Return to Red Rolling Tree Duffel Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage bag February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Guild from Foxborough, MA United States  
Bag is excellent quality with adjustable straps inside to secure the tree. We had a 6.5' tree classics tree and the bag had plenty of room. I'm thinking the bag is good for an 8 - 9ft tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Tree Duffel Review January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Scott P from Dunwoody, GA United States  
This bag is great. a little tight but it ould be the way I packed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie D. Oubre from Chalmette, LA United States  
sometimes it is very difficult to tell how well a product is made when shopping online.  i must say i was very pleased when i received the storage bag.  it is well made and seems as though it will hold up for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect much better then the box January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Beate Togher from Langley, BC Canada  
We have never had a tree storage bag and have struggled for years to get our old tree back into the original box, the worst job ever. We now have the bag and it is just so easy. The bag is well constructed and has ample room for our 7 1/2 foot tree with a fair bit of room to spare, defenitly would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red rolling tree duffel storage bag January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookeland, TX United States  
The storage bag is a great idea but it was way too big and bulky for my size tree (6 1/2 ft) For my tree the compression straps didn't hold tight enough to keep the tree in place. I need a bag smaller for a smaller tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Duffel: Didn't help with the mess January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Cunningham from Encino, CA United States  
This duffel arrived as described. However, because it is large and soft sided it didn't help with the "neatness quotient" as I had hoped.  My tree, 7.5 ft., fit into the bag easily, but then it lay there, almost in a puddle.  I recommend a large cardboard box with a top, available at places like ULine.  That would be better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I have a 7 1/2 very full tree.  It was easy to get all three pieces of the tree into the bag.  The fabric and zipper are very sturdy.  The wheels made it easy to get the tree to my outside storage building.  The only thing that would make it better would be wheels on the back toward the bottom.  To use the wheels now, you pretty much have to stand the tree bag upright and it does get heavy and bulky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Tree Duffel Storage Bag January 15, 2014
Reviewer: SantaClaus from Round Rock, TX United States  
This bag is durable. I think it will several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duffel Storage Bag January 15, 2014
Reviewer: JERRY from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Haven't stored the tree in it yet, but it appears to be just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Tree Duffel Storage Bag December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenexa, KS United States  
The tree duffel storage bag looks like it will be sturdy and practical for storing our artificial tree under dust-free conditions.  The order was processed quickly and the bag was shipped very quickly.  Thanks for the quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-