Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Multi Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Maryellen Strauss from Wyndmoor, PA United States  
The ordering and delivery process worked flawlessly.  Received bulbs quickly and as ordered.  Our only frustration is that these are not true replacement bulbs for our 2007 Tree Classics tree.  We have to remove the bulb from the socket and re-thread the wires into the original tree sockets.  Very time consuming. Would love it if we could get replacement bulbs that we could just pop into the sockets on the tree without the hassle.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb replacement February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hickory hills, IL United States  
Once you get the hang of it they are easy to replace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bulb Kit February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chester Kumm from Huntley, IL United States  
Great, easy to find these replacement bulbs on your website, arrived fast and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ruppert from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Th replacement bulbs worked Perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bulb Kit January 21, 2016
Reviewer: George C Trent from Libertyville, IL United States  
We purchased a 7 1/2 foot Tree Classics Christmas Tree in 2009. It is a beautiful tree but it had many lights that were out.
Your Classic Bulb Kits worked wonders & allowed me to replaced about 75 bulbs. It really made a wonderful improvement.
I was very pleased that you still offered these bulbs for our tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always need replacements; these are good January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Don from Downers Grove, IL United States  
We have a prelit tree from around 2007 that always needs about 100 lights replaced each year. These are great replacements for the original bulbs, as the tab makes replacing these far easier than the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights January 19, 2016
Reviewer: glenn sturtevant from hickory hills, IL United States  
I had several lights on my tree after many years of use. I ordered the replacement bulbs and they were sent out very quickly. They actually worked actually unlike others I purchased from elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Moyles from Batavia, NY United States  
I was able to obtain replacement bulbs at a reasonable cost with quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Replacement January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Terri from Livonia, MI United States  
I needed the assistance of customer service to confirm I was ordering the right bulbs.  The replacements work perfectly, but it certainly takes patience to work the old bulbs out.  Only giving 4 stars because I ordered 2 replacement packages (one clear and one multi) but were shipped separately and only got one shipping notice.  Otherwise, product and overall experience was favorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement lights January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Yanicko from Cranberry Twp, PA United States  
Worked perfectly for my 2009 Tree purchased from you that still looks great and I still love. Came quickly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-