Return to Worry-Free™ 2011 Regular Bulb Kit - Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry-Free™ 2011 Regular Bulb Kit - Clear Li May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kirk Nye from Gilbert, AZ United States  
We had numerous bulbs fail on our permanent lighted tree.

We found the proper bulbs on your site (thanks for the detailed pictures).

We received the bulbs and replaced the faulty bulbs and all is well in the Nye household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Erickson from Andover, KS United States  
I bought replacement lights for my tree.  I would recommend and will buy from you next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Feel Trees & Bulb Kits February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Tomassetti from Dallas, TX United States  
This was my 5th purchase. Great Customer Service and response time on shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Donahue from Lothian, MD United States  
Thank for taking care of your customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sevice December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Hasty from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
My transaction was very smooth and the product arrived on time and in great shape.  Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got the spare bulbs I needed December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Stan the Man from Beaverton, OR United States  
My pre-lit tree uses the 2011-and-earlier bulbs that have a longer plastic projection to goes into the socket and a T-shaped tab that clips into the socket to hold the bulb in place. They are a perfect fit! Packed 50 to a small manila envelope (along with some fuses), they've gotten my tree back to its former glory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree light Replacements December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton, NJ United States  
I called for information on ordering the correct tree light replacements and was helped quickly.   The lights came in a few days with no problems; service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free 2011 Regular Bulb Kit December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Janis Poletto from Westmont, IL United States  
The person taking my order was knowledgeable and polite. I have not received my order yet but hoping to have it today or tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah White from Chandler, AZ United States  
I have purchased the replacement bulbs for two years as I did not want to run out and our tree is an older one.  The bulbs work great and will add lasting life to our tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Schafbuch from Marengo, IA United States  
I was very happy with the replacement lights, I loved the free shipping, and they came very fast.  My only problem was that I didn't order enough!!  I was short a few so my tree still doesn't light up completely, so I will need to order more. :(  That part was my fault.  It takes a lot of time to replace all of them, but if I get more and get it done, I think it will be well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-