Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 foot white tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Moyer from Stow, OH United States  
This tree is exactly for what I was looking. It has strong branches to hold lots of decorations. It is a good quality product and was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Susan L Sage-Bell from Manlius, NY United States  
I am very please with the quality and loveliness of this tree. It hasn't blown over once on the porch as did the last year's version.  Very sturdy. Glad I got this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Tree January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Griego from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
It arrived timely.  It is okay, but nothing special.  I put it up and after using it for 6 nights,  a third of the lights do not light up.  I will have to take all the decorations off and try to find which bulb as burned out in such a short time.  I am not happy with my purchase and would not recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Akron, OH United States  
I bought this white pre-lit multi colored light tree for displaying my grandmother's old 1940-1950's ornaments. It looks great! Reminds me of her when I see it lit-up, as she always had her ornaments on a flocked tree. It is slim and a great size. It seemed well-built, so I hope I get many years of use. I only have 4 out of 5 stars because I think the tree could be fuller, as it is a tad bare. I have LOTS of ornaments, so for me, I fill it with ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL TREE! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: LHoward from Dallas, TX United States  
We purchased the 9' tree for our company and we couldn't be more pleased.  It's absolutely gorgeous!  So full and plenty of lights.  
Takes alot of time to fluff it but once it's done - it's beautiful!  So many compliments, we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thin, and the lights seem few and far between January 5, 2016
Reviewer: tom simonson from dublin, CA United States  
I just checked the description and did not see how many lights there are.  I had the White Barrington Fir and if it had not yellowed this last year I would still be using it - that was an amazing tree!  Oh well, this will do, but like another reviewer I wish I had waited to order something more expensive.  Hard to believe but the top is fuller than the bottom??  And, there are already a few burned out bulbs...  Overall I am less than satisfied...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customers October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
You have a great selection of products, especially the hard-to-find white trees.
Your shipping service is faster than "Jimmy-John's", and we were very pleased with the quality of the tree we ordered. Good prices, too, and love the free shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
My tree arrived a few days after I placed my order via FED EX.  I haven't assembled it because it will be used at an event in December.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Articwhitetree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Jennings from Philiadephia, PA United States  
Tree didn't compare to picture.  Was expecting a fuller t reem It was still better than what I had. Should have waited till I could get the more expensive one I was looking at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tree but not as full as it looks on line January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lise Liddell from Houston, TX United States  
This is a very nice tree but it's not as full as is pictured on line. the service was great, though. I got the tree just a couple of days after ordering it and it was easy to put together. I'm a 115 lb. woman and I put it together in about 30 minutes all alone. I do with the branches were a bit fuller though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-