Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Taylor from Springfield, VA United States  
Worked great.  Assured me of long life for our tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry free classic bulb kit January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Elliott from Hampshire, IL United States  
Received the bulbs in a timely manner & all bulbs were intact. Anyone who will make a device to extract the burned out bulbs from the sockets could be an instant millonaire!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Pollock from Floral Park, NY United States  
I originally ordered the wrong bulbs as the base being different was not clear to me.
Exchange went well. Wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shining Bright! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Bulb kits were exactly what we needed to bring life back to our 8 year old tree. The bulbs fit perfectly and the shipping was fast! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT LIGHTS January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Benjamin from Horseheads, NY United States  
pleased with all of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Miller from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Have owned our tree for four Christmas Seasons and it is still as beautiful as when we took delivery.  

We finally needed some replacement bulbs!  Shipment arrived quickly and the bulls are easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worry free 8482 classic bulb kit. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: dennis trella from addison, IL United States  
lights work great just hard to get old bulbs out of base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs for 2008 model Brkfld. Pine. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Stoffel from Winfield, IL United States  
It is critical to use these particular replacement bulbs on our 2008 model of the 8-foot Brookfield Pine.  Absolutely no store-bought bulbs will work properly, even if they have the same wattage/voltage specifications.  I am relying on Tree Classics to continue to offer these bulbs indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Carr from Lemont, IL United States  
This is our sixth Christmas with the tree.
It still looks good and is beautiful when it is decorated.  One problem!  There were over 100 lights burned out.  The replacement lights work fine but getting the original lights pulled out of their sockets can be a hassle and time consuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Bulbs December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Farina from Canton, OH United States  
Thankx you guys are the BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-