Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Vercillo from Westlake Village, CA United States  
The order and delivery process was handled as promised.  I would definitely recommend your company and plank to shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridgefield, WA United States  
Order received in good condition.  Slow shipping process which I think could use improvement. I ordered these after the Christmas season.  I will however, order again when I need lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulbs January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy from Muskego, WI United States  
so glad these bulbs are still available...reasonably priced....received them quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
t tab replacement bulbs January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Samuel W. Laird III from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
We placed and order for tabbed replacement bulbs for our artificial tree but were sent the wrong items. We called and spoke with a young man who was very helpful on the phone. Long story short, we received the bulbs in the mail that week! If his actions were indicative of their customer service, all we can say is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Taylor from Springfield, VA United States  
Worked great.  Assured me of long life for our tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry free classic bulb kit January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Elliott from Hampshire, IL United States  
Received the bulbs in a timely manner & all bulbs were intact. Anyone who will make a device to extract the burned out bulbs from the sockets could be an instant millonaire!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Pollock from Floral Park, NY United States  
I originally ordered the wrong bulbs as the base being different was not clear to me.
Exchange went well. Wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shining Bright! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Bulb kits were exactly what we needed to bring life back to our 8 year old tree. The bulbs fit perfectly and the shipping was fast! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT LIGHTS January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Benjamin from Horseheads, NY United States  
pleased with all of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Miller from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Have owned our tree for four Christmas Seasons and it is still as beautiful as when we took delivery.  

We finally needed some replacement bulbs!  Shipment arrived quickly and the bulls are easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-