Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2 foot Alberta Spruce February 15, 2016
Reviewer: John Phelan from Hot Springs , SD United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for in a tree as I need to utilize the inside of the tree for all our ornaments over 1000 of them on the tree.  I decided to purchase this tree as I had read some of the negative reviews about being able to see all the way through the tree and thought that is the tree for me.  I t feels like a real tree and looks awesome on our rotating tree stand with all the ornaments on it.  We ended up using the lights alternating from white to the colors and it was a great effect as the tree took on different looks with the different modes.  If you only want to put stuff on the outside of the tree you can fluff it up so you can't see through it so tome best of both worlds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appearance of tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Robert B. from Bellevue, WA United States  
The tree does not look as pictured. It is not nearly as full.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as pictured February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SOMERVILLE, NJ United States  
I do not feel that tree was accurately represented in the website photos. It is nowhere near as full as the photos led us to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love how realistic it looks! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire, IL United States  
I have allergies and respiratory problems.  I was disappointed to find real trees exacerbate the problems until I found Tree Classics!  This is our second pre-lit tree, this time with LEDs.  There are plenty of lights and I am so impressed by how realistic the needles are!  I have recommended Tree Classics to many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shopping experience February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Hills from Glen Mills, PA United States  
I was very concerned about ordering a tree via internet, but the customer rep I talked to was extremely patient and helpful  and very knowledgeable.  She made my purchase non-stressful and easy.  My tree arrived right on time and I am sure that we will enjoy it for many Christmases to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce Tree, Color Changing LEDs January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Frank D. from Olathe, KS United States  
Very nice looking tree, especially like the color changing LEDs. Lots of lights on this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't look like the picture January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Luther from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The tree is just okay; the lights work great but it is definitely not as full as the one pictured. We were disappointed in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sylvie Piche from Québec, QC Canada  
Great tree! Happy and glad we purchase it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE FULL TREE! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: sheila oconnor from saint paul, MN United States  
I have to tell you when my husband set it up and hadn't pulled the branches out I thought how is this going to be a full tree like I wanted but we than started at the bottom section and pulled the branches and couldn't believe how full it got. We didn't go any further because we new it was going to be great. Thank you and I will recommend you to anyone that is looking for a artificial tree.

t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Pre Lit Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Steve H. from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
My daughter recommended Tree Classics as she had done lots of research and her tree arrived while I was visiting over Thanksgiving. I ordered the 7.5 foot Alberta Spruce with the LED lights. As some reviewers noted, it does take a little time to fluff and shape the tree, but it's worth the time, as it looks absolutely terrific. No holes or gaps and the lights are placed very nicely so that the entire tree lights up and has a wonderful appearance. I used the colors to white lights setting, which I found most effective. The branches are soft and there was only minimal shedding only 20 or so needles. Taking the tree down was extremely simple and took less than 15 minutes, including packing it in the storage bag. It is best to use the bubble wrap or another material along with some rope or bungee cords to hold the limbs tight for packaging. All in all, a terrific artificial pre-lit tree and certainly an excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-