Return to Worry-Free™ Bulb Replacement Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Bulb replacement Kit Clear August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rose Cook from Bel Air, MD United States  
Was pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent value February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Carvajal from Miami, FL United States  
great price and fast delivery. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Ordering February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Tripp from Banning, CA United States  
Very easy to order from your site. Free shipping was great and order was received promptly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, Easy, Easy February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Kroupa from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Wery easy to find product, order and track.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb replacements January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Maresh from Glencoe, MN United States  
We are very happy to be able to purchase replacement bulbs for our trees. The trees are well made and last for years so it would a shame to get rid of them simply because the bulbs are burnt out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulb replacements clear lights/green base January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookeland, TX United States  
The base didn't fit my tree light plug so I had to take the bulbs out of their base and refit them into the original tree plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
These little bulbs are essential, as a couple dozen lights are off each year I set up the tree. Easy to order, quick delivery. Just look at your tree to ensure you pick the correct kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great Service! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL United States  
We had used Tree Classics for many years now...the tree we purchased some years ago is still just as beautiful as the day we unpacked it.  Over time the lights have burned out...to be expected as we live in Florida and the heat gets to the bulbs,etc. over time.  The new bulbs with the tabs make changing the lights out even easier...thanks Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light replacements January 7, 2014
Reviewer: sherry fabijanic from Divide, CO United States  
Excellent service and delivered quickly, thank you. The person who helped me made sure the right replacement, we haven't used all of them as yet but over the next few years I'm sure we will appreciate having these replacement bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Replacement Bulbs December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Rossi from Deerfield, IL United States  
Your service was good for the shipping of my replacement bulbs for my Christmas Tree.  I am unhappy however, with the tree I purchased from your former owner.  At the beginning of the Christmas Season I always have to replace at least 200 burned out bulbs.  NOT EXACTLY FUN!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-