition to our home for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir 4 ft. Tree - My Perfect Choice December 18, 2014
Reviewer: June Jones from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Very satisfied with this 4 ft. tree that appealed to me from the online photo and description.  Placed on a corner table, this tree is so easy for me to decorate.  I added a string of multi-color lights to the existing clear lights....beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: William Bugara from Ashland, OH United States  
Beautiful Tree. Easy set up. The nicest we've ever purchased. Merry Xmas. Best Regards. Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased with this purchase! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: michelle from AL United States  
The tree was very easy to assemble. We took the time to fluff out each branch like instructed and it looks like a real tree! I love it and I'm very pleased with our purchase. Most branches can have a heavier ornament hanging from the limb. Very quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir PrelitTree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anna from Stony Brook, NY United States  
Our tree (my first pre-lit) arrived promptly and in good condition. Set up was easy and the tree looked great after we spread out all of the branches. It's holding all of my ornametns nicely. So far, so good. Just hope the lights last for a good while. I've heard stories about lights going out soon after purchase on pre-lit trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Patterson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Tree looks great, super easy to assembly, 8 feet was the perfect height for our 9 foot ceilings. Price unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 10, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN SWEENEY from WAKEFIELD, RI United States  
Our new tree arrived quickly and is everything we hoped for. It's a perfect size and beautifully shaped. We've just decorated it and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Loretta from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Had searched for an artificial tree a long time.
Found this one. Delivery was great.
Only small problem is I don't think hinged trees are full enough. It is beautiful with my decorations.
Maybe next year I can set up branches better, even though I followed directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree. Easy setup. Quick delivery. December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Wheeler from Angleton, TX United States  
We ordered a tree after our old one, which was from Walmart and 10 years old, finally fell apart.  I am always skeptical but I read so many great reviews about tree classics so I went for it.  We received the tree in two days which was very fast to me.  Setup was simple, and once I spent some time fluffing it up it looked magnificent.  The lights are great and after the ornaments went on we all fell in love.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-