Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Round Lake, IL United States  
Nice tree, easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
We love our new Christmas tree. Was very easy to assemble with excellent instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping, beautiful tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Molly Struve from Wilmette, IL United States  
The tree arrived within a few days which was a super nice surprise since I assumed it would take a week or so coming by UPS Ground.  When my husband and I first took it out and started putting it together I thought it might be too sparse but once again was pleasantly surprised when we had finished spreading out all the branches.  It looks great in our living room, was super easy to put together.  After how easy it was to setup and how good it looks I dont think I could ever go back to a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magical November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Erin from IL United States  
This tree is gorgeous! It's very full. Super easy to set up. Takes less than 5 minutes to assemble and just another 10 to "fluff" up the branches that compact easily for storage. I loved it so much, that when it arrived in early October, and I opened it to inspect it-I ended up decorating it and leaving it up. Shipping was lightening fast. I ordered it on-line with no problems. Just as described. It couldn't be any better unless Santa himself was included. Thanks Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree branches November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Piche from Shelton, CT United States  
Though the tree was nice, easy set up and  pre lit with LEDs, it was not the type of branches or color I was looking for so I returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I expected November 14, 2014
Reviewer: DT Gilbert from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
The tree is just beautiful and is easier to set up then an earlier tree we had.  The tree fits in a smaller box that weighs 100 pounds less than my earlier tree.  I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwell Springs, LA United States  
I originally owned a tree classic tree which I kept over 15 years. Actually purchased 2 of these trees last year since we have so many ornaments and we wanted matching trees.  It definitely is not full enough or branches strong enough to handle heavy ornaments as our previous tree could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Shelia Butts from Creedmoor, NC United States  
We haven't actually opened the box yet with our new tree but I'm sure it will be fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Rosteck from Glenfield, NY United States  
Very prompt service.  The product looks great and I am looking forward to using it next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Walker from Brookfield, CT United States  
Can't really review the product as it is still in the box until next Christmas season.  It feels really nice like real and looks like real but won't know until we put it together next season.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-