Return to American Fir
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great American Christmas Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Julie M from Wittmann, AZ  
I always said I would never buy a "fake" tree. Last year my husband retired and we moved to Arizona & since Arizona isn't a real Christmas tree state I decided to buy the "fake" tree. I got it home and set it up by myself. Once I got it all up, easy by the way, I turned it on and you can not tell it isn't real. I would highly recommend Tree Classics, they have excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for the money February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Talbot from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I was really pleased with the quality of this tree for the price. The size was just what I was looking for, big enough without monopolizing too much space. I see this tree lasting for a number of years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Fir 7 1/2 ft pre-lit Christmas Tree October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Maria Biggs from Kingdom of Bahrain  
The tree arrived in time for me to take it with me back to Bahrain. Since I was shipping it further by plane, I didn't want to take it out of the box, but I did look inside and inspected the branches and so forth. It looks like it will be amazing. Can't wait to set it up. I now have to buy a suitable transformer since we have 220 Volt over here. I can review it further once I set it up. I had to re-enforce the corners of the box with packing tape and it traveled with me on 3 planes. It arrived remarkable well. Thanks again for your quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit tree October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Cross Jones from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  
This is the first time we purchased an unlit tree, but we have purchased a prelit tree prior to this and have just loved it. Unlit is still in the box waiting for the big debut. Just wish Tree Classics had prelit trees with other colors besides multi and clear. Quality has always been supreme!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Boucher from North Grafton, MA United States  


At the present time I cannot give a full review as we just purchased the tree and only set it up to check the lights.  It was received very quickly and well packaged.  The lights were in good working order and I am looking forward to decorating it in November.  Then, I can give a complete review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Olderman from Atlanta, GA United States  
I ordered my tree after Christmas, so I did not do much more than open the boxes just to peek, before I stored them until next Christmas. Delivery was just as promised.  I had received a recommendation about your trees from someone who had purchased the same tree previously, so I feel comfortable waiting to set it up until Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial tree 4 1/2 foot unlit January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rosemary Durkin from Stamford, CT United States  
I found your website easy to work on.  The tree was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Fir 61/2 multi November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fennville, MI United States  
Very fast delivery.  Tree looks great very full look.  I would recommend waiting until after Thanksgiving I found you will get a better sale price. I did call Customer Service they were wonderful and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-