Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce Christmas Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Byrd from Lexington, SC United States  
The 4.5' Austrian Spruce Christmas tree we received appears to be exactly what my husband and I wanted. It looks great! We did not completely assemble the tree yet, as we ordered it after the holidays with the intent of using it next Christmas in place of the large, heavy tree we've had (not from this source) several years. We anticipate that we will be as happy with it in December as we are now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Misled January 21, 2016
Reviewer: David Fell from Wellsville, UT United States  
The web page for the tree we purchased included a review that specifically praised the bright white LED lights, vis-à-vis the yellow some offer.  Our tree sadly has only dingy yellow glow bulbs, officially identified as "clear", but totally wrong for our situation.  We wanted bright white. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Crosby from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
By far the best quality tree we have bought.  The tree did have two different LED light colors (suppose to be one, white).  They sent a new one but have not opened yet, because received 3 days before Christmas.  We will not set up the new one until next year.  A great company to deal with.  I just wanted 40-50 new lights and they sent a new tree.  Donating the first and I rate this company to be fair and honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Spon from Hendersonville, NC United States  
In the spirit of downsizing and precluding our puppy from attacking ornaments and garland, we decided to find a smaller tree which we could place on a table.  The Austrian Spruce is a magnificent tree at just the right height and appearance.  I LED lights is also a great feature.  I won't have decipher which bulb is burned out like I had to in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bridgewater, MA United States  
Getting comments from everyone who sees this tree, should have bought this years ago. Thanks for a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
I purchased the 4 1/2 ft tree as I wanted the option of a smaller tree or my 9 ft tree.  The tree was easy to assemble, looks quite realistic and the LED lights are very pretty.  Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
The perfect addition for my study.  Now when I am working from my home office I am constantly reminded that it is Christmas time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Austrian Spruce in Webster, NY! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: ANITA GAGLIARDI from WEBSTER, NY United States  
Great dealing with Tree Classics, tree is beautiful and was easy to put together. Very happy I took the chance to order the tree online because I didn't see it in person and was doubtful. I would do it again if ever the need to. Merry Christmas and all the best in 2016!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
I was concerned after not receiving our tree more than a week after ordering and contacted customer service.  They were extremely helpful and we received our tree within the next day.  Our 9 foot tree is a beautiful shape and the quality definitely shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Curtis Rawlings from Woodstock, GA United States  
The tree looks amazing.  The only reason I did not rate 5 stars is that one section of lights were out when initially put together.  It was found that one of the light plugs was not put together correctly causing one light to not make a constant contact.  It was an easy fix, but took a long time to find the issue since there are about 30 lights in the strand that was out.  Once resolved...it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-