Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 and 1/2 foot tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Penny McKinney from Little River, SC United States  
very prompt and courteous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surprise, AZ United States  
I had a hard time deciding on clear or multi  lights and I'm so glad I went with multi colored. It is  a beautiful  contrast on a white tree. It is a very well built  tree. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the picture! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Covington from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
The came very quickly and it was better than the picture!  The tips of the tree are VERY bristly so wear cloves when fluffing the tree, but it's well worth the money!

Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arctic White Pine in the High Arctic December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Paulette Campbell from Arctic Bay, NU Canada  
I live in the high arctic where there are no trees, and I just put up my Arctic White Pine.  It is just beautiful as it is - without decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arctic Pine Dissapointment December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Wetzel from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Although this tree is very pretty, when I plugged it in there were several bulbs that already didn't work and I had to replace them. Also, like a real tree, the needles fall onto the carpet when the tree is touched. I always felt that an artificial tree should last for years and it appears that this particular tree won't make it for more than two seasons, not the ten I normally get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Yellow house from Potomac, MD United States  
We got this tree for our daughters play room.   We are very happy with the purchase.  You can see the center during the day…wish it was a little fuller.  That is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.  Overall it is festive and beautifully lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite Sure Worth The Price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cincinnati, OH United States  
My tree arrived with 5 branches just floating in the middle of the tree not attached at all.  Now, I can understand 2 maybe 3 branches not being attached but 5 seems a bit excessive.  The other thing that I was not quite as pleased with was that the lights are somewhat lumped together - some branches have none others more than they should.  It is a pretty tree but I am not sure worth $150.00.
It took me a good 30 minutes to re-attach the limbs to the tree.  I don't think an older person could have re-attached them by themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discoloration December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Hanks from Conway, AR United States  
after a year in storage, my white tree started turning a brownish color and looked horrible.  wouldn't reccomend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Prepared to Invest Some Time December 3, 2013
Reviewer: DRH from Bentonville, AR United States  
Overall, it's a spectacular tree, but it just doesn't start out that way. This tree is packed very tightly in the box when they ship it. When you open the box, you'll see that it's tightly bound. This translates into 2-4 hours of fluffing the tree before you can start to decorate it. I set mine up about a week before I decorated it and am glad I did. I was not expecting to invest hours getting it ready to decorate. It's beautiful once you get finished, just know it's going to take some time beforehand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: carla dawson from springfield, IL United States  
When I was 8 years old, my family was very poor, and could not afford a real Christmas tree. So my mother had to borrow an artificial tree from our neighbors. It was the most awful, heartbreaking Christmas I had ever had. For 35 years, I would never bring myself to buy an artificial tree, due to all the memories. Then, I saw this tree on your site, and it was so beautiful, so I reluctantly ordered one. Even when it arrived, I cringed a little. As I started to assemble the tree, and the gorgeous limbs fell into place, I smiled, and giggled a little! I know it might sound funny, but thank you for replacing those horrible memories with beautiful ones. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-