Return to Santa's Rolling Tree Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santa's RollingTree Storage Bag December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, OH United States  
The rolling tree storage bag is very well made,and will make storage so much easier than pushing a clumsy shipping box around the basement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable-looking Bag December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, VA United States  
Haven't used it yet. Should be able to put purchased tree in bag for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santa's Rolling Tree Storage Bag November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Hayes from Prescott, ON Canada  
my 71/2 ft fraser fur tree fit perfectly into the bag. So much better than trying to store it in the box every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good back for the price. July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Max Mojo from Cleveland Ohio, OH United States  
Our 6 1/2 ft tree barely fit inside.  There was a lot of tension and stress on the zipper while getting the bag to close.  I have concerns about the zipper not standing up to the stress and wish it was of a higher caliber.  

This bag is new so it's to early to tell if it will last as long as the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulky but handy July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Meridian, ID United States  
It's a little bulky when the tree is inside which makes it sag and hard to roll.  However, in the long run I'm glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROLLING TREE STORAGE BAG January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kirk Glaicar from Spruce Grove, AB Canada  
Was not needed as a bag was supplied with new tree we were unaware of.
The bag itself is quite large especially for our 5'tree. Wwe feel the construction could be a bit stronger at the wheels end. Otherwise quite adaquate for a once a year use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolling tree storage bag December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
I recently purchased a 4 foot "crystal" tree from another source.  It arrived shedding crystals everywhere! I ordered the bag hoping it would be sturdy enough to contain the very sharp crystals and it was!. I was able to transport the shedding tree thru the house to the location for display and I will be able to remove it and store it for the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolling Bag Looks/Feels Sturdy December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
It's only December 15th, so haven't used it yet, but material and craftmanship looks very solid. Packaged well for shipment as inside the box was a thick plastic package that the bag was in. Very impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolling tree storage bag December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Have not used it yet. Hope the tree fits in easily. The bag looks sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bag November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Shari Ward from San Jose, CA United States  
The bag was just the right size for the     7 1/2 ft Fraser Fur Tree that I purchased.
It fit with plenty of room to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-