Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery was FAST January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra S from Buena Vista, CO United States  
I ordered my tree after Christmas it arrived in three days.  I haven't had a chance to open it and set it up yet.  Plan to set it up just to see how it looks once I have the time, so I haven't really been able to review how it looks yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actual tree vs. the picture January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Skinner from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I do have to say that I was very disappointed in the lack of fullness that the tree had. It does not even come close to compare with the photo on the web site. I guess that's what I should expect from buying from a picture rather than something I can actually see. Again the comparison is not even close, the picture on the website pictured a nice full tree that you couldn't even see the trunk, the tree that I got, you could see the wall behind it. Like I said, very disappointed. Will not buy from here again, or recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 real looks/feel: Top customer service January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Paul from Portland, OR United States  
This was the second tree we ordered from Tree Classics.  The first was just a little two narrow.  So I called to see about an exchange. These folks are #1 in customer satisfaction and let us exchange for a different one.  We got the Alberta Spruce 6.5 feet tall.  It was perfect too give Happiness and Joy to future Christmas's.  "The first order/exchange was our fault" not looking well "at the details.  Kennedy returned tree was to narrow for us.  It"s a perfect tree for smaller area's as 1 bedroom or studio apt. We need about 44" to 48" base for 15' by 20'LR room.  We like our tree in the (LR window); so the whole neighbor hood can enjoy it.  FROM: (Paul age 60 and family) Portland Oregon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase and Return January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Lockett from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
The tree arrived in the time it was stated to arrive.  Box was in good condition.  The ease of returning the purchase was great.  My husband and I ordered the same tree on the same day without each other knowing it. I drew the short straw and had to send mine back. If I have the need I would order from Tree Classics again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calimesa, CA United States  
The look and feel of this tree is so nice.  And it is so much easier on my hands to fluff those branches.  The size is really good and I can decorate it comfortably without a ladder - something really important at age 78.  LED lighting was a goal in cost and safety and these lights are beautiful and bright, both the white and multi.  I also like having the choice of color.  The tree is well shaped and very close to a natural one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighted Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Thomas from Galena, OH United States  
My tree lights did not work when the tree arrived. I will try the replacement part. The part took over a week to get here, and the tree delivery was over a week also. I wanted to check the tree out and have a new tree for next year; it's a good thing I ordered this early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not nearly as full as pictured January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from Brandon, FL United States  
Quite honestly, we were disappointed with the quality and fullness of the tree.  This was after spending quite a bit of time fluffing it out too... Thank goodness we got it on an after-christmas sale.  Even still, we considered returning it, but decided it was more of a hassle to do so, with the shipping costs, restocking fees, etc.  We are hoping that we can fill in all the bare spots with a lot of ornaments next year.  One positive, we do like the white/colored lights options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I bought a tree from this site pretty close to Christmas and was it shipped quickly. The tree itself is beautiful all decorated. The best part is NO LIGHTS TO UNTANGLE! I would buy from here again although I hope I don't need to for at least a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is fine, shipping was a problem January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
I like the tree, it's very good and I would recommend it.

My problem was with shipping. I entered my two-line street address, including a Suite number, on two lines.  The address label on the box had both lines printed as one, resulting in truncation of the suite number, and FedEx did no know where to deliver it (the shortened suite number was invalid).

You really should print addresses as the customer enters them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret L. from Richardson, TX United States  
We love our new tree. It was easy to put up, fluff and decorate. Being able to switch from clear lights to multi or alternate the two is a fun bonus. We have a clear lights / multi lights mixed family - so this pleases everyone. It was so easy I almost can't wait to take it down. Almost... just a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-