Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Madison, WI United States  
We love this tree. We had a party last night and several people couldn't believe that it was an artificial tree. Fast shipment and a high-quality product. Thanks for making our Christmas beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK after adding ornaments ... December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Malone from Harleysville, PA United States  
The tree took a lot of time to spruce up and make acceptable.  Initially it was like a charley brown christma tree and even after considerable effort you could still see through it.  It is just not dense enough.  Once decorated it was better but you need lots of ornaments, etc.  The lights are great otherwise we might have returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good for fake! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calabash, NC United States  
The tree arrived very quickly.  It looks good but it was a little disappointing that the PVC branch isn't entirely PVC.  It has a cheaper material closer to the "root".  The lights are nice, as they can change from multi-colored to white. We just started to decorate it and I feel it will really look nice once it is done.  This is our first artificial tree, as we have always had a real tree and one which was quite tall and wide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Masek from Rochester, NY United States  
While the initial setup took some time, the result was worth it.  It takes time to open each branch, but looks great when you are done.  It's very full like a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial tree but very real looking once dressed December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Reiber from Mooresville, NC United States  
My wife was a hold out for getting an artificial X-mass tree, but after a few years I talked her into it. We've had our Alberta Spruce from TreeClassics.com for a month now and it is a wonderful tree, even my reluctant Wifey now loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The tree looks real December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nor cal resident from Susanville, CA United States  
I've tried to fluff it out.  My first fake tree and it still has some gaps that's why I don't give it a perfect score. The branches look real and feel close to real.  I love the lights.  Wish I could make it look like the picture though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Rodiles from Phoenix , AZ United States  
I was dissapointed to find out that the "real feel" branches were only the tips.  I would strongly suggest you clarify that in your verbiage.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree beautiful, company needs help December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Sidor from Cocoa, FL United States  
We were very happy with the tree except one section of lights was not working.  Expected it to be taken care of fast but we are still waiting and can't decorate the tree or clean up the ornaments boxes or have our Christmas Party.  Soooo we are very disappointed in the company !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce Multi-Color/White Pre-Lit LED December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brian McGann from Westerville, OH United States  
The tree is gorgeous and so easy to put together.  Three pieces vs. our old "letter-coded branches" and of course strings of lights.  I'm hoping the lights work well for many years, as the tree and the lights are beautiful.  We love that you can select multi-color only, white only or alternating between the two.  I shopped the internet diligently and this is the best quality out there at a price you will not regret.  Balsam Hill has a great name, but I feel we have the same quality for half the price from Tree Classics.  Makes for a Very Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, OH United States  
So pleased with our purchase, I am 77 years old, and this is my first attempt with an artificial tree. It looks so real!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-