Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arctic White Pine June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Robertson from Tualatin, OR United States  
I love my new tree!  It's just beautiful.  It was easy to assemble and everything worked just fine. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived.  The white needles really show off my hand-blown glass ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun tree for the kitchen!! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya H. from Ripon, CA United States  
Can't wait to use it next year!  Shipping is always fast, secure and the tree is great quality! Love tree classics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 and 1/2 foot tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Penny McKinney from Little River, SC United States  
very prompt and courteous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surprise, AZ United States  
I had a hard time deciding on clear or multi  lights and I'm so glad I went with multi colored. It is  a beautiful  contrast on a white tree. It is a very well built  tree. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the picture! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Covington from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
The came very quickly and it was better than the picture!  The tips of the tree are VERY bristly so wear cloves when fluffing the tree, but it's well worth the money!

Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arctic White Pine in the High Arctic December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Paulette Campbell from Arctic Bay, NU Canada  
I live in the high arctic where there are no trees, and I just put up my Arctic White Pine.  It is just beautiful as it is - without decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arctic Pine Dissapointment December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Wetzel from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Although this tree is very pretty, when I plugged it in there were several bulbs that already didn't work and I had to replace them. Also, like a real tree, the needles fall onto the carpet when the tree is touched. I always felt that an artificial tree should last for years and it appears that this particular tree won't make it for more than two seasons, not the ten I normally get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Yellow house from Potomac, MD United States  
We got this tree for our daughters play room.   We are very happy with the purchase.  You can see the center during the day…wish it was a little fuller.  That is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.  Overall it is festive and beautifully lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite Sure Worth The Price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cincinnati, OH United States  
My tree arrived with 5 branches just floating in the middle of the tree not attached at all.  Now, I can understand 2 maybe 3 branches not being attached but 5 seems a bit excessive.  The other thing that I was not quite as pleased with was that the lights are somewhat lumped together - some branches have none others more than they should.  It is a pretty tree but I am not sure worth $150.00.
It took me a good 30 minutes to re-attach the limbs to the tree.  I don't think an older person could have re-attached them by themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discoloration December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Hanks from Conway, AR United States  
after a year in storage, my white tree started turning a brownish color and looked horrible.  wouldn't reccomend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-