Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted smaller tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Caroline Wright from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
I ordered this tree after Christmas as my old one lost a lot of it's lights this year.
I did not set it up but did open the box and examined it and it looks great. The leaves look good and it looks nice and full. The shopping experience was very good and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great BUY! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Customer! from Plano, TX United States  
Ordered this Austrian Spruce after Christmas and I am very impressed. What a beautiful tree  - received my tree within a few days after ordering and can't wait to set it up for our next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Bynum from Nassawadox, VA United States  
I am excited about using my Austrian Spruce next Christmas.  It very life-like and the perfect size for my window seat - 4.5 ft.  The switch to LED lighting prompted me make the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded our expectations... January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Thien Nguyen from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
We ordered this Christmas tree with "almost real" technology after Christmas for the first time. We received our tree the very next business day. WOW!!! We were impressed with the service and also very happy with the tree. It looks and feels very real as advertised and very nice. Can't wait for Christmas again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce. Nice tree, Pricey but worth it. January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Cunningham from Encino, CA United States  
Arrived in three easy to join pieces along with a stand.  It went together very easily.

This tree looks nice.  It seemed a little sparse at first, but all the holes were easily filled.  The lights work and are not particularly obvious.  I look forward to decorating it next year, and for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Cumberland, MD United States  
We received our tree and it was exactly as specified. Very nicely constructed and the photos did not do justice to the variation of green and brown tones in the needles from point to branch.  It was exactly what we were hoping to find. Our previous tree was nice, but our new tree is so much nicer in so many ways. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing LED light January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SantaClaus from Round Rock, TX United States  
There was a missing LED light which to my surprise caused a section of the tree lights to stop working. I was under the impression that a "blown" LED would not affect the other LEDs, but in fact does (a subsection).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Elisabeth from Lewisville, TX United States  
I love the look and feel of this tree! The fullness is perfect and the life like needles are gorgeous, I would have loved the entire tree to have the life like needles. The LED lights look great and are a nice warm color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria Guarraci from Piscataway, NJ United States  
I purchased a 6.5 Austrian Spruce tree from Tree Classics after having a very disappointing experience from another supposedly well backed company. My new tree is full, beautiful and all of the LED lights work. The delivery was fast and assembly of the tree quick.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Curt Archambault from Seattle, WA United States  
We received our tree very quickly and it is perfect for us. We live in a condo so the size is just right at 4 1/2 feet. Being pre-lit is awesome and the needles are so very life like. The price seemed reasonable for what we received and to have free shipping was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-