Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They worked! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I have an old prelit tree and wasn't sure which bulbs to buy.  I took a picture of one and emailed customer service.  The respose was quick and, although they didn't have the exact bulb I needed, I was assured that theyou had one that would work. I ordered 2 different kinds just to be sure and I am pleased to say that one of them worked. My tree is back in working order and I can finally put it away without having to worry about fixing this when I pull it out of storage for next christmas. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern, NC United States  
Last year I bought some (50) replacement bulbs for our "Tree Classics" Tree about 3 yrs old and wanted these to put with the tree when I store it for next year.  Very easy to replace and having the replacements at hand are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Turner from Naples, FL United States  
Bulbs: arrived on time, were exactly as described, work perfectly and a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Purchase January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
Order was filled correctly and received just in time for Christmas.  Thanks for the fine customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replace wrong bulbs sent January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Juan McBane from Highland Park, IL United States  
It took a while to complete the return of bulbs that were sent to me - but in the end I received the right bulbs with updates all the while.  Very friendly service and understanding - Have been a returning customer since 2006.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as designed January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canaan Valley, WV United States  
The replacement bulbs work fine, but the old ones were a bear to remove.  I would have given a 5-star, except for the ridiculously long time between order and shipment.  Ordered 12/23, shipped 1/3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement bulbs January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlottesville, VA United States  
work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUTSTANDING! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Israel from Wheaton, IL United States  
Although we purchased our pre-lighted tree(s) 6 years ago and Tree Classics has undergone a transformation, we were still able to purchase the exact replacement bulbs in their Worry-Free&#8482 Classic Bulb Kits.  The bulbs not only fit perfectly but now include a tab which makes removal of burned out bulbs much easier than the original bulbs.  $5.99 for 50 bulbs/4 fuses was a real bargain. Thanks, Tree Classics for providing excellent follow through and service for older products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement Christmas Tree Bulbs January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chalfont, PA United States  
Unfortunately, the lights did not fit our tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement white bulbs January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Taylor from Yoder, CO United States  
These fit perfect. Every year we lose more bulbs and this was the perfect bag of replacement bulbs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-