Return to Worry-Free™ Bulb Replacement Kit: Multi Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough Bulb to Find and Great Service December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Barry from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Bought a tree from company with old owners.  Bulbs were hard to find - many had burned out and I was ready to trash the tree. THIS YEAR the bulbs wereavailable from these owners and I bought replacements a couple of times.  Each time, the order was in stock, and quickly delivered.  Great replace and fast delivery!  What more can you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light replacement December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Philomena Marino from Ocala, FL United States  
Great service. Speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley from Lakewood, CO United States  
Called customer service to be sure these were the right bulbs for my tree.  After assurance they would work, ordered 3 packages since they were listed as close out and I plan to keep this tree for many more years. The bulbs worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement lights December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Kaeser from Collierville, TN United States  
Easy to order. Shipment was prompt. Easy to replace the lights.  Recommend this vendor and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service December 25, 2013
Reviewer: satisfied customer from St Augustine, FL United States  
Replacement bulbs are important to keep my tree looking its best.  I've ordered some the past two years - they're not expensive, and both times they've been sent promptly. And the new bulbs work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Replacement Bulbs multi colored December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dawna Pierce from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
It stinks that I have to replace around 200 lights a year on my Tree Classics "Worry Free" artificial tree. What a joke!! I will never recommend this company. My tree is beautiful but the lights are the worst I've ever heard of! It costs me $20 a year to buy replacement bulbs for it not to mention several hours time for my husband to replace burnt out bulbs each holiday season.  This is the worst Christmas tree I have ever owned!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Service is great. Product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORRY FREE BULB REPLACEMENT December 9, 2013
Reviewer: paul czernia from chicago, IL United States  
GREAT PRODUCT WORKED VERY WELL....FAST SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs I hope I never use December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Levy from Old Hickory, TN United States  
I ordered these as insurance for my new tree. I hope I never have to use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: DH from Martinez, CA United States  
I bought a pre lit tree approximately 3 years ago. I don't even know what brand it is and I can't remember which site I ordered it from, though it was made in China which a lot of them are. They looked the same in the photo with the little tab. I was able to insert most of them fairly easily. A few had to be wiggled around and pushed in with some force. These replacement lights work and seem to match the color and brightness of the original ones. I just replaced 25 burned out bulbs. Two will not light, even with new bulbs, so maybe a fuse problem?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-